Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About TYASuite

The TYASuite Cloud ERP Solution is a plug & play platform within integrated modules to help you manage,monitor&execute your business.

Learn more about TYASuite

Filter reviews (12)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used TYASuite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Pankaj K.
Partner in India
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very Good Plug N Play ERP

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons:

Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Shiawtian C.
Experienced Associate in US
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs

5 7 months ago

Pros:

I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Cons:

Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

Verified Reviewer
CAO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Complete and use friendly software

5 last year

Pros:

Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons:

Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Rashim M.
Rashim M.
HEAD OF FINANCE in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very good software

5 last year

Comments: Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros:

All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons:

Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Amrish B.
Director in India
Accounting Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brilliant software

5 2 years ago

Comments: It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros:

Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons:

Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

Parmit S.
AVP in India
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good software

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons:

Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Verified Reviewer
Partner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best ERP for SMEs

5 last year

Comments: Best ERP for SME

Pros:

Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons:

So far there is nothing which I could find

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Anup L.
Founder in India
Financial Services Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Good Procurement Software

4 2 years ago

Pros:

Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons:

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Gaurav R.
Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Cloud ERP solution

3 7 months ago

Comments: Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pros:

Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons:

Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.

Hemant G.
Senior finance executive in India
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good speed, amazing customer support

4 2 years ago

Comments: It's really good to use .

Pros:

Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons:

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Caleb S.
Auditor in UK
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very user-friendly!

5 7 months ago

Pros:

I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Cons:

Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

Utkarsh G.
Finance controller in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best tool to start finance automation

4 last year

Pros:

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons:

So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

TYASuite Response

last year

Thank you!