360Learning Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About 360Learning

Quickly create and ship courses to seamlessly onboard, train, engage, & upskill your entire enterprise, all in one place.

Learn more about 360Learning

Showing 25 reviews of 121

Valentina B.
Education manager
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2020

"A modern intuitive interface for a succesfull digital transformation of your training courses"

Comments: We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to offer to our clients the possibility to more understand the course content before starting synchronous classes but also to keep them interact with teachers and fellow learners after the synchronous sessions.

Pros: The system integration process was easy for me and our pedagogical service. In just a few weeks, we were able to get started our first digital training course in 100 % online blended learning.
The most impactful feature, for me, is the intuitive system designed as a social network, and more specifically the contextual forums that allow the interaction between learners and teachers so that everyone can benefit from the knowledge of others. This social leraning vision is very close to our values, as we work with teachers and students from more than 91 different countries.
I have found that the platform was also easy to use for our clients and the mobile version kept them engaged more easily offering a real integrated learning environment

Cons: The missing features are integrated gamification scenarios that we could offer to more young audience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020

"A very good product and an excellent team."

Pros: A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions.
A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product.
Ease of use !
Continual developments to improve the producte.

Cons: Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this.
Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020
Elise R.
Advisor Learning & Development
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020

"Easy to build customized courses and great service!"

Comments: We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pros: This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Cons: The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020
Richel R.
Director, Teacher Development Programs
Education Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020

"Great For Late Hires & Remote Learning!"

Pros: Our organization trains large groups of staff in the summer, before the launch of the school year. Historically, when staff were hired after we hosted the trainings, there wasn't a mechanism for catching those folks up. Thanks to 360 Learning a staff who starts any time - on the first day of summer PD, the first day of school, or even the 60th day of school - can get caught up on all our essential trainings!

Cons: There are a few more rigid features that sometimes trip up our less experienced authors, coaches, and instructors. For example, if a program session ends before someone has completed the courses, there's no turning it back on! We've learned most of the features now - and have increased training/support for folks - but they tripped us up a lot at the start!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020
Amber L.
Admin
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2021

"360Learning is user-friendly"

Comments: The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pros: Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities. We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us. Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful. The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Cons: The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2021
Dinu P.
AML/Financial Crime Lead
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2020

"An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor."

Comments: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pros: Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible.
Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities.
One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues.
The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Cons: Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2020
Avens R.
Organizational Developer
Biotechnology, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020

"Must have!"

Pros: I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Cons: The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well. However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020
Greg H.
Administrator
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2017

"Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses."

Pros: The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Cons: For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2017
Verified Reviewer
Director, Learning & Development
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2020

"360 Learning"

Comments: All of the employees have been phenomenal and super responsive, which makes a huge difference in general. Even if there are things I'm missing or issues I have, having a solid partner really helps us out. Overall, I've enjoyed using 360Learning and I'm glad this is the software we opted

Pros: The layout is clean and functional. It looks modern and feels natural to users. The ability to have blended learning in a single program is really helpful to ensure we're address all learner needs. Our team love the badging and the ability to create our own certificates. I hope the personalized badging can be expanded in the future!

Cons: I would like to see adjustments in the assigning programs and webinars. However, the success team is always super engaged and takes all feedback. I've even seen some of the recommendations I've made go to programmers and get added as a feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2020
Johanna D.
Digital Project Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020

"360Learning helped us to connect all our ecosystem thanks to this collaborative platform."

Pros: Several activities are directly integrated in 360Learning which allowed various and pedagogical content. The platform is user-friendly for all and the support team is always reactive and efficient.

Cons: It could be great to have the ability to more personalize the platform (font, colors, etc), and to have the ability to stock documents.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020
Flavio B.
CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2020

"Great experience for learners"

Pros: Easy to use, scalability, great tool for our leaner, smileys and interactions are cool too

Cons: Maybe ux flow : meaning might be a bit more fluid

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2020
Tamara G.
Onboarding Team Lead
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017

"360Learning LMS"

Pros: The system is very user friendly. This is great for larger companies with locations in different states when it comes time for employees to complete mandatory training courses. Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction!

