Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SuperSaaS

Make online appointment scheduling for your business easy, flexible and affordable. Easy set up - No coding needed. Freemium Trial.

Learn more about SuperSaaS

Showing 258 reviews

Andre Y.
Andre Y.
President in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Reliable, Fast, Easy to Update

5 3 years ago

Comments: We use this to facilitate over 50 group classes per week with hundreds of bookings per week. For the most part, this entire process in our business is automated, giving us clients a lot of self service control over their bookings without much labour cost for our business.

Pros:

It's flexible for building out our group class schedules, meeting a variety of our needs. It's flexibility is what makes it so valuable.

Cons:

The UI needs an update, there are small UI issues here and there that cause confusion with our end users (clients booking us). The biggest example is, the End Time of appointments are often visually stronger than the Start Time, and we've had a certain % of people come to appointments at the End Time because of it.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Andre, Thank you for taking out the time to share your kind review and feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. In order to avoid the confusion with the start time and end time, you can easily customize your email reminders to clearly state the start time. Here's a helpful blog post you can read to set it up: https://blog.supersaas.com/personalizing_your_emails_with_3_useful_hacks Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team in case of any questions and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
K9 Confidential in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Supersaas Are Very Professional and Great value for money

5 3 years ago

Comments: EXCELLENT. they are very professional and they get things done.

Pros:

Supersaas software is different from many other providers, there customers service is excellent, they get back to you very quickly and resolve issues very quickly. They are open to suggestion and if they can implement something easily for you they will. They take on board all suggestions and role out new features each year. It is very reliable and any problems are fixed quickly. The support team respond in plain english and are very helpful. It also integrates well with payment software and zapier.

Cons:

Least like is the mobile site, but they are working on features to improve it and also give you the ability to default the mobile site to another screen so you do not have to compromise the look of the desktop site for the mobile site and vise versa. There is also no app, but hopefully that is in the pipeline

Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Corporate Concierge at Tryon Plaza in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We had a great time using this software. It was very easy to navigate and schedule our events.

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Ease of Use, The accuracy and time it took to schedule our events. Like that it kept people from double booking time slots.

Cons:

WIsh there was a way to add products selection when booking. I would also like to be able to have a better interaction with customer service.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Anthony, Thanks for your kind review! I am sorry to see you had a bad experience with our customer support team. We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. We appreciate your request to add options for product selection when creating a booking and I will pass the feedback to the development team. We currently have a long list of features that we are working hard to unveil to our customers. We try to meet the most impactful of these demands with efficiency and timeliness. We will let you know once your feature gets implemented in the system. Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience! Kind regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Support Team

Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Trainer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very user-friendly and easy to set up.

4 3 years ago

Comments: Easier recording of class entries instead of manually tracking registration via emails.

Pros:

The software is user-friendly and easy for an administrator to add and maintain classes/sessions. I like that they maintain the history of the session for a given period of time. It helps when needing to go back and see if a specific person took that session.

Cons:

The website can be a bit difficult to navigate if you use it across multiple organizations as I have in the past. Also, exporting a registration sheet could be a bit easier as my only option to create a sign in sheet is to print the report to PDF and have them sign as opposed to creating an actual sign in sheet and exporting the entries to excel.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Matthew, Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives across multiple organizations. We're sorry to hear that you found it difficult to navigate through out website. We will definitely take that as a constructive feedback for our upcoming website design. You mentioned that you find it difficult to export the users to excel sheet. It is possible to export your complete user list into CSV, XLS, XLSX, XML and VCF format. You can simply click on the export button on your dashboard and select the format in which you want to export your data into. Please reach out to us at [email protected] if you face any challenges while navigating through the system and we will be happy to help you. Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Michael A.
Lead Attendant in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

This scheduling system has made managing delivery receipts a breeze.

4 3 years ago

Comments: The software allows for better organization and planning of daily activities.

Pros:

What I like most is that we no longer have drivers showing up and hovering over our receiving attendants distracting them from their primary focus of accurately receiving our food products.

