Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About Trainual

The all-in-one knowledge and training app that makes it easy to train and grow your team. Get your business out of your brain today.

Learn more about Trainual

Showing 243 reviews

Maggie D.
Admin Assistant
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Best Decision we have made this year!"

Comments: Using Trainual we are able to organize the content with have and share it consistently with our associates
at all properties.

Pros: Trainual is simple, user-friendly and fits our business needs perfectly. We are in the process of switching over from training our teams inconsistently to organizing and standardizing our processes with Trainual and we couldn't be more pleased with the product and service.

Cons: We need more "getting started" support - starting with a blank platform is a bit overwhelming.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 03/06/2019

Thanks for the review, Maggie! Our L&D Lead will be happy to help you with onboarding. Just email [email protected] with any questions.?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Kathryn B.
HR Director
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020

"Positive Experience"

Comments: Overall my experience with Trainual has been positive and made policy and procedure writing a little easier and even fun!

Pros: Trainual has been great for getting us organized and having all our policies in one location. Assigning subjects and ease of use for employees has been really helpful.

Cons: I would like a signature page option for the agreements and handbook acknowledgement receipts.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 17/09/2020

Hi Kathryn! Thank you for the thoughtful review of your Trainual experience. We definitely understand your need for a signature option, and we'll be sure to let our Product Team know. We appreciate your continued support! Let us know if you have additional feedback or questions for us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020
Sarah H.
Co-Founder, Co-Host
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"So far so good!"

Comments: Our team has given us really good feedback about Trainual, and it makes a great first impression on new team members.

Pros: It's simple, pretty, and functional. No real complaints.

Cons: There are some nitpicky features and functions that I wish were available or that don't work quite the way I'd want them to. The search functionality gets on my nerves sometimes as it seems to load exactly the search result I'm looking for immediately but then a second later SEVERAL results load and the one I actually want (that's most relevant) jumps further down the list. If you are a speedy clicker and try to click it before the rest of the search results load (like me), it will take you to something completely different as the rest of the results will load right as you click. I do like that it *has* search functionality and when we have had to make wide-sweeping changes it is really nice to be able to hit the enter key and see not just results in whatever category you're in but in every aspect of your company. We have used other comparable software in the past and have never had true search functionality like this before.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 19/10/2018

Thanks so much for the great feedback, Sarah! I will be sure to pass this along to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Perry P.
director
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020

"Changed how we grow our business"

Comments: Incredible. I wouldn't be without it now

Pros: The ease of creation is immense. Tests really ensure the team consume AND understand what they are learning.

Cons: Hmmm I genuingley cannot think of any cons right now

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 17/09/2020

Hi Perry! Thank you for taking the time to leave your Trainual review. We're so happy to hear that Trainual has been impactful to you and your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have additional feedback or questions for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020
Renee U.
Practice Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020

"Trainual Review"

Comments: Its a great overall training program for all of our staff to access. It makes it easier for us to hand over this program to new staff and for them to work their way through each module we make. Its a great system that we love using!

Pros: I like how easy the program is to use. It makes learning quick & efficient for all of our staff. It's also set out really well where we can pick subjects we need help with & get a step-by-step instruction guide. It's extremely helpful!

Cons: Nothing noted at this stage. Everything is very easy and straight forward.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 03/06/2020

Hi Renee! We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We are so excited to hear that you are loving Trainual and we'll be here to help out every step of the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020
Oleg P.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020

"All-in-one platform for processes documenting"

Comments: It was not easy to find a service to write down all the processes to delegate and share them. To organize company's wiki.

Pros: Roles management and access levels, course/position tracks, useful templates.

Cons: UX and ease to use may be improved. But they are adding more features regularly.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 17/09/2020

Hi Oleg! Thank you for sharing your Trainual review. We appreciate your feedback about UX and hope to continue improving your experience. Please let us know if you have any questions or additional feedback for us! We would always love to hear from you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020
Oryan L.
Product Marketing
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2019

"Great Tool, needs more flexibility"

Pros: I love how easy it is for our employees to learn how to use it. new employees can just sit down at their desk on their first day and go through the trainual and be onboarded in an organized way.

Cons: Theres not a lot of flexibility in terms of look and format. I would love for the UI to be more fun and engaging so our employees dont just feel like theyre flipping through pages of text. I think typeform is a great example of engaging and fun UI that would be a great fit for trainual. Think turbotax also. We want our employees to enjoy training, but we are extremely limited in what we can manipulate in trainual.
I would also like to see more types of content than just text and tests. I want surveys, i want feedback forms, or at the very least, a non graded test.
I also would like to be able to generate a report of all the freeform test answers from a specific subject.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 03/06/2019

Hi Oryan -- Thanks for the review! We would be happy to hop on a call and discuss your feedback if that would be helpful. Just email [email protected] and we'll get that coordinated!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2019
Michelle M.
Director of Marketing || Wynge Financial
Financial Services Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"User-friendly so you won't pull your hair out"

Comments: I love having everything in one place and organized into "need to know" sections when onboarding (both as a new hire and later, a manager). As a growing start-up, we were constantly adding to the training content, and bringing new superstars into the fold was easy because they're getting a consistent and thorough rundown of our company history, SOPs, and tools we rely on to function. BIG PERK: even as the Founder/top dogs get busier, the flow of information isn't disrupted for new team members. I wish Trainual existed years ago!

