Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.1 /5

About Infor M3

Infor M3 is a powerful ERP solution designed for medium to large global manufacturers, distributors, and after-sales service providers.

Learn more about Infor M3

Showing 29 reviews

Dirk H.
Director, ERP System & Business Processing
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2019

"Proven, mature ERP is getting modern UI at last"

Comments: I have worked with M3 for a number of organizations, and besides effectively managing the material plan and production schedule, it has also served well for the management of multiple business units which require monthly consolidation, multi-currency financial operations, and the complete life cycle of business processes.

Pros: M3 is a stable, robust, proven ERP system that fits a wide variety of industries well, handles international business requirements and has the flexibility to support both the front office and the back office. In recent years, this has been supplemented with a modern UI toolset, allowing for workflow design and management, along with browser-based homepages and widgets that present users with the information they need to act on, focusing on exceptional situations instead of repetitive, routine tasks.

Cons: The basic user interface for functional programs is still designed in the old AS400/RPG style, with a series of panels and a method of proceeding from panel to panel and program to program which can seem counter-intuitive to the user. Output management (for forms such as customer invoices or packing lists) has long been a weak spot but that is being addressed with new tools being developed. API's are available for many programs which allows for the development of custom user interfaces via Infor OS Homepages and Widgets, but there are significant gaps where API's have not been published.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2019
Steve B.
CIO
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019

"Pros and Cons"

Comments: Over all Infor has continued to serve the needs of our organization. As our business has increased over the years, the software has allow us to make processes more efficient therefore, we can do jobs with less people. As we have associates leave, there is no need to replace them

Pros: M3 is a system that is configurable to almost any circumstance. It seems is you can think of a process that you would like to have the system perform, Infor has though of this also and there is a way to make it happen inside of me

Cons: The system has so many options and programs making it a hard to know what all you can do or how to do or navigate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019
Ben R.
M3 Project Manager
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2020

"Niche Rental Application"

Comments: Allows for high volume of transactions and equipment movement throughout our over 30 locations. Could use more documentation on what is and is not supported functionality in certain programs. It is a fairly large ERP system, so this would be tough with all the new features being added.

Pros: It has many more features than we currently use, that we can grow into.

Cons: We are an unusual rental operation and initially it didn't have all the functionality that we required, so our 3rd party implementer made modifications to our base code, so when infor came out with the similar feature, we could not move to it. There are some feature fixes that can not be retrofit into our release.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
Group CIO
Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2020

"Lot of flexibility and usefull functionalities"

Comments: user experience makes easier introduction of new hired colleagues.
Flexibility in configuration helps to add new functionalities fast.

Pros: flexibility, easy of use and a lot of functionalities ready to use (that had to implement custom with other products)

Cons: I see mainly 2 points:
1. enterprise structure has got some lacks, do not manage structured sales organizations (it doesn't exist a concept like it, which is usefull when you have same customer managed in different sales organization within the same company which could have different price list, discounts, payment terms)
2. all accounting is inherited through order, in example when I post good receipt I need to have cost center in purchase order and I cannot change during good receipt. And also for sales, all accounting are inherited from order. Workaround exists, but it is still a limitation

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2020
Malcolm M.
CIO
Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Quality ERP"

Comments: Infor support team (Elite customer) is excellent. Consulting engagements are sometimes not so great - it depends to a large degree on who you get..
Been users since 2010 comparison to the old Lawson company is night and day - way better now!

Pros: Highly configurable product. Support from Infor is very good. Investment in the product by Infor continues to be significant and is showing results!

Cons: Ironically, highly configurable! this lead to complexity in the initial set up to meet business process needs. However once established and implemented the product is stable and performs well. User interface is not premium but hoping for improvements when we move to Infor OS and homepages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Rene B.
Sr M3 Architect
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"M3 a 100 miles an hour"

Comments: I have been solving a lot of different Business scenarios with the Suite provided, and since it also allows us to expand on functionality without Modifications, the necessity to modify the code is mostly not necessary.
Despite this, sometime there are no alternatives, so it is highly appreciated that this option still exist though. Even coming into Cloud with M3 Extensibility instead of MAK and the ability to create your own Custom Api's, where we can even wrap existing Standard API to create functionality that would have been hard to accomplish by just calling the API's by themselves!
Some of the solutions/enhancements I've been able to create using base M3 functionality and integrated tools are:
- Integration with MES System
- Web based QA Application integrating with M3 QMS through Standard API's and Events/MEC Processes
- Automated US/Canadian Tax Rate updates through third party Tax Rate Tables (monthly subscription)
- Enhancing Planning by calling Google Maps to estimate Transportation Times based on Driving Distance between our Warehouses and Customer Warehouse for better Planning capabilities
This list can go on and on and I am still working on new ideas and solutions to improve processes and experience for our users.
To conclude, I am an avid fan how the capabilities and also very active in the M3 User Community.