Cons:

What i like least is that in the "use" screen you have to open each "tile" to see the supplier to be received. Also, to my knowledge there is not a way to easily document the time the supplier arrives/departs to dial in the amount of time it actually takes to receive orders, which would allow us to more accurately book appointments.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Michael, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your SuperSaaS schedule. As to your question about the information getting cut off in the tile, there are a couple ways that you can solve this. In the "Use" section of your calendar, you can click on the column heading (i.e. "VP Tenant Bay 06") and see a more detailed overview of the bookings. Additionally, you can change the vertical length of your calendar in the "Layout" tab. You can select the length you'd like in the dropdown menu titled, "Vertical scale for month view." If you have any challenges in figuring this out, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help you. I hope this helps, and thanks again for your kind review! Kind Regards SuperSaaS Team

Stan M.
Director in Australia
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great flexibility in creating schedules and forms to support our consult and event bookings

4 4 years ago

Pros:

The schedules are easy to create and cover most options that are needed to receive and store relevant information. The forms are simple and serve the same purpose. The automatic creation of links for accessing the schedules and forms makes for easy application on websites, emails and Facebook. it's flexible and constantly expanding with new functions. The support is outstanding. It's the best support I have ever received from any provider of any systems.

Cons:

The only thing that I find awkward is changing the time on desktop when making a booking. In the mobile version the time has a carousel window to select a time but with desktop I need to type in the time change. The date has a calendar window to choose from but the tim e doesn't.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Stan, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words. We will share your feedback with our development team. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Kelly L.
owner in Canada
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy with the product

5 3 years ago

Comments: For a 2-person business where we are providing the actual services as well as doing all our own admin and student scheduling, this has been a great time saver, as well as reduces mistakes (more chance of double-booking when you do it manually). We would have to grow a few employees in size before it makes sense to hire an admin person, but this booking software would help in that situation as well, and in the meantime it helps us limit our own time spent on scheduling admin.

Pros:

Good basic functionality for the price point - saves us time and money over our old manual method. When comparing to other options, we liked the accessible price point and that was the main deciding feature for us. We don't sell from the software, but we like the fact that we could set that up in the future. Does allow some customization for logos and controlling user access and such, but still hoping for future upgrades to move between screens and student accounts more efficiently.

Cons:

Does lack some efficiency pieces, like being able to go directly to a student account from a booked lesson time on the calendar. Does have fairly basic look to the calendar and occasionally new students have trouble figuring out at a glance which are the open times.

Christopher C.
Founder & Head Coach in Japan
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Diamond in the Rough

5 5 years ago

Comments: I operate a gym in Tokyo, Japan and needed a system for individual clients to sign up for classes. We started out as a small operation so our requirements were simple. I researched several different scheduling options and created free trial accounts. All of the options I tried were less than ideal for different reasons. Some were unjustifiably expensive while others had so many features (that we didn't need) that it made finding what we wanted a chore. Then we found SuperSaaS amongst all the others. It was simple both in design and function, and yet the system allowed me to do many practical operations I didn't even realize I would want to do. And with a clean interface it was easy to manage. The price is unbeatable, and their customer service is quick and spot on. Of all the scheduling systems out there this one is truly a diamond in the rough. I highly recommend SuperSaaS to any small business looking for an affordable and easy to use scheduling system.

Pros:

Easy to use on desktop and mobile. Price.

Cons:

As a schesuling system it did everything I wanted it to do.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Christopher, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Jennelle W.
CEO in US
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great for managing gigs

5 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, we are super happy to be using this program! It meets our needs very well!

Pros:

This program is really easy to use! I use it to keep track of all of my music gigs. It’s great because it helps all of the members of my band stay organized and be able to easily track our upcoming performances. We’ve been really happy with this scheduling system and are happy to stay with it in the future.

Cons:

It would be nice if there was a way to track repeat clients who book us for multiple gigs. This may be a feature that we just haven’t discovered yet. So, if that’s the case it would be great to have customer on-boarding to make sure we’re using the software to it’s full capabilities.

SuperSaaS Response

2 years ago

Hi Jenelle, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS it's great to read your appreciation for our software. It is possible to track future repeat customers with our employee management tool. You can check our support page for more information. Or just email us, and we'll reply as soon as possible. Best of luck with all future gigs! Team SuperSaaS

Andrea B.
Office Manager in Canada
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A great tool for our clients

5 3 years ago

Comments: Our clients love the ease of use and the online accessibility. SuperSaas saves us on administration time with it's ease of back end and front end use.

Pros:

Ease of setting up customers, ease of use for customers. Clean look for end users.

