Who Uses Repsly?

Repsly is perfect for teams that work in the field and visit accounts on a recurring basis. Teams working in Food & Beverage, Distribution, Cosmetics, and many other industries choose Repsly.

What Is Repsly?

Repsly is the only retail execution solution to centralize brands' sales, observational, and in-store data, connecting store-level activities with their impact on sales. More than 1,000 teams in over 80 countries drive execution and sales in the field with Repsly.

With features like order taking, contact management, territory management, advanced reporting, barcode scanning, and much more, Repsly helps your field team achieve peak performance and drive sales at retail.

Repsly Details

Repsly

http://www.repsly.com

Founded 2008

Repsly Pricing, Cost & Reviews - Capterra UAE 2020

Repsly does not have a free version but does offer a free trial.

325454
325456
325455
325485
335104
Repsly video
325454-thumb
325456-thumb
325455-thumb
325485-thumb
335104-thumb

Free Version

No

Free Trial

Yes

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinars

Documentation

Support

24/7 (Live Rep)

Business Hours

Online

Repsly Features

Data Entry Software
Abbreviation Detection
Data Capture and Transfer
Data Duplication
Data Entry Verification
Data Retrieval
Image Capture
Mis-Keyed Variation Detection
Phonetic Variation Detection
Audit Trail
CRF Tracking
Data Entry
Data Verification
Distributed Capture
Document Imaging
Document Indexing
Forms Management
Remote Capture
Study Management
Access Controls/Permissions
Archiving & Retention
Collaboration
Drag & Drop
Forms Creation & Design
Full Text Search
Process/Workflow Automation
Version Control
Back Order Management
Customer Database
Inventory Management
Order Fulfillment
Order Management
Real Time Order Entry
Remote Order Entry
Shipping Management
Warehouse Management
Collaboration
Contact Management
Content Management
Document Management
Goals / Quota Management
Lead Management
Meeting Management
Performance Management
Presentation Management
Proposal Management
Territory Management
Training Management
Call Management
Campaign Management
Channel Management
Commission Management
Contact Management
Contract Management
Customer Database
Email Marketing
Field Sales Management
Lead Management
Opportunity Management
Performance Metrics
Proposal Generation
Referral Tracking
Sales Forecasting
Territory Management
Collaboration Tools
Create Subtasks
Gamification
Gantt/Timeline View
Mobile Access
Percent-Complete Tracking
Recurring Task Management
Reporting/Analytics
Spreadsheet View
Task Board View
Time Tracking
To-Do List View

Repsly Reviews

Showing 5 of 117 reviews

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.2/5
Value for Money
4.4/5
Brian M.
external representatives
Warehousing, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"A useable tool for business on a finger tip."

Comments: competetor information,which help me to get the right prices for the market that we are serving.
queries get solved immediately because this app is linked to certain group of high ranking whereby once you submit your query everyone jump in to solve the customer query asap.

Pros: He is friendly and efficiency to be use especially when you plan your day,week,monthly customer call report it actually reminds you with the schedule that you need to follow.
capturing orders is much easier no need for any pen or paper.
reporting back to managers about the competetor info is much helpful.
see opportunity in store because you need to let your superior aware of any challenges you encounter in the market space.

Cons: Its a tool that give one enough time to get going with your work.
time saving.
all your reports are submitted at one open screen.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hey Brian, thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Replsy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Sarah D.
Brand Manager
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Great sales force app that's easy to use"

Comments: Our sales team is not your traditional sales team - they don't just take orders, but they are actually an operational support team for our stores and as such need to report on a variety of issues, most of which are qualitative. Repsly is flexible enough to be able to meet our needs, and most importantly the ease of use is second to none!

Pros: Very user friendly and intuitive, works offline (very important for remote places with no Internet access) and can give you an overview of any point in time with just a click on a button

Cons: While I understand the importance of data integrity, I do wish there was a "super administrator" power to delete places because unfortunately some of our reps have overtime duplicated places or added incorrect places which does dilute the overall database.
Also, because they are only forms, there is no analytics to them, so for instance you can't calculate results automatically. Having said that, however, the export function is incredibly easy so it's just a matter of having good Excel skills.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Sarah! In regards to analytics on forms, you should check out our new reporting features if you haven't already! They automatically report on all the forms you've created for your reps in the field. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to Duncan if you have any questions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015

"It Works"

Comments: We use Repsly for field marketing activities for our food brand in grocery stores. I am testing it with 4-5 reps but have not extended it to my entire field team of 50+ reps.
Repsly works for what it is, but has limited reporting features. The backend is not intuitive and viewing the data it shows on the rep reports page isn't very helpful because you can't dig into the stats and individual reports contributing to the stats. Uploading information is hit or miss, and once something is submitted, you don't have individual control of certain parts of the data to change or delete. You have to email their tech support to make adjustments or delete data you no longer want to use or mislabeled. You can't view a master calendar to see all activities past, present and future- only individual rep calendars or individual client calendars. This is not a big picture kind of tool, it is much more to see the general surface and acute status of your field activities.
My reps also have difficulties using it in the field, we have had to several training sessions for it to make sense and to work for what they are doing in the stores. Overall, depending on the size of your team and what you use the app for, it does add some value, but I don't think it is designed for large teams or data rich analysis. It's also priced per rep, so unless your reps are working full time, in the field every day, this is an expensive tool for weekly check ins.

Pros: Reports can include pictures
Geotagging with time stamp
Can create custom reports
Unlimited number of Clients (we use each individual store as a client)

Cons: Not that user friendly- team must be trained and followed up with
Backend limited
Reporting limited
No master calendar

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015
Byron T.
OPS Manager
Media Production, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"My View on Repley"

Comments: I have had a very positive experience using Repsly. The system has really made my life a lot easier with managing staff and sending reports to clients.

Pros: I like the reporting functions most as well as how easy the system is to use.

Cons: I don't like some of the upgrades they have done as the system doesn't flow as easily. For example when you scroll through pictures now you can only scroll to a certain point and no further. previously you could scroll down as much as you liked.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Byron, we're really glad you're finding Repsly useful for management and reporting. You should have unlimited scroll in the photo gallery, so we've let your dedicated support rep know about the issue, and they'll be in touch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Jackie G.
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016

"Excellent mobility tool"

Comments: I have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.

Pros: Easy implementation with no system integration requirements.
App is user friendly and constantly updated.

Cons: The biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016