Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About Clarizen

Drive focus, empower teams and respond faster with Clarizens collaborative work management solutions for the enterprise.

Learn more about Clarizen

Showing 178 reviews

Jonathan O.
Corporate Business Planner
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018

"PM tool is not bad, but integrated time/expense/invoice processing did not work."

Comments: We got very little benefit from this software, as it did not perform as expected.

Pros: Project management tool is comparable to MS Project. Users that are looking for a subscription PM product rather than purchasing MS Project may benefit from this software, but I am not sure if all PM features are available out-of-the-box at cheaper subscription levels.

Cons: Although the PM tool is comparable to MS Project, it also comes with a level of complication also comparable to MS Project. Full functionality of PM (i.e. including resource management) requires buy-in by all departments/users in the company, and this is difficult to acheive in large or diverse organizations. Our company implemeted this software with the goal of bringing project management together with time reporting, expense reporting, and invoice processing. The purpose of implementing Clarizen was to have a centralized system where we could report project status by including all relevant metrics on the project in a list or detailed view, e.g. planned time vs. actual time, planned cost vs. actual cost, and project manager comments/narrative on goal vs. result. This purpose was never realized. Clarizen underestimated the work effort to develop customizations, which resulted in the time module never being completed, the expense/invoice modules were cumbersome to use, the related approval workflows had many problems, and support from Clarizen management was almost non-existent. We are now taking a different approach. No longer do we believe that one system can handle all our needs, and so we have adopted different systems with some integration between them to try to bring together all project-related data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Bryce V.
Managing Member
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018

"Everything we needed to take our team to the next level"

Comments: We needed to evaluate how we could best deliver a quick first time to value for our customers on our implementation team.

Pros: Clarizen enabled our team to effectively manage the numerous projects we had while surfacing the insights we needed to make business decisions.

Cons: Like any software that is aimed at solving complex business problems, Clarizen had so many features that it became overwhelming to our team during implementation. When a business has to undergo major changes to their operations, it needs the transition to be as easy as possible. This is more of a critique for most large software solutions as opposed to just Clarizen.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Jeffrey D.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015

"Clarizen's deep set of tools"

Comments: We've used Clarizen for a few years now, and it's made a huge difference. I came in with project management experience, but many of our managers were just winging it. We moved from a simple time-tracking application to Clarizen's full fledged Project Management. That was a bigger step than most were ready for, but it's come into its own. We have visibility to things we didn't have before, and can make data-driven decisions instead of gut-feeling our way along. I've been able to prove that instinct was not the correct choice in many cases. Clarizen won't tell you what to do, but whatever you want to do, you can probably do it with Clarizen. Other packages I've used gave you a methodology with their software, but Clarizen is flexible, nimble, and robust.

Pros: -Lots of customization
-SQL-like API calls
-Detailed data
-Does what it says on the tin

Cons: -Lack of a canned process for organizations that don't know where to start
-I wish it was cheaper :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015
Nagaraj B.
Sr. Manager -Business Development
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018

"Good Project Management Software"

Pros: Cloud based , good collaborative environment for project management activities like plan and workflow. Cost effective solution.

Cons: Tracking is not easy, need some improvements on functionality. Interfaces development is not easy take long time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018
Michael B.
IT Systems and Solutions Manager
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018

"Great project management software"

Pros: This tool can be used for simple project management or complex projects. It can be used to do both simultaneously. Great tool!

Cons: It was intense to get started with the tool as there were so many options. Once you figure out what is best for you, then the tool is much easier to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2017

"Finally one project management platform that got it all"

Pros: One single platform where both project information and customer information meet, thanks to the Salesforce.com integration. This enables salespeople to keep a real-time view on margins and project progress, without them needing to ask a project manager for a status update or a meeting. The information is right there, up to date and accurate.

Cons: You need to make a solid business case and build a real plan to get the budget approved. Most companies have a lot of tools and some work together with others and... but none beat Clarizen if you ask me - it is a "one-stop" to get all information. So do the math to show you can save money by centralizing the tools, and that you can lower the time spent on managing different solutions. It helps if you show dashboards: management likes dashboards (and numbers).
Clarizen was not so easy to explain to the whole team, it is a very complete solution. So we decided to "drip-feed" it to the teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2017
Jonathan B.
Project Manager
Information Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2016

"Effective & Customisable Project Management Tool"

Comments: Clarizen has moved us from spreadsheet based project management to collaborative, efficient portfolio management. Adopting Clarizen was straight-forward and it was quick to see the benefits. Managing many projects simultaneously across many customers and project types is now possible and manageable. Our development team have a much easier time of knowing what they should be working on in disparate cross-company project teams. The accompanying iPhone and Android apps help ensuring time-sheets are kept updated and communications are not missed. It is hugely customisable in regards to setting up simple forms, workflows with notifications and visual aids. We've been able to recreate our own methodologies in Clarizen. The only issue we have had is reaching the limit of custom fields possible without moving to the unlimited license model. Support has been excellent and dependable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2016
Phil S.
Project Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2016

"A flexible, intutive tool that is packed with features"

Pros: Working with Clarizen is always easy, they are incredibly helpful and their Professional Services support is outstanding. Developing a custom timesheet module for our specific needs was never a problem for them and they have delivered far in excess of the original brief. The layout and format of the system is so intuitive we have not needed to undertake lengthy training sessions to our users, almost all have found themselves navigating and operating without issue with only a basic introductory training session.