Cons:

Scheduling records are kept for 1 year only then purged. We would love to be able to download or keep or be able to track for a few years back. We needadditional colour coding for the classes we offer.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. It is possible to keep scheduling records for lifetime. You can simply visit Usage Information tab and change the automated removal settings to "Never". This will ensure none of your past bookings are ever deleted. i hope this helps and we hope you continue to have a great SuperSaaS experience. It is also possible to download the user data via Export tab on your dashboard and bookings information via Schedule Name > Supervise > Download tab. Please feel free to reach out to us in case you have any more questions and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Richard T.
Managing Director in UK
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Provides everything I need to manage class bookings.

5 3 years ago

Comments: Moving from a manual based booking and payments process to an on-line cloud-based system has reduced the admin effort by over 90%, as well as improving the professionalism of the whole business.

Pros:

The flexibility to create and maintain many different types of booking schedules and configure them exactly to our needs. It is functionally very rich and the support staff are very quick and efficient in answering any queries.

Cons:

I'm struggling to answer this question. There is so much configurability that I've yet to find a gap.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Verified Reviewer
Student Achievement Advisor, School of Accounting & Finance, TRSM in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

For the price (the free option and all of them) are exceptional

5 3 years ago

Comments: Students can book confidentiality - its great, took a lot of admin type work away for me!!!!!

Pros:

- the download feature and - the way that you can change the layout, look and messaging

Cons:

Ummm....... I guess that it doesn't come with themes like Windows desktop for appearance - you could still do something like that but it would take a lot more work

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. We've recently launched a new theme and you can update your system to the new theme via the "Layout Settings" tab on your dashboard. We're working on many more new themes and you will see them live in action very soon.vI hope this helps. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Marilyn C.
Teaching Assistant in US
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the easiest schedulers I tried. Works great!

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, very customizable. I used it to schedule time in my computer lab at a middle school and the teachers found it very easy to use and access.

Cons:

I can't really think of anything bad to say about it. I really like the program. Everyone who used it found it easy to access and use.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

John M.
Manager in US
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Cloud Based Resource Allocation -- YES -- SuperSaaS

5 3 years ago

Comments: We have used SupperSaas for 3 years in our executive suites and offices business. It has allowed us to empower our clients to take over enrolling in use of conference rooms and other resources with out having management personnel involved.

Pros:

Ease of use for medium internet savy people. Dependability of online presence - and ease of access

Cons:

That it would automatically link to cloud based printer when updated -- small issue.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi John, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Sue E.
Sue E.
GERANTE in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent software and service

5 3 years ago

Comments: We are a language school and use SuperSaaS for our learners to book their telephone lessons and their tests
It's easy for us to track the number of lessons and easy for the users to book and change their sessions

Pros:

It is easy to set up new sessions and easy for the users to book The customer service is immediate and keeps you informe d with what they are doing

Cons:

Nothing negative to say!

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Sue, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Julie B.
Owner in UK
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great online booking system.

4 3 years ago

Comments: Less time having to message on Facebook and email.

Pros:

I found it very easy to set up a booking system and then tweak as needed. An option to link to PayPal or Stripe makes it easy for clients to book and pay in on go.

Cons:

I don't like the view of the calendar on the client's page as the available times are blank and the booked times are coloured in with the times shown. This should be the other way round as it looks like the booked slots are the ones available but obviously, when clicked on, they won't open to book. It is handy for the administrator as I can see the times and names of the clients but the clients can only see the coloured spaces and times (not names for data protection). I have emailed as a 'suggested improvement' and hope that SupersaaS can rectify it soon. It is the only think I don't like about the system.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. As mentioned in our earlier conversation, we're working on releasing the feature update you requested. We will keep you informed once the feature is LIVE. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Verified Reviewer
Director in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Makerspace User

5 3 years ago

Comments: It was good, allowed users to get their name on appointments without a lot of sign up

Pros:

It is very lightweight and easy to integrate and outside SQL database to.

Cons:

It could stand to have several features added such as making repeat events more friendly to book and the ability to "reserve" or block resources based on an event on another calendar.

Keith J.
Director in US
Financial Services Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simplicity is elegant

5 3 years ago

Comments: I find it easy to set appointments on my mobile phone. Clients find it easy to. There is no confusion on what time slots are available, it is simple to click the available block of time and fill in the few fields and walla the appointment is set. Both the client and I get a immediate notice that an appointment was set and we both get reminders.