Pros: The M3 Product and the related Suite of Products are mostly very intuitive once you get to use it.
People tend to get hesitant when initially introduced, but after having used M3 for a while, expanding into additional areas becomes fairly easy since it is consistent in the way everything looks, feels and behaves.
There have been iterations of the side product (i.e. Mashups) that have been replaced without a fully viable replacement, but mostly there are only improvements that expand on current functionality or introduces new and exciting functionality (and sometimes even provided without any extra cost as part of your current licensing).

Cons: There is a lack of intuitive development documentation and especially when it comes to setting up your own development environment, it is sometimes quite cumbersome, although once you pass this hurdle it is, almost, always worth the effort.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Renato R.
SI Manager
Plastics, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019

"One of the best ERP system for industry companies"

Comments: Infor M3 allows you to control the whole manufacturing process of products, allows integration with other software through the amount of APIs available.
The departments at this moment, that are sustained in Infor M3 are, financial, purchases, logistics, production, quality and maintenance all this process are 100% controlled by Infor M3, in a multi company environment.

Pros: Cover all most area in industrialization process, M3 provide a variety way of configuring each process.
Covering almost all departments, except HR, allows A-Z control of the live cycle of process, especially in the supply chain issues. In this sector Infor M3 is probably the most capable ERP to respond to the different processes of each industry.
It has this elasticity without having to make changes to the source code, this allowing an easy system update.

Cons: There is not yet a level of consultants acceptable in all ERP modules. However, it is a great bet of INFOR in the last 5 years, in which the offer has improved a lot.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019
Sven D.
solution architekt
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020

"Infor M3 - fully ERP"

Comments: complete ERP functionality, diffrent divisions

Pros: allways newest version, because cloud system.
no installations, just web.
flexible views and possibilities to use external software products for special purposes

Cons: enhancement requests need to much time to be realized

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
iSeries Administrator
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Incredibly powerful and sophisticated"

Comments: We moved off of an in-house application to M3. Once integrated with our existing systems and processes, we are able to better track and use our product data.

Pros: We are running the 13.4 on premise version of M3. M3 is able to be configured to about any business process. The ability to run multiple lines of businesses with different business processes is tremendous. The product isn't intuitive but it easy to use once it is set up properly. The implementation of the product is a process that needs to be carefully thought out and executed. Infor and their business partners are a huge help in that.

Cons: Because the software is so customizable, it is extremely complex. This can cause problems if the person configuring it does not understand all of the processes and how they work. Transitioning from an in-house product to packaged software is always challenging but Infor was helpful in the process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Martin C.
M3 Functional Analyst
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2020

"Efficient ERP"

Comments: Overall appreciate the efficient and stable system that addresses most business needs. Being able to personalize and make some moderate (and cost effective) additions to the program allow it to grow with our business.

Pros: Easy to use ERP with stable and efficient features with native functionality that addresses nearly all primary business needs

Cons: Getting enhancements or features and functionality that are not engineered into the base software can take a long time and the process of "socializing" them is less than ideal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2020
David K.
Vice President - Administration
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2019

"Excellent Software Solution For Product Driven Businesses"

Comments: Infor M3 has been helpful with providing us overall better work flows and increased productivity in many areas. The Finance software has aided us in more efficient cash management and bank reconciliation too. The Supply Chain software has been a plus in and better control and utilization of our raw materials, replenishment planning, reduction in production time, and overall has increased the turnover of our inventory.

Pros: Infor M3 is a multifunctional ERP software suite of applications to help manage several different key areas of any company's performance. There is a lot to like about Infor M3. The Financial Management application provides better visibility into your General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable(as well as invoice aging), Expense Management Control(includes Travel Expense Reporting), and compliance to the company's T & E policies) and also includes helping to track Asset Depreciation expensing. The Human Capital portal includes good Human Resource functions, managing Payroll and Employee Benefits, and is also helpful in HR Recruiting of new employees. But I feel that the Supply Chain function is the real star of the Infor software(especially for product driven companies who need to track products by SKU from initial production sourcing all the way through sale to their customers.) The Supply Chain portal is also helpful in procurement of new suppliers as well as measuring the performance of your current vendors.

Cons: The initial implementation and learning all the functions and screens of Infor M3 is somewhat daunting and a bit cumbersome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
IS Technician
Furniture, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Fantastic ERP"

Comments: It is easy to build reports using M3 database, it fits most of our business needs and when we need something, i mean "really need" and not just some nice to have, we have the possibility to ask for development.

Pros: At the beginning it is not the easiest thing to use but after some time and practice it is surprisingly easy to use. It is a very complete ERP and easy to customize. We use it in almost every department. It has a really good client support and INFOR promotes a lot of events and trainings.

