Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.4 /5

About Celoxis

The all-in-one solution with enterprise-class features, beautiful dashboards, powerful reports & tons of customizations.

Learn more about Celoxis

Showing 228 reviews

James F.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020

"Try something else first"

Comments: Fighting with it to do regular project activities.

Pros: Gantt view is useful, calculations generally work

Cons: Difficult to use, most commonly used features are hard to find, effectively an opinionated spreadsheet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020
Sarah S.
Research Operations Manager
Research, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2021

"Celoxis is great"

Comments: Customer Service is excellent-- they are super helpful and work with you to talk through solutions to your problems or workarounds until they deploy new features!

Pros: Once you are trained, it is very easy to learn the rest of the software! It helps us stay organized and keep track of our projects across all teams.

Cons: I wish the timesheet options were more customizable and that fewer clicks were needed to get things done sometimes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2021
Susan A.
VP of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2020

"Great software for project oriented firms that invoice for services"

Comments: Very positive. We are just rolling it out now to all our staff, and we're really looking forward to gaining the real benefits.

Pros: Celoxis is a powerful project management software that is replacing MS Project in our organization, allowing us to get a portfolio view of many projects managed by multiple PMs. But best of all, our resources can enter their timesheets within Celoxis. This allows us to eliminate one piece of software and run analytics to learn about our performance and drive improvements.

Cons: It was tricky to setup. We needed the help of Celoxis to get the roles and access permissions setup correctly. The help guide was not comprehensive enough in this area to do it yourself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2020
Stacie M.
Director of Global Services Operations
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018

"Celoxis is a robust platform with a stellar support team."

Pros: Celoxis meets expectations for project management in the software delivery industry. We are able to leverage Celoxis globally to track our implementation projects. We track our financials, resource assignments, and % complete in this tool. Celoxis has a great reporting structure and flexibility in creating your own custom fields. When the tool does not have the exact feature I need, I have been able to work with Celoxis training to find an out of the box solution or submit a feature request with surprising success in having them delivered. Celoxis often has more functionality than my teams are ready to adopt and I find that the operational issues have more to do with people and process (not tool). I especially like the flexibility of the client log in feature and the customization of what each person can see in their own dashboards. I really love that it can serve as the one central repository for project updates. We have been using Celoxis for a little over three years and are quite happy with it. Within a few months it will be our global standard.

Cons: Celoxis is a standalone software that needs to be integrated with our Salesforce environment, therefore, it has taken some additional investment on our part to automatically trigger projects at closed/won state and feed the data into our financial systems. Celoxis is also real time data so there is no back button if you delete something or the ability to restore a previous version. Since I am using this tool globally I would like to see more workspace segmented admin features to control what is seen by each region throughout all reports and tasks. Additionally, we have had to perform a few workarounds to get full billable and non-billable resource load charts in the tool. Since many people go to outlook to see if a resource is available, the current Celoxis Outlook integration (a separate calendar) is not sufficient for blocking off the resource from being scheduled for other things. I suggest the following improvements
- Direct Outlook Calendar integration that blocks off scheduled time so people in the business can see that the resource is not available and actively working on a project. (currently we book time in Celoxis and Outlook - double entry)
- Non-Project Time viewed exactly the same as billable time from projects in the resource load charts including the time code and % allocation
- Administration features for further segmentation or archiving of the data
- Data restoring options including restoration of deleted objects restoring to a previous day

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
Staff Hardware Architect, Embedded Team Lead
Computer Hardware, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"A great full-featured project management tool"

Pros: Celoxis checks all the boxes for engineering project management for me. Prior to Celoxis, we used Microsoft Project: Celoxis incorporates the advanced features of Project in cloud-based tool that provides team collaboration and scheduling that we could not get with Project or most other cloud-based scheduling tools.

Cons: With great options can come a great (big) learning curve: there are so many features in Celoxis, setting up individuals, teams, groups, and roles is critical for a successful launch, and this can be a bit daunting at first glance. However, the Celoxis team did a great job pre-sales of walking us through the tool and it's features, as well as scheduling training for our team post-sales to get up and running in the tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Anshu M.
Manager, Wolfram Global Technical Services
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017

"Excellent in many, many ways although with some shortcomings"

Comments: Celoxis is a great PMS, without any doubt. I like that they keep the lists and reports simple but powerful. It is nimble because it uses text rather than too much of graphics effects etc. You can generate a wide variety of reports. Comes with free client portals which my clients love. It has a very powerful feature where you can define your own app with it's own workflow, custom fields etc. It has a trigger mechanism as well to change states of apps when responses are received, which is very, very useful. I have created as many as 8 apps for incoming opportunities, defining a request tracker system, payments, contracts etc. etc. That is extremely useful to organize everything around a Project. It has shortcomings in communications area like not having an email editor at all and you can write (through commenting) to only one client (one person) from within the app etc. You get all this for a very low price unlike Salesforce etc., that's a deal!

