Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About GoBrunch

GoBrunch is a versatile Webinar and Meeting platform with a unique interface that drives positive engagement among your participants.

Learn more about GoBrunch

Showing 95 reviews

Violeta P.
EL Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2020

"Supporting"

Comments: Pleased

Pros: Simple and attractive
The kids like it a lot

Cons: The pdf format and presentations froze several times
Other things are ok

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 05/10/2020

Hi Violeta. We recently fixed the issue you described. Thank you for letting us know. Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2020
Aya E.
Head
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021

"Highly Recommended Website"

Pros: The user-friendly interface. And the enjoyable user experience.

Cons: There were some bugs when I was hosting an event, however after reporting them to the site managers they did their best to overcome them as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 25/06/2021

Thank you for the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021
Elena T.
Teacher
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2021

"Teaching with GoBrunch"

Comments: I think the platform is easy to use (even intuitively), and I recommend it for online teaching.

Pros: For me, the most impactful features are as follows:
Two-way audio and video
Screen sharing
File sharing
Breakout rooms
Recording

Cons: It would be good to have a whiteboard available here, even though you can use some external ones such as Jamboard, Miro, etc.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 05/07/2021

Thank you Elena. Appreciate your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2021
Valêncio G.
CSO - Chief Sales Officer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2020

"Video conference now is peace of cake!"

Comments: I've been using gobrunch over the past year to teach and interact with the team and class, it has played its role very well. Needs performance improvements, the rest works well!

Pros: Simple, functional and friendly interface. You don't need to pay, which contributes a lot today.

Cons: It needs better performance, some functional improvements like example, sending documents and opening online, with presentation presented.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2020
William J.
CEO
Executive Office, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020

"GoBrunch is the next gen of webinar platforms"

Comments: I have delivered very successful sessions with the platform! It's certainly one of the best webinar systems out there for all sorts of professional activities.

Pros: GoBrunch is a very flexible webinar platform... it's easy to use and has a ton of cool features. It was designed to deliver high-quality webinars. It can really make a difference in engaging audiences.

Cons: While the platform is intuitive, users may need a couple of sessions to get used to GoBrunch.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 20/01/2020

Appreciate the feedback, William!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020
Daniela T.
CEO
Market Research Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"My clients really like it! Great experience. My favorite web teaching platform"

Pros: Very user friendly, easy and intuitive to use, quick to register new users, very well designated software with innovation and creativity simulating a real classroom. Very nice! Recording is available after classes; good sound during the classes interacting with clients and while watching the video recordings.

Cons: Chat commands.
I´m looking forward to seeing new features such as uploads other courses to the platform. This is my favorite web teaching platform.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 05/10/2020

Thank you Daniela.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Alvacir S.
CIO
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020

"Student Experience Understanding"

Comments: It´s overall a good experience with a good room for improvement.

Pros: It´s realy easy to use with a good sound and video streaming.
The concept of a classroom and the possibility to create work groups on different rooms really helps.

Cons: GoBrunch needs to go outside the browser borders. I know that the architecture goal is a zero-client install but it is very usual that the student has 1 or 2 additional monitors so the capability to move dialog-boxes, classroom or other parts to different monitors must be considered.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 20/01/2020

Thank you for the insights, Alvacir.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2020
Frank P.
Lead Pastor
Religious Institutions, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020

"The Only Webinar Software You Need!"

Comments: I produce four webinars each week as well as three meetings all using the Go Brunch platform. I find it very easy to use, stable and as interactive as I want to make it. The software incorporates multiple speakers, desktop sharing, as well as Power Point or Keynote uploads. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification.

Pros: I like the fact that I can control the microphones and cameras of all webinar attenders allowing input by other speakers. The text box allows those with limited camera access to communicate as well. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification. The support is almost immediate and very friendly as well as helpful.

Cons: I am satisfied with the software as it is.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 16/09/2020

Thank you very much Frank. Appreciate your words and we'll keep working hard to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020
Christiane D.
Entrepreneur
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021

"Easy to use to improve business strategies and communication"

Comments: The first time I used Go brunch I loved the design of the room and the avatars. I still like to play with the reactions and move seats during some sections. It is fun to start conversations or to show my mood in meetings doing this. Now I use this to promote my business with free masterclasses, I ve never received complains about the platform, it is the opposite. Every time people say thanks because they discovered Gobrunch, ask how to use, and sometimes reply saying they have used it for their own businesses as well.

