15 years helping Emirati businesses
choose better software

About Squaretalk

Squaretalk is a versatile cloud communications platform that empowers your sales and support teams to work effectively from anywhere.

Learn more about Squaretalk

Pros:

I like that you can integrate it with the current programs you have. The agents are able to call with ease and rarely run into issues.

Cons:

If we do not report a specific problem or failure ourselves, the technical team does not detect it on its own e.g. ringing calls, to slow server for no.

Squaretalk ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Squaretalk has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 77 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Squaretalk before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (77)

Giannos
Giannos
Head of Business Development in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
International Trade & Development, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Support, Amazing People, Amazing Services and their VOIP doesn't drop

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: it's the best, we used twilio, we used a lot of other systems but we are not changing this one

Pros:

I really enjoy the system interface it's simple straight to the point and their support wow they are supporting us any time we had a question or an issue they were there and resolved it.

Cons:

i have 0 complaints so far, the only con is the don't support on Sundays. besides that. no complaints.

Squaretalk Response

8 months ago

Dear Giannos, Wow, where do we even start? Thank you for this incredible 10/10 review! Reading your title "Amazing Support, Amazing People, Amazing Services and their VOIP doesn't drop," made our day. As the Head of Business Development in a sizeable company, your seal of approval carries weight, and we're absolutely thrilled you chose Squaretalk. We love hearing that our interface and support resonate with you so well. Trust us, your feedback is like music to our ears, a symphony, even. 🎵 Now, about the Sunday support—or the lack thereof. We hear you. We know the world doesn't pause on Sundays, especially in international trade and development. We're discussing extending our support services and will keep your feedback front and center in those conversations. We're also happy to hear that our "professionalism and attitude" outshone our competitor and made your switch to Squaretalk worthwhile. We aim to be the last stop in your quest for the ideal VoIP solution, and your comments are like the cherry on top! If there's anything more you'd like to share or any questions you might have, our (almost) 24/7 team is here for you.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best calling program

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: The best
Secured
I get to make calls from any where in the world

Pros:

No breaks Direct calls Excellent Secured

Cons:

For now nothing When I see I’ll let you know but so far nothing

Squaretalk Response

2 months ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Squaretalk! We're thrilled to hear about your seamless and secure calling experience with us, especially after your switch from Freezvon. It's great to know you've found our service to be reliable and convenient for making calls worldwide. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to continuing to meet your communication needs. If you have any feedback or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Alexander
Head of Sales in Malaysia
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Horrible, not working, and not even refunding or replying to refund requests

1.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The way its being massively oversold by a highly qualified sales person. It's a cool dude, but once the sale is made and nothing is working, it's not possible to contact this guy.

Cons:

It never worked. The guys couldn't like this [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to our internet or something. Support was worthless, again not helping at all. After 2 weeks of wasting a lot of time on this, I decided to just give up an not waste energy on this bs anymore. Again, the team was very very unprofessional, not refunding the pilot money, though I've never been able to use it. Wasted my time, my resources, and this is the type of service you can expect from these fellows.

Squaretalk Response

2 years ago

We're sorry to hear about the problems you were experiencing and apologize for the inconvenience. We would love to help. Please reach out to us and we'll get this sorted out for you.

Rita
Customer Service Manager in Nigeria
Gambling & Casinos, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My experience

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Its been awesome so far, i am able to generate my report with ease

Pros:

The reporting aspects, i can export and listen to calls with links

Cons:

It's clarity and it captures my agents activity.

Squaretalk Response

last month

Thank you for your review on Squaretalk, Rita! It’s great to hear our reporting features are making a difference for your team. We've noted your clarity and activity-tracking feedback and are looking into improvements. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more feedback or need assistance with any features. We're here to support you and ensure Squaretalk adds value to your operations.

Costas
COO in UK
Financial Services Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Provider

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: From the beginning the contact person Ivan, assisted our company with the on-boarding answered all our questions and gave us satisfactory quotes for the requested services and supported our company in all the steps in order to integrate. After integration, we where then assigned to our personal account manager [sensitive content hidden]
, who has proven to be an absolute star in assisting us with our day to day operations. She has shown initiative and creativity that is making our experience with squaretalk fully customized and seamless in order to meet and exceed our expectations!

Pros:

Ease of use, can provide any number requested (need to meet some requirements). Balance notification, spam checker.

Cons:

Spam checker might not be as accurate as we would like sometimes.