Pros: Fast, customizable, no-nonsense interface, wide variety of reports, custom apps

Cons: Weak in communication tools, does not have an email editor, only notifications can be sent out through commenting in apps, can't attach files to those or send to multiple client officials. Discussions at Project level allow those but not at app level.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017
Prateek S.
QA Manager
Information Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017

"Celoxis - A customized and organized view of projects and details that matter to you!"

Comments: The highly customized dashboard with different views are great. There is various data you can add to to your dashboard, projects, reports etc. to tailor your view to what matters most to you. Time tracking is very simple as well. It would be great if the time sheet automatically saved like everything else on the platform. It is a bit annoying when you track your time for the day, edit one field and then it deletes all of your content because you didn't save it before editing.

Pros: Time tracking is very simple as well. It would be great if the time sheet automatically saved like everything else on the platform. It is a bit annoying when you track your time for the day, edit one field and then it deletes all of your content because you didn't save it before editing.

Cons: The interface. The design could be nicer, it's a bit overwhelming at times. Also, bug/ issue tracking is not the greatest. It would be nice if it worked more like Jira or if the platform could connect with Jira.

Vendor Response

by Celoxis Technologies on 23/03/2017

Hello Prateek,
Thank you for your review.
Our timesheets display an "unsaved data" warning when you try to close them or navigate away before saving or submitting your changes.
We are also working on further improving timesheets. We will take in your inputs and suggestions.
We are also working on improving integrations such as with Jira.

Thanks again for your comments!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Trystan S.
Web Developer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2019

"Celoxis may be one the best project management software suits out there"

Pros: Celoxis offers all the features you would want to manage projects and more. I am a fan of the in-app timer that allows you to easily track time against each task. At the end of the month, you can easily see how much time and money has been spent with a quick glimpse and without the need to calculate everything yourself.

Cons: The software lacks a dark theme mode but that can always be changed in the future. It takes a little bit of playing around to get used to all the features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
CIO
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019

"Celoxis the new traditional and alternative flexible system for project management"

Comments: It has added a high level of value from project team communication, reduce time for document and information access. One place for Every team member to speak from.

Pros: You can manage projects, tasks, resources, risks, issues and collaboration from one solution with client who don't need to have licenses or desktop software installed.
The platform reporting tools with pre built project matrix report is a thumb up for this package.
What I love the most is the project tracking board.

Cons: While the web application is mobile responsive , a mobile app is desired.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Team Lead
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Easy-to-use and very affordable tool"

Comments: It's much more efficient and user-friendly than the systems we used before. The support
teams are very agile and helpful. Easy-to-use dashboards and mobile interface truly add
value.

Pros: Being in the healthcare industry, we are constantly looking for internal improvements to
inspire healthy behaviors and improve overall healthcare management. Celoxis helps us
with prioritizing our projects and activities, keeping a tight eye on progress in schedule,
costs, risks and issues. It is very intuitive to use. Custom fields are tremendously useful in
capturing different dimensions of information.

Cons: Sometimes the application feels a bit old-fashioned and clunky and the timesheets could
do with a bit of overhaul. Nothing too major in lacking.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Henni L.
Superintendant: Projects
Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2020

"Setting Up Projects Portfolio - new user"

Comments: From the beginning with the sales person, the demo provided, deployement of the product and now the full time use of it I am very happy with. The great online support is the absolute best.

Pros: The software is very intuitive, the work flow is easy to understand and is well layed out. You are able to disable features that you do not use, setting customized templates or make used of the standard reports - which I found was plentifull and very useful. The instant online support is just amazing!! The dashboards were exactly what I was looking for.

Cons: A bit better guidance is required setting up the system. The online help tool does help a lot, but I found that it does not explain ALL of the detail of setting it up completely. It is however intuitive enough and tied with the excellent online support, all my querries were addressed. I still did not quite manage to create a predictive cost curve, but did manage to use standard reports well enough to showcase what I wanted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2020
Rohit L.
IT Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Defect Entry Hassle"

Pros: Here are the things I like about Celoxis:
1) Easy to track & find items
2) User interface is clean & uncluttered

Cons: Here are some of my issues with Celoxis:
1) While entering defects, the fields for the defect description and file attachments are placed way below at the bottom of the form.
2) The defect entry field is not wide enough, and is short. So it is difficult to read more than a few lines at a time while entering the defect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Katrin K.
Executive Director
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2015

"Most viable candidate of the lot with excellent reporting capabilities"

Pros: What I like best about Celoxis is its flexibility in reporting. The reporting is so robust that it lets me create all sorts of complex portfolio and resource reports even on my business fields. It also has a clean interface and is very simple to learn. Celoxis is an excellent tool for time tracking, especially the weekly time sheets and the one-click approve feature. Resource management tools are also comprehensive in helping us track down resources with right skills, their availability and utilization.