Pros: Simple user experience w/ clear navigation for both trainers and trainees, prompt response from Trainual staff if there's an issue, and it takes away the excuse of "I didn't know" as new staff onboards (the admin dashboard with progress reporting is magic!)

Cons: Nothing to note at this point. Any hiccups or new feature suggestions are always acknowledged quickly by the team...which isn't a bad thing at all!

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 15/10/2018

Thanks for the review, Michelle! We're so happy to hear Trainual has helped your company train as you grow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Zachary H.
Director of Sales
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020

"Excellent product for building out your companies training program"

Comments: its great we do enjoy using it and its really helped us a lot

Pros: Very easy to use and track progress. Also very easy to add and move subjects and sections from various courses to other courses. in other words easy to build and easy to reorganize when needed as changes in the company occur.

Cons: sometimes difficult in the way things are laid out, wouldnt mind if it were a bit more intuitive on the home screen for reps to navigate through

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 25/11/2020

Hi Zachary, thanks for sharing your Trainual review. We're thrilled to hear that the platform has been helpful to your business! We appreciate your feedback about usability and will be sure to note it for our Product Team. Please let us know if you have any other feedback or questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020
Rhonda B.
Operations Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021

"Trainual Enabled our Agency to Systemize our Processes"

Comments: My team and I are enjoying using trainual. Highly recommend!

Pros: I love the ease of use in setting up subjects, topics, and steps and adding users to subjects. It has changed the way our agency systemizes our processes and trains our team.

Cons: I would love the ability to tag subjects so users can sort by tags.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 09/04/2021

Hi Rhonda! Thanks so much for your amazing review. We're happy to hear that Trainual has been easy to use, and that it's helped to systemize your processes! And we appreciate the feedback on subject tagging. We're working on ways to improve our subject organization, so stay tuned for that! If you have any questions, always feel free to reach out and we'll be glad to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021
Danielle B.
Marketing + Business Development Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Great Training Sote"

Comments: It’s been a great tool for both our employees and managers. We’re really glad to have Trainual because it was our missing link. It’s the perfect to house ‘us’ for training and have a place for employees to refer back to when they need a refresher.

Pros: Trainual is extremely user friendly. Our team has been able to collectively use this site to help create new training for staff, onboarding for new employees, roll out new policies, and more.
We love that it can be branded, how everything autosaves, and the ease of us for our employees.

Cons: The only thing I wish this had is a way to order training for our employees. Some hires should start out with a different course than others, so we’ve been making our training schedules manually—however, it’d be great if the site came with a training scheduling system.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 21/05/2019

Thanks for the review, Danielle! You can your feature requests (like the awesome one about training order) to trainual.com/ideas.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Scott B.
E-Commerce Operations Manager
Sporting Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020

"Trainual is great!"

Comments: Trainual, although time intensive on the front end, has been a great tool for our company to further our goal of training our employees to provide exemplary service. It has allowed us to centralize company policies and procedures and make sure they are consistent across multiple stores and managers.

Pros: -Mobile App
-Ease of Use for learners
-Consistent training across stores
As a strongly seasonal company, trainual has allowed us to create consistency in training across stores for all of our new hires. This is our first season using it, but so far so good!

Cons: It takes a lot of time to build out all the training to begin with.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 25/11/2020

Hi Scott! Thanks for leaving such a candid review of your Trainual experience. We hear you when you say it takes time to build up front, but we're glad that it's been worthwhile and beneficial to your stores. Please let us know if there's anything at all we can assist with moving forward!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020
Emily R.
Operations Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Trainual cares about their customers!"

Comments: Took a bit to get going, as with any LMS, getting your outline and content in there is the longest part. Then once you get going, keep diving into the features to make your content even better. My overall experience has been really positive.

Pros: Really excited to use the Gusto integration. Trainual makes it easy to share knowledge with people on my team and get new hires up to speed, quickly. The new Google extension and search feature make it convenient for those already on-boarded, to reference a past article. They do a great job of being in communication with their customers regarding feedback and overall great customer service.

Cons: Newer software with some missing features, but the team is working to make them available and are even sharing a roadmap to let us see what features are in the pipeline.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 21/05/2019

Thanks for the review, Emily! Happy that you know about the roadmap, too. ?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Violet M.
Accounting Manager
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Trainual"

Comments: Great

Pros: The program is very informative . It is very hands on and easy to maneuver through

Cons: I wished it worked on Android phones . Not everyone has i-phones

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 03/06/2020

Hey Violet! We love that you have found Trainual easy to use and informative! We recently released an Android app as well that is now available to all users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Julissa Z.
Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020

"Another Satisficed Customer"

Pros: The content takes you step by step and explains it so simple that anyone could understand.