Squaretalk Response

8 months ago

First and foremost, a big, heartfelt thank you for the glowing 10/10 review, Costas! As a COO, your perspective is invaluable to us, and we're delighted to hear how well Squaretalk fits into your operations. We strive to make Squaretalk as user-friendly as possible, so it's reassuring to know we're on the right track. While our spam checker has its good days and bad days, we're fully committed to making every day a good one. Your feedback here is crucial, and we're already brainstorming ways to enhance its accuracy. Kudos to Ivan and your personal account manager for making your experience exceptional. We know they're awesome, but it's so much more meaningful when we hear it from our clients. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Your review just solidifies why we do what we do. We're all about customizing our service to meet and exceed your expectations, so to hear we're doing just that is the perfect start to our day.

George
George
Head of Operations in Cyprus
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Game Changer!

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Having worked with Squaretalk for over a year, I can confidently vouch for their exceptional VoIP service. The team, led by[sensitive content hidden], provides unparalleled support, promptly addressing any needs that arise. Highly recommend for seamless communication and dedicated assistance!

Cons:

I can confidently state that there are no downsides to their exceptional VoIP service. The reliability, performance, and support have consistently exceeded expectations. Squaretalk sets the bar high in every aspect.

Squaretalk Response

8 months ago

We're over the moon with your "Game Changer" title and 10/10 rating, George! Having you vouch for our exceptional VoIP service and our team's unparalleled support is what fuels us to keep doing what we're doing. Your long-term experience with Squaretalk only makes your recommendation even more valuable. You really made our day! As always, we're eager to hear more from you, so don't hesitate to share any additional thoughts.

Jan
IT Consultant in Cyprus
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy Holidays

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Pleasant. That's why we keep using Axiom.

Pros:

People I communicate with. Support and account managers are always helpful.

Cons:

Limited range of phone numbers we can order.

Squaretalk Response

4 months ago

Happy Holidays to you too! 🎄 We're delighted to hear that our support and account management teams have been helpful and a pleasure to communicate with. It's feedback like yours that brightens our day! We're constantly working to expand our offerings and hope to provide a wider range in the near future. 🌏 It's great to know that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. Thank you for continuing to choose our platform. Your trust and support mean the world to us. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you a joyful holiday season!

Anel
IT Administrator in Bosnia
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Squaretalk review

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I would describe it as very positive, especially in the last year. They are always trying to improve. We get frequent checks by our account handler.

Pros:

Reliability and customer support. Answering rate is very good. Account handler and support available on Whatsapp and quick to reply.

Cons:

Sometimes we got already spammed numbers.I am not sure if it is Squaretalk or carriers mistake.

Squaretalk Response

4 months ago

Thank you for your review, Anel! We're glad our reliability and customer support meet your expectations. We're addressing the spammed numbers issue with our carriers and appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and the proactive support from your account manager. Your recognition motivates our ongoing efforts to improve.

Artemis
Compliance & AML Officer in Cyprus
Investment Banking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Customer Support Service -

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Highly satisfied with the system, its features and customer support.

Pros:

The team of Customer Support are very friendly and helpful. They are always available to fix any issue or answer any of our questions. The communication with them is very easy and we really appreciate their help throughout all the process. Especially, [sensitive content hidden] handled everything from the start, guided us and made sure that the set up and integration will be made quickly and without any problem on the way.The system was set up very quickly and it is very simple and practical to use for both users and administrators. Highly recommended for all business in order for their teams to be more efficient.

Cons:

Haven't experienced any problem so far. Any issue that might have arisen has been immediately fixed by customer support team.

Squaretalk Response

8 months ago

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Artemis! We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're so satisfied with our customer support team and the ease of using our system. A smooth setup and integration process is what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know we delivered. Special kudos to our team for guiding you so effectively through the process. We'll make sure they get the high-fives they deserve! 🙌 If you ever run into any issues or have suggestions on how we could improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Anastasia
Director of the Call Center for Foreign Workers in Israel
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Work with the Squaretalk team

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Immidiate support sbd response from the Squaretalk team if there are any problems appered during the work.

Cons:

For now there is nothing to complain about.

Squaretalk Response

3 months ago

Thanks for your kind words about Squaretalk, Anastasia! We appreciate your feedback and your choice to switch to Squaretalk! And we're glad to hear our support team has been helpful and responsive to your needs. We're here to help keep things running smoothly.