Pros:

I am able to make a very clean and easy to use calendar schedule for my clients to book an appointment with me. It is idiot proof for clients who are somewhat challenged by computers and online forms.

Cons:

I found it a little confusing to configure it the way I wanted to. Support did come through promptly and cleared the confusion.

Sisi R.
Massage Therapist in US
Hospital & Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great appointment scheduling

5 3 years ago

Comments: My clients like how easy and convenient it is to book their appointments online.
It’s very easy for me to manage appointments any time, anywhere.

Pros:

Easy to use, convenient and very affordable.

Cons:

It doesn’t offer multiple options regardless the emails the administrator should receive after appointments are booked.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Sisi, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We're glad to know you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. It is possible to receive an email as an administrator everytime there is a change on the schedule. If you want to know more details, please feel free to reach out to us and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Joseph B.
Owner in US
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Supersaas for our Boat Club!

5 3 years ago

Comments: We were looking at writing our own app but Supersaas was just what we needed and has been extremely cost effective.

Pros:

Very easy to work with and is just what we needed for our boat club!

Cons:

Would like to see just a few more options regarding informing about changes!

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for taking out the time to share your experience and kind feedback with SuperSaaS. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience and we could save you the development cost & time efforts of writing a new app for your business. We hope you continue to enjoy our services and our software. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Manager SuperSaaS

Verified Reviewer
Android Application Developer in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My Experience with SuperSaas

5 3 years ago

Comments: SuperSaas solves big problems for me as sometimes I will need to build websites for companies that require a scheduler. SuperSaas takes so much of the work out of implementing one from scratch, and takes care of the details and database management for you. I've been very satisfied with the system so far, and I am also very pleased with the customer service that I have received. I have asked many questions, and all of them have received prompt, polite, and helpful responses. Thanks SuperSaas.

Pros:

What I like most about the software, is that SuperSaas incorporates a lot of functions that makes it clear that they listen to their customers. SuperSaas can handle scheduling needs for a lot of types of businesses. And there aren't many options that I can think of that aren't available. But when I do think of them, SuperSaas customer support (fast and helpful), usually provides me a very good alternative solution to my problem.

Cons:

The only thing I like least about this software, is that the website navigation has a bit of a learning curve to it, and not all of the sections are obvious to get to. But once you've found them, you can customize just about everything you can think of, which is a plus.

John L.
Village Aasociation Secretary in UK
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy Diary Management

5 3 years ago

Comments: My Villaege Association recently had a Paypal problem which meant we had to close our acccount and open a new one. I wasn't sure how to transfer our subscrition but the help I got from SuoerSaaS was superb. Great customer service.

Pros:

It provides a simple way to manage bookings and thr system is easy to navigate

Cons:

I would like to be able to naviagte to a specicic future date more easily.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi John, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience and enjoying our customer support. You can easily navigate to a future date by clicking on the date on the small calendar on the top of your schedule. I hope this helps. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Peter H.
Peter H.
Sales Manager in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

We use this software as a booking software in a flight Club.

5 3 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to setup and can be Integrated in a web page. As the old system we had use was not available anymore we needed a new system that was easy to setup and found this. Very fast response on support. I had it setup without https and was helped instantly when users were complaining that the script was recognized as unsafe. Followed the help to change to https and everything is back up running.

Cons:

We are happy with the functionality. I do not our use is very advanced but it is grate for our purpose.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Peter, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Randy K.
President in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent product

5 3 years ago

Pros:

We don't have to pay a customer service person to take appointments and customers can't make appointments 24/7.

Cons:

A little clunky when wanting to end a schedule. Too many steps to get to the area you want to be in.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Randy, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. I'm not sure what you mean by ending a schedule. Could you please share the issue at [email protected] so that we can help you sort the issue. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Verified Reviewer
Frontend Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Lots of Functionality

4 3 years ago

Comments: It's been pretty good so far. I haven't implemented it fully yet, but from all the testing I've done for an adventure company and a driving school it's met my needs.

Pros:

I liked that it was able to do everything that I've required of it (so far). The customer support was very nice and timely as well.

Cons:

It's not very intuitive to navigate and the interface could definitely use a facelift.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. We are working on introducing new and modern themes to the system, and you can try out our latest themes by visiting the "Layout Settings" tab on your dashboard. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager