DIRECTOR Fleet Software Reviews

by Teletrac Navman

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    2.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    2.9 /5

About DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Award-winning, 100% integrated, cloud-based GPS fleet tracking with safety monitoring, custom reports, alerts, driver scoring and more.

Learn more about DIRECTOR Fleet Software

Showing 25 reviews of 38

Tony D.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2019

"Director review"

Comments: Overall seeing where our trucks are, speed and traffic has been wonderful. Paying for a government issued product doesn't make us happy. And converting to team drivers has been extremely tough to find enough drivers. Expenses have doubled but freight is still the same.

Pros: Ability to monitor trucks/drivers.
Track maintenance.

Cons: ELD in truck hardware fails to easy....cords being pinched.
Installation varied each vendor.
Functionality lacks at times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2019
John R.
Driver
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019

"Teletrac"

Pros: Ease of use. Precision of product. And customer service

Cons: The change from AOBRD to ELD. Just the switch was long.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019
Nadia T.
Bookkeeper
Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018

"Worst Customer Service"

Comments: Go with ANY other vendor. Teletrac is not worth the pain. Once you've signed that three-year contract, good luck getting a hold of someone to answer your questions!

Cons: We've lost GPS signal on several of our trucks. The app regularly has difficulty syncing to the trucks GPS. Customer service often doesn't answer or allow you to leave a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get through, the Customer Service Rep is typically clueless, and unable to resolve your issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018
Tyler W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2016

"NavMan GPS"

Comments: We have used NavMan for several years now tracking our company vehicles and equipment. It has helped immensely in our ability to solve customer problems and labor hours worked.

Pros: Ease of use and information provided.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2016
Daniel P.
Franchisee
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"E-Logs and DOT compliance"

Comments: Have used the software for over 2 years and when it works well, it is great. More often than we would like, we run into issues with credentials, permissions, error messages, etc. that don't have a clear solution. Navigating through the software as an admin on the account is not intuitive at all and requires ongoing communication with the product developers.

Pros: The software provides a solution to stay in compliance with the DOT requirements for electronic logs, and manage the drivers and their workloads

Cons: There is a lot of backend work that remains a big question mark to the end user. Troubleshooting and navigating through frequent technical hurtles is basically out of the end user's hands. This wouldn't be an issue if support was consistent, prompt, and reliable but that hasn't been the case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Tony M.
Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020

"Small Carriers, Proceed with CAUTION!"

Comments: The shareholder's will lose in the long run if my experience is repeated with current or future customers. Good business stems from good ethics. If your equipment threatens the life of your client's organization, then how ruthless can Teletrac be in filing frivolous lawsuits against small motor carriers such as my organization. MY TRUCKS were parked for over TWO WEEKS! The individual TELETRAC SENT did not come to the scheduled appointment in our yard! I was on my knuckles dealing with drivers threatening to quit because of your software! To the shareholder's or responsible party in making informed business decisions for Teletrac, focus on a continuous improvement strategy which will increase the bottom line. Focus to why the software shows a driver is on duty when a driver signs out and to why the HOS time is always ahead of the current or live time.

Pros: I don't want to sound bold so that an opportunity may arise and therefore I will simply pass on this question.

Cons: The product did not live up to the presumed expectations. The software remained on duty status when the truck was parked in the yard. The software had a time lapse which negatively impacted HOS. We were signed up in the "hero" program and our hero never replied to any of our messages. The service department contracted with Teletrac dissolved or filed for bankruptcy, DURING the COVID PANDEMIC, in which we literally shut down our operations for a couple of weeks to then be told to reschedule. So it was either I go bankrupt waiting for Teletrac to stand by their commitment in offering my motor carrier company a solution for my trucks standing idle as my fixed and variable expenses increase or respectfully reach out to their customer service and request for the mailing address so that I can mail the equipment and software back to Teletrac. Instead, their customer service matched the quality Teletrac offers the public and they insisted that they will get it together. Well, i'm sorry to burst your bubble Telectrac, but you breached the contract when you threaten the stability of my organization. My incident has taken place with Teletrac within a month. I returned the equipment and now they have an attorney reaching out to me on a bogus lawsuit in the amount of $37,000. I have less than 15 trucks and potential customers should do the math.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020
Edwin L.
HR Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020

"SAVE YOURSELF RUN FROM TELETRAC!"

Comments: We had used Teletrac, From June off 2018 – May of 2019, of the many problems we reported to Teletrac, I have included 2 specific examples that in my opinion not only demonstrate the lackadaisical approach Teletrac takes in resolving our issues, but also provides the reasons, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that Teletrac did not resolve our issues within a timely fashion.
Issue #1:
Idling Report Issues: We use idle data to dictate what our drivers will be receiving as part of their fuel-saving bonus. Date Issue was Reported: 09/10/2018
Date Issue Resolved: Never
Total Time Unresolved: 8+ Months
Issue #1 Recap: We had reached out several times starting on September 10, 2018, to get the idle time reports fixed as they were providing incorrect data. This was a feature that Teletrac had advertised when selling their product. This issue although multiple correspondences every month from the original date of reporting were had, was never fixed. There were large periods of time that had gone on where we were never reached out too. This was detrimental to or business because our drivers have a performance bonus that is given out monthly that is based on fuel mileage when we are unable to get a correct reading of fuel consumption we are paying out bonuses or not paying out bonuses on incorrect data. To put this into perspective, Samsara our current ELD provider had an issue with their idle time reports, not only did they reach out to us on a weekly basis as this was being fixed, but t

Pros: The thing that attracted me to this company was the integration with McLeod and the reasonable price. -- However as I would soon discover, these were merely a honey trap.

Cons: 1. The fact that the product just did not work.
2. The worst customer support I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with.
3. LIESSSS

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020
Victor Y.
vice president
Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018

"Very disappointed of the team members"

Comments: we have used the GPS system , but when it came time to cancel our service ... ohh god it took us 1 full month just to get a-hold of some one, we have called every single day all of their listed phone numbers , we have e-mailed them countless times , in the end we had to call our bank and put a stop on their automatic billing. Finally after 1 month and something , we have been contacted via e-mail by one of their representatives and they canceled our service providing us a reference cancellation number. after 5 mounts of not using them , guess what , their billing department sends us an open invoice - asking us what is going on and why we are not paying our bills . we were shocked , they are trying to get now money from us for not having in their data base that we have canceled. Immediate we have provided the accounting department of teletrac our "cancellation reference number" and a copy of the e-mail of their representative that have closed our account . She responded its not her problem and we need to speak with the guy that we canceled with. This is how they do business . Btw its 5/23/18 and it has been 2 days of us trying to speak with one of them and take care of that nonsense.

Pros: its cheap and the gps system work , other than that very disappointed no other pros for teletrac than those

Cons: you can not get a hold of no-one , when you call them , they dont answer , when you e-mail them they dont respond
very bad customer service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018
Michael S.
Field Operations Manager
Environmental Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020

"You get what you pay for"

Pros: GPS Tracking in real time. The maintenance reminder is nice once you get it fully setup for each vehicle, but still leaves room for improvement.

Cons: Dashboard is slow and laggy, no matter what computer you use. Often having to close the window and re-open it so it's responsive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2020
Thomas C.
Director of Maintenance
Package/Freight Delivery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2017

"The overall experience to date has been mixed."

Pros: Ease of use and ability to track unit location. the ability to get real time data on the operation of the unit.

Cons: Were not set up in the beginning with the correct access to fully use the Telatrac system. This hampered the ability to use all the reports and monitoring that that we had available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2017
Damien S.
Owner
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2018

"Not worth entering into a contract with them"

Comments: Take your money somewhere else, customer service is lacking, they are all over you at the time of sale, they ignore you trying to cancel and won't return calls.

Pros: It does gps tracking, it's more for tractor-trailer truck tracking and not a service fleet, they come out and install.

Cons: You don't have a contract with them, they create 36-month contracts for every device if you add a device its a new contract, not worth doing business with them. When we tried to reach out to cancel, we emailed, called and never got a response. We once called twice a day for 2 weeks, never got a call back from our rep, it was a joke in the office, horrible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2018
Willard T.
Driver manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018

"Worst customer service ever."

Comments: None

Pros: Nothing to like about it! It is total junk from the word go.
If and when it works it is great. Neverhappens
It doesn't work!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons: Out of 40 trucks 6 or 7 are down on a daily basis.
Sit on the phone with customer service for 1 to 2 hours daily and still doesn't work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018
Cheri D.
Office Manager
Construction
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2015

"Great Product"

Pros: Easy to use and vendor is easy to work with. They give you training on how to use their software and will also do live training with you on the phone as well.

Cons: I have not found anything that I do not like about the product as of yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2015
Lucynda U.
Office Manager
Chemicals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Teletrac/Director GPS"

Comments: I like the software and how easy it is to use. It supports safe driving for drivers if used for a reward system. It can prove your driver side if they were to have an accident because the device has 3 cameras. I would recommend this software if you want to be able to see driver location at any time or their history. You can also create customize reports by vehicle.

Pros: I like the fact that software is easy to use and didn't require me to read a long manual in order to get it set up. The same day I got my log in I was able to track the vehicles and video of drivers who didn't not practice safe driving.

Cons: I don't like that this involves two companies. One company supports the software and the other company supports the actual hardware. Plus Verizon is involved with the actual GPS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Matt L.
Transportation Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019

"Horrible experience"

Comments: DO NOT USE UNLESS YOU DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE
I’d give them negative starts if possible due to the amount of lost time and aggravation trying to get units fixed or get them to send us replacement units.
The Samsung units we were issued continuously malfunction. Drivers cannot log in, get logged off randomly. Units bubble out and screens go blank.
Customer service is a joke. They will issue you a case number and then never follow up. They will waste huge amounts of your driver’s time trying to diagnose the issues which they will never have a solution to. You can never get a hold of a manager in order to escalate your issue. Your cases will be randomly closed without any resolutions.
All current customers that are having these issues should file a class action against Teletrac and force them to provide the service that is required or they should be forced to close their doors.

