Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Learn more about Coastr

Showing 5 reviews

Mohammed G.
Director
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021

"Review"

Pros: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Cons: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Vendor Response

by Coastr on 16/03/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020

"Great app"

Pros: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Cons: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Vendor Response

by Coastr on 16/03/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2020
Redwanul U.
Director
Automotive, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021

"Coastr review"

Comments: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Pros: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Cons: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Vendor Response

by Coastr on 08/03/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021
Richard F.
MD
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021

"Superb"

Comments: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Pros: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Cons: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Vendor Response

by Coastr on 08/04/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Comments: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Pros: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Cons: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Vendor Response

by Coastr on 27/01/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021