Cons: The only area where development is still required is the reporting tools. These tools are good, but they are not at the high level that I would want. That said there is significant development taking place that I am aware of and updates are made to improve this area particularly on a regular basis. The tool does have the ability to export almost all data to Excel so if you can't do something within the reporting tools available, you probably can externally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2016
Neyda jose M.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019

"Fantastic software!"

Pros: It is a phenomenal software because it offers great features to carry out a great management of business projects from the handling of mail, schedules and much more, offers excellent support as they answer any questions or problems personally ie go to the company to solve the inconvenience in the best time possible so not be satisfied with this great tool would be inappropriate because unlike other software works very well and provide a perfect orientation thus allowing to understand the operation of the software quickly that is why it is truly useful because through it we have everything in one place.

Cons: It may present some flaws but due to its very effective support it is something for which the use of this great software should not be limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019
Babar S.
Senior Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016

"Clarizen makes project management easy"

Comments: Working on clarizen was a new world for me as I had never used an online project management tool. As most project managers it is hard to move out of the comfort zone which really works, but Clarizen was different. It provided the flexibility of updating projects on the go as well as task assignment to resources and updates to stake holders. Clarizen also helped us to decrease the time to update project status as it was easy to get reminders on updates and also daily status reports on emails for escalation. The social collaboration part is one of the best I have experienced so far on any type of platform for the "working" environment.

Pros: Social Collaboration
Customization right down to the fields being used in each and every element.

Cons: I would see that at times the interface due to it's beauty becomes a bit slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016
Alan C.
Creative Director
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2016

"Great tool for collaboration"

Comments: Great product that allows for a ton of flexibility. It's been great to be able to customize for the specific needs of each team, yet still have all teams in the same product.

Pros: The level to which you can customize, create custom actions and workflows, etc. is the best part of the product

Cons: Implementation can be tricky. Your instance starts with everything turned on, it would be better to start with a minimal instance and turn things on as you need to implement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2016
Gareth B.
Senior Developer
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2015

"For Enterprise PM and Collaboration Software, there is nothing better."

Comments: Experience: We have been using Clarizen now at Hachette UK since 2015 and I must say it has enhanced the way we work dramatically. Gone are the days of having numerous spreadsheets, project plans and SharePoint issues logs, now we have one centralized application for our Programme of Projects, Milestones and Tasks, plus collaborative discussions within Clarizen itself, with a full history. Pros: + Excellent Project & Work Item management.
+ Powerful Enterprise discussion module which link into everything Clarizen does, from Projects to issues.
+ A customisation engine to build custom workflows, fields, views and even your own HTML/Javascript front end panels (for your own Forms etc).
+ Reporting and Dashboards, again with custom reporting.
+ A best-of-class Customer Services and community and quick responses.
+ A public product Roadmap which you can contribute to, with regular releases with new functionality.
+ Rich API for developers to hook into.
+ Growing community of Clarizen users and an App Marketplace of customisations, built using Clarizens own custom engine.
+ Collaboration extends to users outside of Clarizen itself (Sharing reports & widgets).
Cons: - Clarizen sells Agile support. Yes there is a Team board, burndown charts etc, but the implementation is not good.
- The amount of options available can be overwhelming until you have got to grips with the product.
- Security groups within Clarizen needs to be out of the box and not a custom workflow. At the moment, there isnt a simple way of creating confidential Projects.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2015
Bobbejo K.
Application Systems Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2016

"Clarizen more than project management"

Comments: Clarizen was brought into our company as a project management solution. We quickly learned that it is so much more than that and soon it was in all parts of our company.

Pros: Clarizen is easy to customize and has a wonderful roadmap and gantt chart.

Cons: It is designed for people to go in an update their own work, however, it seems hard to get buy in. Therefore, the PMs still end up doing most of the work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2016
Brian B.
Web Time Implementation Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2015

"Great Project Management tool for my software implementation team!"