Cons: The hotline is by email or chat. It would be nice to be able to speak to someone when needed. Also, the necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content. Administration rights should be more flexible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017
Christophe F.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"We are training designers for retail and brands. We build blended solutions."

Comments: Being directly connected to my client's needs.

Pros: Very simple and smart to use. It fits with new generations needs. Especially for retail networks looking for community and global solutions. The store managers, trainers, sales assistants can communicate. They are not alone in their stores.

Cons: It can implement video training as youtube private channels do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
Teddy G.
Director
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2020

"an efficient and user-friendly LMS"

Pros: lots of tools to create engagement. very ergonomic dashboard

Cons: limited and quite expensive subscription solutions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2020
Nuss C.
Academy Director
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020

"Feedback on 360learning"

Comments: This is my second experience with 360learning.
And I must say the second is better than the previous one.
The support is quality and everything is implemented by the team so that our project starts as well as possible.

Pros: Easy to use, user friendly. The team is always available !

Cons: Nothing for the moment ( very minor bugs sometimes )

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020
Johanna G.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2020

"360Learning Review"

Comments: The help and support from the team has been fantastic - thank you!

Pros: The interaction and feedback from Learners.

Cons: Nothing to dislike, I think I struggled with creating the groups to bulk assign courses, but that was more a training issue than a software issue

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2020
Verified Reviewer
Formatrice
Restaurants, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"360Learning LMS Review"

Pros: Easy to use, nice visual., hotline is efficient

Cons: groups diffusion is not easy for us

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Rayan C.
Business Developper
Civil Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"The most complete solution up to date"

Pros: Very easy to implement our training program. Collaborative functionalities are really appreciated. A lot of customisation is possible.

Cons: On first sight the interface might look difficult to apprehend.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020
Jaya K.
Manager - CRM Administration - AIM Region
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2020

"Cool Tool to use for Learning & Development"

Comments: It was good, and the training to become Admin too was very clear & it got almost over in just 2 meetings, & attending some sessions, it is so fast & easy to understand.

Pros: As a learner, you can use the tool to enhance your knowledge anywhere anytime & each modules are very short & interactive

Cons: As an Admin, i do not like the option to make a duplicate copy & then even the contents need to be copied if i need to make extra changes. Rather it must be a separate independent Module when you duplicate it in first time itself. So that if in case the person who copied have forgot to make the changes in the content without copying will not affect the main primary Module

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2020
Delphine A.
Partner Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"Great experience with 360Learning"

Comments: I would recommend to use 360 learning to train your employee or partner. It's easy to use and you can choose many contents

Pros: Easy to use
Variety of contents
Client support

Cons: Some issues with video caption but that's it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Laura S.
President
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2017

"Extremely Slow"

Pros: This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Cons: Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2017
Brigit H.
Virtual Assistant
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"Simpler to use than most LMS platforms"

Comments: Overall a good option for LMS albeit on the pricier side. There may be better options for smaller companies.

Pros: It's simple and straightforward and doesn't involve intense training just to get familiar with the structure. Fast response from the customer service department to assist with any bugs, glitches, or questions. Simple, professional appearance.

Cons: No hotline for problem resolution; all communication is done by email although they are prompt to respond.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Engineer in Training
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2018

"Scalable , Reliable"

Pros: We were happy with how quick you can create course content and reliably share with a big number of participants without a glitch. Overall very competitive in it's class from what we have used

Cons: Customer service experience has been frustrating without being able to easily talk to someone over the phone. The options are chat or mail and I would have preferred to make a call and get the fix.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2018
Michael D.
HR Executive
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2016

"Beautiful, social, agile"

Comments: Probably the best product on the market in terms of design, user experience, and simplicity.
Everyone can create a course module in less than 30 minutes. It's super easy and intuitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2016
Matt B.
Principal
Education Management
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2017

"Great testing resource"

Comments: We recently adopted this testing program for our entire Diocese to replace the old ITBS. It has been great. Tests take only 20-30 minutes and results are immediate.

Pros: Quickness. Immediate results. No limits on how many times you administer

Cons: No spanish norms

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2017