Cons: Setting up security can often be challenging, especially with multiple roles and work spaces. To ease that out, Celoxis does provide a complimentary 1 hour session on Administration and Security best practices to its new customers. I’d encourage everybody to sign up for this. It really smooths out your new software deployment process.
Best practices, quick how-to's and product usage tips are missing. It would be worthwhile to include these in their Help center.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2015
Kalvin R.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"The good and bad"

Pros: 1. The ease of use
2. The layout of the dashboard is good

Cons: 1. Unable to update resource plans according to required effort

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Nick H.
president
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"happy user!"

Comments: very collaborative experience

Pros: bundles pervious software together into one

Cons: the name! sounds like a medicine or STD...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Dmitriy L.
Head of PMO
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2017

"Great product!"

Comments: We use this EPM for 2 years already. All our project activities (about 50 simultaneous projects anytime) and all our resource management is performed through this tool. It was really easy to implement. There were no any critical issues, we've implemented almost all of our methodology needs and continue to evolve further with custom fields and apps.
The support team is rapid and professional.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2017
Ruby L.
Director of Operations
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2015

"Love it! I couldn’t manage my projects without it"

Pros: Celoxis is simple to use yet a very powerful tool for tracking projects of all types. The flexibility lies in creating custom fields to exactly measure our management KPIs and dynamic report filters to slice and dice data as needed. Celoxis also comes with several built-in reports that accommodate almost 85% of our needs. We also created our own specific reports for specific tracking requirements.
For our teams, they can see their outstanding tasks, raise inventory requests, log time, file issues and manage to dos all from a single web interface.
We managed to get our lead times down by 18-23% and also improved cycle time and overall process efficiency.

Cons: Nothing really. So far our team and management is completely satisfied with the product and the benefits we have got from it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2015
Charlotte D.
Delivery Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Great tool for project management"

Pros: -ease of use
-ability to restrict & give different types of access to clients
-ability to create different "apps"

Cons: -ease of deleting a project
-a bit busy in some parts of the website--could be simplified

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Griffin P.
Product Developement Engineer
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019

"Celoxis review"

Pros: It's got a stopwatch for timing tasks and makes timesheet entry simple.

Cons: The resource loading is not very accurate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2019
Licia N.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016

"Review from a user perspective"

Comments: I would like to review Celoxis from the user perspective to provide feedback from the people who ultimately need to use it. I present the pluses and minuses, with an overall assessment at the end! If you want to use it for everyday tasks, it is easy to use and very user-friendly! If you want to use all the extra features (reporting, monitoring, graphs, etc.), however, you have to spend some time to play with this tool and familiarise yourself with it. I think that I am not aware of all of them, and sometimes I gave up on producing a report or a graph...just because. The customer service is extremely easy to reach (I chat with them whenever I need it!), and they try really hard to help out. The language barrier might be a problem though...not every one necessarily speaks English, and they could provide quick manuals or FAQs in different languages. Overall, I think this tool serves its purpose, and it can potentially be expanded and developed to cover other areas. They have what it takes to succeed!

Vendor Response

by Celoxis Technologies on 07/04/2016

Licia,

Thanks for your review. I have asked our customer success manager to reach out to you to help you out with your queries.
I have also taken note of your request for providing documentation and self help material in different languages. We will probably get to it due course of time :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016
Luis G.
Project Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017

"Very usefull and very easy to use."

Pros: It is ver easy to acess all the needed information. It is very easy to distribute the information through the relevant stakeholders.

Cons: There are still some very needed features to be done. Mirror tasks, generation of automated reports to customers templates (PPT).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017
Sri V.
Software engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019

"the best project management software"

Comments: Though configuring is clumsy, once all the setup is done it is easy to use. It is the best tool for timesheet entry and tracking the employees time / effort on the respective projects.

Pros: its not very expensive,
the navigation is easy and its very easy to track the project / task and time spent.
one thing i like is the discussion part, where the entire project team can have a group discussion.

Cons: few items in the UI is very confusing for beginners. edit option is not available to few users that leads to confusion - setting up the user role,configuring the dashboard is not very straight forward.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019
Nicholas M.
Project Engineer
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Review"

Comments: I use it for project management and reporting. So far it gets the job done, but I do have those moments where it's very frustrating because it won't do what i need it to do.

Pros: - Time logging is easy.
- Easy to lay out a project.
- Very powerful tool.

Cons: - Not always user friendly.
- User interface can sometimes be difficult to navigate.
- Making reports can be difficult at times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Paulo N.
Senior Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017

"Easy and complete"

Comments: It was with great satisfaction to discover such a easy and complete software to support our project management needs. And with a fasy and valuable customer support.

Pros: Easy, complete

Cons: Some features still missing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017
Chris W.
Project Engineering Manager
Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Try something else"

Pros: Hard to say that there is anything I really like

Cons: It's slow and tries to do too much......

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019