About Fretron

Take Control of your Logistics Operations with the Most Comprehensive Transportation Management Software Platform

Learn more about Fretron

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Fretron ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

Fretron has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Fretron before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Shubham A.
Officer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User Friendly

5 last year

Pros:

I personally recommend this because it is user friendly Easy to use Easy accessible Low data usage

Cons:

Whatever came it will immediately resolved

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Hey Shubham, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy all the benefits our product brings on-board. Best, Team Fretron.

Akshay V.
Manager Sales and Operations in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Reliable and Versatile

5 2 years ago

Comments: We are really happy with the performance. We selected them after reviewing various other options available and they have outperformed in almost all the aspects, be it modules functionality, ease of use, faster communication or regular support.

Pros:

They have helped us automate our entire system and provide detailed reports and dashboards along with customised functionalities.

Cons:

We have been associated with them for a long time and did not find any issues

Fretron Response

2 years ago

Dear Akshay, Thank you for your valuable review. We are happy to note that you liked our product and we wish to serve you even better in the coming future. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Vasudev P.
Deputy Manager - Transport in India
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Beneficial software

5 11 months ago

Comments: Really I feel glad to use this software and need more to learn industry wise reports and data.

Pros:

I like the best of it i.e user interface software. Easy to learn n use

Cons:

There should be more elaborated reports which i feel it should be in this software. Because nowadays industry needs more transparency in data.

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Hello Vasudev, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We took a note of it and assure you that our product is continuously evolving and you will find new functionalities coming your way very soon. Best Regards, Team Fretron.

Varun B.
Director in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Tracking Solution in the market

5 2 years ago

Comments: Very Good

Pros:

Technology being used for tracking is awesome

Cons:

Nothing specific because all issues are solved on request.

Fretron Response

2 years ago

Dear Varun, We are very happy and pleased to see your review. Thank you for being our valued customer and we look forward to continue serving you in the best way possible. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Junaid K.
Sr Manager logistics in India
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Complete logistic solution from a highly professional team

5 2 years ago

Comments: Our Experience with Fretron has been very good, team is excellent, they are highly professional and customer centric with flexibility in approach.

Pros:

Fretron's TMS solution is a comprehensive Transport Management solution with key feature like: dispatch planning, vehicle indenting, yard management,ETA based real time vehicle monitoring,e-pod, consolidated vendor bill upload, vehicle life-cycle management etc. This is a very user friendly and flexible tool with excellent features helping creating lots of efficiency in logistic operations.

Cons:

We did not face any major issues except few teething problem in streamlining the process.

Fretron Response

2 years ago

Dear Junaid, Thank you very much for your all star review. We are extremely happy that you like our product and we assure you that you will see more amazing features rolled out very soon. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Prashant S.
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

BEST TMS AND TRACKING MANAGEMENT

5 11 months ago

Pros:

I LIKE REAL TIME TRACKING. AND IT IS FLEXIBLE TO CONNECT WITH ANY SOFTWARE AND PORTAL

Cons:

ALL WELL WORKING , SITE IS ALSO USER FRIENDLY.

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Thank you for the all start review Prashant. We are very happy to know that our product is fulfilling its purpose.

Anindya G.
Manager Logistics - Process Design & Capability in
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Implementing IoT (GPS) with Freton

4 2 years ago

Comments: Freton team gave us a good demonstration of the various skill sets in Application design, Logistics capture and TAT reduction using IoT and GPS technologies. A pilot was done jointly, which can be increased in future.

Pros:

We were impressed with the speed of execution and the detailing done. Ram Parkash from Freton Team helped us drive the project and was extremely hands-on. We were initially skeptical about the project, but it has given us a understanding of these technologies that Freton is driving.

Cons:

Our processes need more stream lining and hence change management is needed further to drive the benefits of the technology. Hopefully when economic challenges and current Covid period is crossed, new innovations can be driven.

Fretron Response

last year

Hello Anindya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving all your needs with our comprehensive TMS product features.

Deepender P.
Manager in India
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Product

5 2 years ago

Comments: Fretron team is very fast and gives promp solutions for the queries.

Pros:

Very Best and Cheap Product, Easy to use and user friendly product. Every one once try this.

Cons:

As a user i have not seen any issue yet.

Fretron Response

2 years ago

Thank you for the 5 star review Deepender, we value your opinion and ensure you of highest quality standards going forward.

Tushar P.
VP - IT in India
Broadcast Media, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Fretron Review

4 11 months ago

Comments: Satisfactory

Pros:

User screens and presentation layout for user

Cons:

None specific yet need to keep using and discovering

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Hello Tushar, We sincerely value your feedback and hope you like all the benefits our product brings on-board. If there is any specific feedback, you can always reach out to our customer success team. Best, Team Fretron.

Ajay S.
Ajay S.
Sr Vice President Commercial & Supply Chain in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

A very Easy and Reliable software for Organisation

4 11 months ago

Pros:

Easy to Operate, the screens are very user friendly

Cons:

Some functionalities have to be added in current context

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Thank your for sharing your valuable feedback Ajay. Be assured that we are rigorously working towards bringing in more awesome functionalities. Stay tuned!

Anilkumar A.
DGM-IT in India
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

AI Enabled Suitable for Retail & Hypermarket

5 11 months ago

Comments: Logistics and Supply Chain Streamlining

Pros:

End to End, Cloud Based and AI Enabled are the features most liked.

Cons:

No Specfic features needed are missing, it can integrated well with any ERP

Fretron Response

11 months ago

Dear Anil, Thank you very much for your all star review. We strive hard to make sure our customers get the best experience. We hope you keep enjoying the benefits of our product. Best, Team Fretron.