4myRollout Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.5 /5

About 4myRollout

4MyRollout is innovation management. Delivering, implementing, and tracking change for global enterprises with data-driven results.

Learn more about 4myRollout

Showing 134 reviews

Melissa M.
Vice President of Sales
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great software"

Comments: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Pros: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Cons: I can't think of any improvements at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Wanda H.
RDO/Director of New Openings
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Update"

Pros: export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Cons: Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Maritza C.
Office Manager/Admin Hotel Openings
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Hilton"

Comments: I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Pros: Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Cons: I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Robert F.
COO
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Easy to use and effective"

Comments: We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Pros: Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Cons: I cant find anything I would consider a con.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Amanda N.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"Great product! Very easy to use."

Pros: Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Cons: I really cannot think of anything at all

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Steven R.
general manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"great software to keep track of a project"

Pros: i love how i can sort the tasks in many different way to be more productive

Cons: i wish the system would allow you to set up text alerts

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Stephanie M.
Creative Director of Online Services
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout Review"

Pros: This product is very user friendly and easy to use!

Cons: Getting access to use this product was a difficult process but once I was in, it was fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Mark N.
gm
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"User Friendly"

Pros: It is very easy to navigate and great reporting features

Cons: I wish I could change some of the due date...Maybe bc I am not an administrator

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Patrice P.
engineering
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2020

"experience"

Comments: I use this software since 6 month only I'm not sure to have enough exoerience to give my point of view;

Pros: It very easy to use it. I'm not a very good user of software and i use this one very successfully

Cons: i 'm not assess this question because i Don't have meet some problem yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2020
Kristin P.
Director of Sales Strategies
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Stay on Track"

Comments: Great for ramping up and the tasks needed to get done for a new hotel opening.

Pros: I like the weekly reminders, being able to make notes on my progress and that my team can see my progress and I can see theirs.

Cons: No issues. Don't have any suggestions for improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Bill G.
General Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Software OK, details can be missing from the brand"

Comments: It definitely helped me to get ready to open the hotel. I think the software was fine but some of the information within was lacking, inaccurate or outdated.

Pros: Kept me on track and broke down tasks into manageable portions.

Cons: Lack of support, missing details, some info out dated

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Barbara S.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"4my Rollout review"

Comments: a very good experience.

Pros: The ability to leave comments and upload attachments.

Cons: Not applicable as there were no issues..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Luke S.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"4myRollout Review"

Pros: easy to use and understand. Help keep us on track for opening the new hotel

Cons: can be slow at times to go from one hotel to another

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Zakee J.
AGM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Loved it!"

Comments: I would recommend this to any of my colleagues.

Pros: I loved how it displayed the owners, outstanding, past due to make it very easy for my hotel team to know what should be done and when. I also loved the weekly reminder of upcoming task, outstanding task and what is coming soon.

Cons: I think that some of the categories are in the wrong section for owners.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Michael A.
Corporate Director
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"My observations"

Pros: Ease of use and flexibility, did not require following complicated and long training materials, etc.

Cons: Progress reports can only by run to PDF. I wish Excel was available too.
In Tasks view, switching from a selection to another does not give the option to select multiple items at the same time - it displays the list after each selection.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Whitney F.
Director of Catering + Events
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Overall a great product"

Comments: Great tool for assignments.

Pros: It provided an easy and effective way to divvy up tasks for various assignments.

Cons: The filtering functionality could be cleaner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Alexis L.
Director of Operations
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Review"

Pros: Pretty easy to use this product. It has a lot of useful information

Cons: A lot of links are not there as they say they are supposed to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Tobby Y.
Complex Director of Housekeeping
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Helpful with tracking"

Pros: Very helpful in ensuring that all areas during temporary closure is covered. Reminders are necessary so we have a solid basis to cover operations needs.

Cons: Not able to re-designate tasks to other departments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Josh D.
Associate Field Services Tech Manager
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Ease of use"

Pros: Really enjoy the ease of use of this platform. Quick to setup and configure/update from multiple end devices (mobile/PC).

Cons: Was only available/accessible with Google Chrome. I would working with Mozilla Firefox but was still easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Glen A.
Director of Property Operations
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Casa Marina Resort and The Reach Resort Suspened Opertaions and Start up Checklist"

Comments: Suspending Operations and subsequent start up at two an hotels.

Pros: The support staff was great! I had an issuer logging in and they worked with me for 3 days to correct the issue.

Cons: Sending out a reminder to complete the survey would help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Trenton L.
Director Of security
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"4MYROLLOUT REVIEW"

Comments: THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AS I GOT TO COLLOBORATE WITH MY COLLEAGUES

Pros: I LIKED ITS EASE OF USE AND CONTENT FEATURE

Cons: I FELT ALL FEATURE WERE PRACTICAL AND USER FRIENDLY

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Mauricio V.
IT MAnager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Excelent Forms."

Pros: It is a very easy and simple tool to use, it gives many advantages for surveys or questions.

Cons: We found nothing wrong with using this platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Daniel H.
Senior Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Perfect for Project Management"

Comments: Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pros: 4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Cons: None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Flavia silvana G.
rooms division manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020

"useful for propenings"

Pros: The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Cons: I do not remember having big issues with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020
Robb S.
Regional DOS
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Want to get everything completed on time?"

Comments: Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pros: Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Cons: Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020