Pros: Go Brunch has a very friendly and warm design, this helps to build proximity with colleagues and with leads and prospects. It helps us build our own branding with is to offer customized solutions.
the second thing I like most is the no need to install any software to use. This is very helpful when you work with a team and clientes in different geographic locations and with limited resources.

Cons: Sometimes due to technical difficulties there is a delay in delivering the recorded section. I use the free version, so I understand completely. And it is valid to point that I've always got the file it was never lost or erased. Congratulations for that!

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 25/06/2021

Hi Chris. Thanks for the insightful review. We have improved our recording system and should be faster to get the final file by now. Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021
Gihan N.
IT Officer
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2021

"Do Meetings with GoBranch"

Comments: Overall experience is very good with GoBranch. this is a very good software if you are looking for hassle free meetings.

Pros: There are no any most like features, all the features are very helpful for me, like recording / screen sharing / presenting and book meetings, all works very good

Cons: nothing to tell, this is a very good product, but some times it's disconnection automatically any blocking by my firewall (KASPERSKEY), hope that was faults positive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2021
Lutergia P.
Senior Corporate Trainer and Technology Guru
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021

"GoGoGo B"

Comments: My experience have been amazing!

Pros: I liked very much the graphically image and concept of reunions.

Cons: Probably to create Spanish instructions for user.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 25/06/2021

Thank you Lutergia.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2021
Bruno C.
International Manager
Accounting Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020

"Webinars"

Comments: It has been good, we have been improving our relation with the tool cause it is perfect for our purpose

Pros: The fact that it is free and the fact that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
is always participating and helping. Also, the gobrunch plataform is easy to use.

Cons: The bugs. mostly in the presentations and during usage, it normally stops working

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 17/01/2020

We're glad GoBrunch is suitable for Russel Bedford. We'll definitely keep improving our features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020
Mustofa G.
Teacher and book writer
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021

"My personal view"

Comments: I hope that go brunch is working a magnificent work by interacting with the world. Every thing is quite awsome. The platform is extraordinary and a good model to the world but one thing I should say missing or get improved is the availability. It doesnt sound access well on mobile version. I nogiced thT you are working to upgrade the performance.

Pros: I like all kind of the features but I like most vertual class room.

Cons: Its well qualified and awsome. Please also give training to the users with certificate and qualify them to be assume people. Please givd them inspirational lessons too

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021
Cd A.
Advisor
Education Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021

"School around the world!"

Comments: Love it! It's like going to school across the globe. You have the ability to visit universities across the world by logging into the platform while sharing your knowledge with others.

Pros: I love the fact that you can create a world wide academic platform. Here, you can create your own web-based seminar and share it while you can also have the ability to access the seminars of others from different parts of the world without traveling to a university or attending a visiting professor's lecture.

Cons: As with most software involving global items, there is a language barrier. Go Brunch works to bridge that language barrier, however, you may need Google Translate for a few things.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 01/05/2021

Thank you CD. We'll love share the new plans with you. Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021
Subhasish S.
SENIOR SQA ENGINEER
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020

"GoBrunch is the best of the lot !!!"

Comments: I use GoBrunch for conducting personal technical webinars. Before starting with delivering the webinars, I was looking for a FREE software and luckily ran into GoBrunch. GoBrunch gives me everything that I could ask for. GoBrunch is the BEST !!!

Pros: 1. Great features at absolutely zero cost
2. Extremely user-friendly and utmost ease of use

Cons: There's nothing that I didn't like about GoBrunch - it is a fantastic piece of software, with all the features and functionalities, that you would need. And, all of these come for FREE !!!

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 12/02/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words, Subhasish

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020
Craig H.
Lecturer
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2021

"GoBrunch ease of use"

Comments: We are solving the Covid social distancing problem by taking the course online.

Pros: The best thing about GoBrunch is its ease of use. Simple controls make it easy for my students. The second best thing about GoBrunch is the excellent customer service.

Cons: The session recording quality is a little low, but I believe they are sorting that out as we speak.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 09/07/2021

Thank you Craig. Appreciate your feedback and we're definitely improving the recording part during this month. Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2021
Hernan R.
Consultant
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2020

"Great and simple tool for a webinar and a meeting"

Comments: Great tool for meetings and webinars! Highly recommended!