Pros: When it works the user interface is not complicated

Cons: Tablets malfunction on a regular bases. Customer service is TERRIBLE.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019
Derrick S.
Operations Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"Great product that does the job"

Comments: Ablilty to track my vehicles without an issue

Pros: I can track every aspect of my vehicles. I know when each vehicle is started, turned off, Idling for too long, and if they are speeding.

Cons: The online software is outdated. It needs to use Microsoft silverlight which you can only use on certain web browsers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Scott O.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2018

"Don't walk, RUN from this company"

Pros: There are no pros to this company. They will take your money and then push you to the side with the automated phone system

Cons: They only offer a 3 year contract. BEWARE, once you sign there is no getting out. Multiple issues almost every day. The clocks do not reset correctly, which means paper logs till they fix it. Going from sleeper to OFF DUTY starts your clock, so more time wasted. Slow to update, screens move slowly. Customer service takes what seems like forever. The recording says you are next in line and it takes 20-30 minutes on average to get to them. Then they just read from their playbook. In the past 2 weeks we have 4 open work orders, with warranties also. If your equipment cannot last 2 weeks, probably something wrong with it. If they tell you they are going to escalate your ticket to a higher level, don't expect a phone call anytime soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2018
Paul T.
Fleet Manager Avis France
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Good ergonomic software, Customer support is satisfaying and so is the overall quality"

Pros: It is rather easy to use. Tracking and Monitoring functions give valuable insights which help me to adjust my fleet

Cons: It takes time to understand how the software works and coordination is hard sometimes for novice users

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017
David O.
Administrator
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2009

"More than satisfied!"

Comments: Works great

Pros: Two weeks after the Teletrac was installed... I received a Teletrac alert on my cell phone at 3:30am that one of our delivery vehicles was leaving the yard (all vehicles are back no later than 8pm). We contacted the Police and were able to direct them right to our van! I have been hooked ever since. We use this system to communicate to our drivers, validate deliveries, and monitor our vans.

Cons: I would like the driver messaging to integate somehow with our ADP labor management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2009
Yehezkel Y.
Owner
Package/Freight Delivery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2017

"Stay Away!"

Cons: Before signing in a contract, the company was very attentive and responsive. Upon signing, we had to wait for the equipment for 2 weeks. Out of the 13 units, 2 were wrong and I had to ship back. It has been 6 weeks and countless phone calls and we are still waiting for those units. I am blind to the where about of my trucks. What if the ELD law was in effect? My trucks would have been down this whole time? What if your phone would brake and 6 weeks later your carrier wouldn't be able to provide you with a replacement?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2017
William L.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017

"Very good software"

Comments: Very easy to keep track of trucks, and log book Problems. I Know exactly where my trucks are in real time. Takes a little getting use to all the things you can do, but after you get the hang of it- Very easy

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017
Nick L.
PE
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"This system has potential, but the learning curve can be too much for folks who aren't tech-savvy"

Pros: The customer service. Teletrac employs good salespeople and they have taken care of us and ensured that the software and product meet our needs.

Cons: Learning curve that comes with the stigma of being "tracked". People are defensive and do not take to the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
Carol D.
Accounting
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Teletrac Navman"

Comments: Training and set up was hard to get through. Didn't feel we didn't get the support we needed. However, once set up it seems to be running well.

Pros: The ease of use. It is also very spot on. We also got the cameras on this too. It is good insurance to protect your assets. Very happy with it.

Cons: Set up is detailed which is good but the lack of instruction. Still working through it. I haven't found a global set up so set up has to be done for each truck.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
Scott C.
Driver Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2017

"Cheap & Easy to use - Lacks Major Functionality"

Comments: Teletrac is a great system on a low budget and you don't really care about its ability to interact with any other systems. If all you are looking for is the ability to track your truck and something for drivers to use for E-Logs, than this might be up your alley. However, if you are expecting any type of integration with mainstream products than this isn't what you need. This product has more cons than pros when it comes to the trucking industry. The tablets are easy to pull out of the truck, break, and lack OTA updating. Mapping is substandard and program functionality is sub par. We used this system for over a year and scrapped it after so many issues of compatibility and functionality.

Pros: Very Basic in what it can offer and do

Cons: Lacks major functionality and does not incorporate well to the major trucking industry standards and programs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2017
Lizzette P.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017

"Money Saver!"

Pros: I love this software because it's easy to use. It's basically dummy proof, plus if you do need help with anything there are videos to assist plus customer service to assist as well. It has helped our company save a lot of money with employees when it comes to work hours.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017