Comments: My team has been using Clarizen for a little over a year now and I cannot say enough good things about them. My team implements time and attendance software for companies across the country and using Clarizen as a daily tool to track the progress of those implementations has been great. What I am most impressed about with Clarizen is their ability to tackle new challenges. An example is my team has levels of employees based upon experience. One thing that we wanted to try do and then accomplished in Clarizen is writing a "Complexity" scoring system so that when we entered in new clients and put their information into Clarizen they were given a score based upon certain criteria so that when we assigned new clients to our employees we could assigned the easier clients to the lesser experienced employees and the tougher clients to the more experienced employees. It has worked out fantastically for us and that is just one example of many where we brought an idea to Clarizen and they made it happen. One thing that I continue to stress to Clarizen is a need for better Outlook integration. Whether it is a better streamlined emailing option or calendar enhancements it can be improved upon. Overall we have been very happy with the experience so far, enough so that we have brought a new division of our company onto Clarizen and look to possibly expand it even further in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2015
Jason B.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2015

"Highly Customizable SaaS Tool with Great Overall Value"

Pros: Clarizen (V6) is likely the most configurable SaaS tool available in the PPM world. The ability to customize fields and workflows to support unique processes is a major selling point of the tool. The new native mobile app is great. Customer support, access to training and, professional services are all excellent.

Cons: Out of the box, the tool can be a little overwhelming, with few preconfigured workflow options (cases, etc.). Because the tool has an extremely robust configuration/customization engine, there is/are some functionality/utilities that require customization (and thus more custom fields/actions) that most would probably expect to be available out of the box. The weakest point is the interactive Gantt chart, which has very limited configuration options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2015
Avnish B.
Program Manager - Business Improvements
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2017

"Excellent Value for money and user friendly staff"

Comments: Very good value for money and excellent product for medium to small enterprises

Pros: Easy to configure and easy to use product. Staff can be trained quickly and product can be launched in short timeframes.

Cons: Interfaces development that is not standard take too long. So might need work around some times as required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2017
Robin R.
Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"It is a Manager's Choice which enables seamless social integration"

Pros: I just love the tool because of its social media integration capability, the realistic information which the software provides is just awesome.

Cons: I wish if the prices become reasonable and they were supposed to be not just a project management toold.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Neha H.
Business analysis
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017

"review for clarien"

Pros: Clarizen planning tools allow project managers to define the scope and size of projects and estimate resource and workforce requirements.

Cons: Seemed a bit expensive, and for our needs we found that any license except the most expensive was pretty useless. The levels of functionality in the lower licenses didn't help us at all. We ended up getting all licenses at the highest level.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017
Sunny A.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2018

"Very collaborative tool"

Pros: Clarizen is a very collaborative tool in our business for project management. very customizable tool. i would like to recommend others.

Cons: good functionality but tracking can be improve. it is difficult for a manager to see his staff's dashboard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2018
Chad W.
Management Consulting
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2014

"Clarizen for consulting services"

Pros: The ability to pull together all discussions in the work environment and not "waste" any feedback from our staff is a great resource saver. When discussing ideas, projects, issues, challenges, etc., having it all on record really helps with lessons learned and refining project templates going forward.

Cons: The licensing model is a bit awkward when adding licenses to an existing account. The Gantt functionality is outdated. The lack of an "undo" for small changes is sometimes troublesome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2014
Sarah O.
Marketing Operations Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2015

"Took Our Project Management to the Next Level"

Comments: I've enjoyed working with the system so far. It's pretty easy to use as a team member but I deducted a star because there's an incredible amount to learn and understand from an admin perspective. The settings and options allow for a lot of enhancements/customizations, but with that comes a lot to learn and figure out when you're in charge of the environment. My team is about one month into our rollout so we have some minor hiccups as we all get familiar with it, but the Clarizen customer service team is top-notch and helps answer our questions right away. The support provided is vital to success - from the customer service rep assigned to your account to the webinars offered (Office Hours, topical tutorials, and more).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2015
Avnish B.
Program Engagement Manager
Financial Services
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4.5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2016

"Wing to Wing PPM Integration, Information Visibility, and Improvement"

Pros: Integration of PPM with Resource Allocation, Capacity Planning, and Finance.

Cons: Data and Reports based on Calander days require manual steps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2016
Tony L.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2014

"Experience with Clarizen"

Pros: It does what it claims, is easy to use, and is cost-effective. The vendor is very nice to deal with from a sales perspective, as well as with training. We are very pleased with Clarizen and will continue to use it after our initial subscription is up.

Cons: Nothing at this point. Honestly, there is nothing I wished the product or the vendor could do at this point to make our experience any better, other than if it was free.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2014
Jim N.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"Serious Project Management tool"

Comments: Clarizen offers a range of tools for your project management needs and especially for the value, it proves to be one of the top products on the market.

Pros: Works well with Salesforce.com by providing additional helpful information

Cons: Requires a lot of training and time to adapt for non-techsavy staff

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Verified Reviewer
Area Manager, Services - Pacific Region
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2015

"Great product - Fantastic support!"

Comments: Clarizen is a great product with fantastic support. Their webinars are great examples of how to do things right, they have Q&A sessions that anyone can join and get all of your questions answers. Keep up the great work gang.

Pros: Great support and webinars, fantastic innovation in the product.

Cons: So many features can make it hard to use for a none technical person.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2015