Cons: Except from the initial time that takes a little bit to figure it out i have nothing negative to point.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
Eric M.
IT Application Group manager
Textiles, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019

"M3 Transverse Expert"

Comments: Starting by technical function on 1999, I went thru Finance, then sales Admin, logistic and production.
I know have a team to manage the evolution and M3 deployment all over the World.
We are trying to follow technical evolution such as IOS plateform which offer some great evolution and connectivities.
We are starting to deploy IDM, Workflows and more.
We are trying to deploy IFT with difficulties.

Pros: Probably one of the most customized ERP on the market.
Open to external world and always on evolution mainly from 13.4 version

Cons: Some Moduls has been published but are not really "ready" to use, such as QMS, IFT, Eco-contribution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Nicolai S.
User Support on behalf of Xylos
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2019

"Nice erp system, but requires a lot of knowlegde"

Comments: I'm a daily user of Infor ERP as an administrator. I provide people access to infor by creating users, assigning roles etc. This is a pretty straightforward process. Might seem complex at the beginning.

Pros: This ERP software has a lot of capabilities, you can develop multiple environments (production, acceptance, test, ...). Create users for giving access, giving them specific access rights to open specific applications, etc. Also ways to import bulk information.

Cons: It can very complex, because it's a very big environment with alot of capabilities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2019
Andrzej K.
Production Manager
Furniture, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"A lot of possibilities"

Comments: If you want it it's ok but only as a core system. You will still need additional parties software (like MES, WMS, etc.) to run like a pro.

Pros: A lot of activity is possible to track via M3. Now with cloud solution it is easy to acces from many points around the world.
Quite fast in operations.

Cons: Had some trouble with communication in China (servers in Sweden) - possibly problem for everyone outside China.
Many modules but not so easy to get precisly what you want - Quality module configuration for example.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
IT Solution Manager
Furniture, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2019

"Superb ERP for Industrial Manufacturing"

Comments: We're using Infor M3, together with some 3rd party applications fully integrated to run our daily business on 40 factories across 11 countries all over the world.

Pros: It's easy to use, doesn't need much customization. Good support both from consultants and web portal. Very good documentation available, lots of details on the setup.

Cons: Not easy to customize if you have that need. Development it's also quite expensive. Infor should improve this in order to make this ERP perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Systems Technitian
Furniture, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2020

"The most costumizable ERP"

Comments: Factory management improved, production planning and material purchases were improved a lot by the use of INFOR M3.

Pros: It's very customizable to meet your needs without loosing any performance.
Infor OS makes it even more easy to use and more intuitive, alerts for tasks that you need to do are just great.

Cons: Configuration and deployment is not that easy, a lot of consultant was needed to deploy the application or even to update it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2020
Andrzej B.
IT Man.
Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019

"20 years of experience"

Comments: the biggest problem is when working with users, but after implementing the solution, users cannot imagine any other solution. The profit from implementation is always the improvement in the organization of work and hence the costs.

Pros: Flexibility to match the real image, easy to configure.

Cons: sometimes implementation time drags on for objective reasons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019
Olivier B.
Chief Information Officer
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019

"Good software that needs training on"

Pros: Various possibilities and extensive cover of the business needs
Allows in a single software to manage all activities from production, to stocks, finance, sales.
Extended functionalities are available using APIs

Cons: Still recent software which means that the knowledge of APIs and new ways of using it are limited in both our organisation and in the consulting world

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019
Vijesh K.
Solutions Architect
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2020

"Strongly recommend Infor M3 to F&B customers"

Pros: The integration with Manufacturing process works well.

Cons: The lack of documentation and the basic architecture of the solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2020
Avi G.
Program Director
Paper & Forest Products, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020

"Infor M3 MT cloudsuite"

Comments: Easy to use. Easy to deploy

Pros: Micro vertical focus and Infor Accelerators. 60:30:10 Agility model

Cons: Right talent in the projects makes all the difference

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Sameer V.
Systems Accountant
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020

"Infor M3 User"

Comments: able to monitor account payable and supply chain part.

Pros: Like how everything is divided into modules etc

Cons: not having the ability to drill down to individual transaction

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
Accounts Associate
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019

"Infor M3"

Comments: All operations of the company are managed through this software. This is very useful and easier to work with

Pros: The best ERP system that I've used so far. Every thing is so neat and tidy, and once learnt, this is the easiest system to work with. Has a very user-friendly interface and has the ability to change the appearance with a limited selection.

Cons: There's nothing that I dislike about this software. I enjoy using this software application at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019
Rajendra prabu E.
Senior System Analyst
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019

"Good one for the medium to large companies"

Comments: started working with Infor M3 for almost 6+ months and looks good

Pros: Have lot of options on reports, and documents

Cons: most of the tools like storyteller, stremeserve are disconnected from M3 and connected through file transfer. but works well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Sales & Customer Experience Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2018

"Must be heavy on the dev side."

Pros: The ability to customize your experience is almost limitless assuming you have the resources on the dev side to do so.

Cons: In order to make the system work for our business, it requires full time staff and constant work arounds. Not ideal for a business tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2018