Pros: . Easy to use, users / participants / students doesn't have to download an app
. There is not time limit for webinars and meetings
. Facilitator manages mics and cameras, has all the power
. A wonderful and naif interface, which intends to look like a real conference room or meeting room
. Free plan - useful and enough for running a webinar

Cons: . It would be nice to be able to gather more information from participants at registration time; ie: WhatsApp number.
. It would be nice to have an integrated tool for running polls or voting while in a webinar.
. While is possible to organize a private event, I wouldn't use GoBrunch for a paid activity because doesn't include an instance of admission to the room.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 31/07/2020

Hi Hernan. Thank you for your review. We already designed a poll feature and we'll start developing soon. Since we already have set payment integration, you can also expect upcoming features related to paid webinars. Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2020
Walter S.
Diretor Executivo
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"Easy to use"

Comments: Good for group meetings, quick to register new users, room size options

Pros: easy to use, possible to use with multiple simultaneous users

Cons: Chat commands could be via buttons and need to be faster to upload files

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 11/02/2020

Thank you Walter!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Caio M.
Owner
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020

"No need to install anything, login from your social media account"

Comments: I prefer using Gobrunch over any other meeting software I've encountered so far. It's free, quick and easy. All I need is there on the toolbar on the left, none of those confusing buttons that I never knew I needed and actually don't, like other mainstream softwares.

Pros: It is quick to log in and intuitive. Get in the room, sit on the chair and that's it: you're present. The colors are vivacious and bring joy to the meeting, it's almost like is fun, you know?

Cons: Sometimes one of the speakers goes silent, it's rare, but quite unpleasant if you're at a business meeting. Another thing is it requires Chrome users to install an add-in and some people are not keen to that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020
Stefan S.
CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021

"Good and helpful"

Pros: Easy to use and free. Even upgrade isn't expensive.

Cons: No cons found for the moment that I could write here.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 16/02/2021

Thank you Stefan. Appreciate your words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Kyanij M.
Software Engineer
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2021

"Best webinar platform ever"

Comments: I'm lucky that I figure out this app which is fantastic and works best for me. This is what I want.

Pros: This app is great for interaction with the speaker, presenter, and audience. It allows creating a separate group which I find really helpful. Also, it provides a way to raise a hand if someone wants to speak up. Besides that, it provides high-quality audio. Furthermore, it is very easy to use and can be used simultaneously from another device.

Cons: So far I'm satisfied with all the services provided by this app. Hope to get a new feature in the future version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2021
Jean P.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021

"Happy experience"

Comments: We are very happy with GoBrunch.

Pros: The total of tools and the way the different layouts of the rooms are made. Very creative, intuitive and useful. We know that they are working hard to add even more functionality, which will differentiate GoBrunch further from other applications in the market.

Cons: It's difficult for me to find something which I didn't like.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 25/06/2021

Thank you Jean. Looking forward to see you in our next BrunchMeetings.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2021
Rodrigo B.
MBA Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2020

"GoBrunch Review"

Comments: N/A

Pros: It is easy and teaching is very convenient.

Cons: It could have a way of writing, as if it were a blackboard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2020
Marisol T.
University Professor
E-Learning, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2020

"GoBrunch Review"

Pros: Is easy to use, really intuitive and you don't have to download or install anything because is browser based, you don't have a time limit even if you are on the free version and you can get to 400 attendees in a webinar.
It is available for many languages, and if you are an educator you can meet educators from other countries and compare your teaching and even interchange experiences.
The technical support is good I haven't encountered issues because they're constantly checking the platform and updating new functions.
My students like this platform because it resembles an actual classroom and they feel like they are on school, they even choose their own seats, they feel comfortable and so do I.

Cons: I haven't found problems within the platform, if that's the case the only issue is my own internet connection that sometimes doesn't work well.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 05/10/2020

Thank you Marisol! We're glad your students are enjoying!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2020
Caslav M.
Manager
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2021

"The Serbian GoBrunch Pioneer"

Comments: Great satisfaction in general... I like the concept, design and functionality... I like the feeling that I witness the development and have a kind of influencing potential regarding the future of the platform.

Pros: Feeling of freedom in its usage... Sense of the real space when you are in the virtual classroom... Possibility of branding the virtual classroom... Fast reconnection when something doesn't work properly due the technical reason... Session recording... BreakOut sessions... Really, really good communication with the technical support... Possibility for the participants of my sessions to participate them – only through a browser, without any obligation to install anything special...

Cons: Relatively confusing sign in procedure – little less optimal for the less experienced users... Lack of possibility to set typical equipment (e.g. mic or camera) in advance, but rather depending on the OS defaults...
Lack of "MIRROR-option" on the video-preview window... Lack of chroma-key background setting in the video-broadcasting.

Vendor Response

by GoBrunch on 08/06/2021

Thank you, Caslav for the insightful feedback. We're looking forward to improve all the points you've mentioned.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2021