Sandra
commercial coordinator in Colombia
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good system integrated into your crm

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The system is easy to use, it is simple and practical. From the pms with a single click I can call my clients without having to use dialing. It has many other functions, which I don't really use, but it will certainly work for other businesses. The support is really excellent, the communication is fast and effective.

Cons:

So far I have no criticism of the system; except for two brief moments when the system failed to convert the call. Specific cases, without a doubt.

Squaretalk Response

2 years ago

Thanks for the feedback, Sandra! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our product. And we'll make sure to pass this review on to our support team. We are constantly updating the product with more features and offerings, so please feel free to reach out with any suggestions on how we can make your work easier!

Dimitris
IT Support in Cyprus
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Squaretalk is what you need

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

I like the most that it's easy to use or set it up and support is always there for any request and any problem you have.

Cons:

i can't find something that i like least or dislike.

Squaretalk Response

11 months ago

Thank you so much for your positive review, Dimitris! We're thrilled that you find our solution easy to use and our support team helpful. Our team is committed to making the experience as seamless as possible for our users, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any further queries or suggestions - we're here for you!

Roee
Ceo in Israel
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very good product

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: This company have a great product with great customer support
The software is friendly and good people are behind it
Software never breakdown

Pros:

Always work and very friendly

Cons:

Good software

Yaniv
Co Founder in Israel
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The most essential tool in my business today

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: This software has streamlined my sales process in an insurmountable way. I now get to serious potential clients efficiently and quickly giving me a real edge in a very competitive market. I could not imagine my operation without it.

Squaretalk Response

8 years ago

Awesome!..

Bartosz
Junior Data Engineer in Poland
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good support

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I really like the possibility of integration using workflow with other external applications

Cons:

it is not possible to export selected columns in call history

Squaretalk Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bartosz! We are happy to hear that Squaretalk has helped you in your business ventures. We are constantly working on adding new features and improving the existing ones, so we'll be sure to pass this feedback on to our development team to add this feature to the roadmap. We hope that we can provide a solution for your request in the near future, so stay tuned for updates or reach out to us in case you need any assistance.

Ekaterina
vip manager in Belarus
Gambling & Casinos, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Squaretalk review

5.0 last year

Comments: no problems so far

Pros:

Very user friendly, understandable. Softphone and the admin platform are both very easy-to-use.

Cons:

No cons. I haven't noticed anything so far.

Squaretalk Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, Ekaterina! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the user-friendly interface and seamless experience of Squaretalk. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Squaretalk!

Nicholas
General Manager in UK
Insurance Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Customer Support

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great!

Pros:

Simple user face Great service Easy to maintain

Cons:

Hourly stat reports Log in and off stamps

Squaretalk Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your feedback and support, Nicholas! We are so glad that you find Squaretalk to be easy to use and maintain! We are constantly working on improving the user interface and adding new features, so stay tuned for more updates in the future!

Jona
CTO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Google Drive & Innitel

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We signed on as we are able to upload our lists straight from our google drive account. We used to store our lists on our PC which was unsafe. Quick and painless transition.

Pros:

Great Service! 3 minutes to get a support agent on the phone. Great feature set

Squaretalk Response

8 years ago

We also have Dropbox as well!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

everything was great! nothing to complain

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The very quick response time, the quality of the service, and the Efficiency resulted in a productive collaboration.

Liron
Gibraltar
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

A good tool to improve outbound productivity

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: The team is very friendly and professional, we had a few issues at the set up which were quickly escalated and resolved, all and all the service is stable and easy to set up, the cost is reasonable and the results are impressive.

Pros:

Easy to set up

Cons:

Occasional technical issues , not more than what you would usually expect.

Max
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easy to use systems.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Simple easy to use platform. Enables me to live my life without having to deal so many complicated choices. I never have issues and it's always a slam dunk system.

Alice
Israel
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Best customer experience

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I am very much satisfied with the high quality of the way it works and would gladly recommend it to similar customer

Mariya
Russia
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Perfect support team!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: We have been working with this company for 6 month. Support team always helps as when we need it. They are really great professionals!!

Anna
Russia
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Perfect service

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I am working with innitel since 2015. We haven't got any quality issue. They have great tech support which available 24/7. This is amazing

Eric
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

A great product with great tech support.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: This product has been a real game changer for our company. It has markedly increased productivity with steadfast results. Best product yet.