Cons: Nothing I can complain about. The software is great.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 17/09/2020

Hi Zavala, thanks so much for sharing your Trainual review. We're happy that it's been easy to use so far, and we hope you continue to see its benefit. Let us if you have additional feedback or any questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020
Verified Reviewer
Director, Sales and Business Development
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Very helpful for training, never got fully implemented"

Comments: Trainual is a great platform for setting up training modules. You need to have content to make it work best, and have somebody who leads the implementation. Overall, it was a very positive experience with Trainual.

Pros: Trainual seemed like the perfect fit for training our employees across departments. We only got it half implemented before adopting some other tools, but I loved the start to it. The administration is straight forward and simple. The user interface is easy to learn and intuitive for users.

Cons: The setup required a bit more work than was ideal, not because it was difficult, but due to not always understanding where you were in the setup, what was published/not published, and what certain users had access to.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 28/09/2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving your Trainual review. We're thrilled to hear that it's been easy to use, and we definitely understand it can feel like a lift up front. We're glad you gave it a chance and we hope it continues to be impactful to you and organization. Let us know if you have additional feedback or questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Clayton K.
Post-Production Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Streamlined our Onboarding"

Comments: Super easy company to work with. We've been in touch about issues or bugs and have heard back inside the same week that their team had fixed those issues!

Pros: This software helps break down all of our processes into super-digestible steps for both new employees and current workers keeping up with current processes. Being able to include videos and screenshots is huge as well.

Cons: The only difficult part is having to type out all of your own processes!

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 21/05/2019

Thanks for the review, Clayton! Hoping to have our templates live soon. ?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Jaime L.
Executive assistant
Tobacco, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"Perfect for our small business"

Comments: Having this software opened our eyes to many areas of improvement. It allows the user to break down each job in each department. We have struggled with this for a while and this software has helped us identify and improve on our pain points especially for on boarding.

Pros: Very easy to navigate, they have sections built in to help minimize time spent on creating categories.

Cons: Have not found a reason to not like it so far

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 16/10/2018

We're so happy to hear Trainual has helped your business document what you do! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Victoria I.
Center Director
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020

"Easy to Use Training System"

Pros: I like that it gives you a percentage when you complete a course.

Cons: Sometimes it will take some time to load.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 23/11/2020

Hi Victoria, thank you for sharing your Trainual review. We're glad to hear that percentages have been useful! We appreciate your continued support and would love to hear from you should any questions or additional feedback arise.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020
Amanda R.
Business Development
Accounting Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Easy to use!"

Comments: Trainual has made it so much easier to implement global changes in training. Our old training practices took a whole day and were always interrupted by meetings, phone calls, etc. With Trainual we can take the courses on our own time, save and come back if needed, and make sure we really learn the material.

Pros: I like the way the courses are set up -- there's reading material first, and then a quiz on the material you just learned. It's easy to use and intuitive. The dashboard shows what courses you still need to take, and how far you are into completing each course.

Cons: When an incorrect answer is chosen the software will tell you that the answer is wrong, but not what the correct answer was. I believe this would be helpful in the learning process.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 21/05/2019

Thanks for the feedback, Amanda - Glad we were able to bring some flexibility to your training process!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Chris N.
Service Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Weekly Training For Plumbing Contractor"

Comments: Training and material. Guys lose material and guides. This program keeps it onsite and anyone could access it.

Pros: The program is easy to use. Once you have your content ready then laying everything out is super easy. By allowing the Techs to go back and look over at any time has made it very useful.

Cons: Nothing at this time. So far all features I could want or need is available.

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 21/05/2019

Happy we could provide a centralized platform for your training, Chris!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Megan A.
Clinic Manager
Medical Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020

"Trainual take off"

Pros: I like the ability to assign topics and exams and the fact that I am alerted the results and progress of employees.

Cons: I least like some of the set up restrictions

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 25/11/2020

Hi Megan, thanks for leaving a review of your Trainual experience. We're happy that assigning subjects has been beneficial to your business! We hope you continue to see that platforms impact. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns for our team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020
Matthew S.
CEO
Legal Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Great Online Training Tool to Scale Your Business"

Pros: The ease of use and testing features are great as are the auto layouts of the manuals.

Cons: Nothing ... it’s great. I’ve liked every feature

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 04/12/2020

Hi Matthew! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your Trainual review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the platform so far, and we hope you continue to see its impact. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help as you're getting started.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Suraj S.
Global Operations Manager
Design, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021

"A great resource for our global teams"

Pros: I love how easy it is to create new SOPs and onboarding training materials for our global remote teams to work through.

Cons: I would like to selectively turn off access requests as an admin for Trainual's that I have not created

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 09/04/2021

Hi Suraj! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that Trainual has been easy for you to create training materials and house your SOPs. We're excited to continue working with you. And thank you for your feedback on turning off access requests for Trainual's you don't own. That helps us focus on areas we can improve on, as we're always looking to do so. If you have any questions for us, always feel free to reach out!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021
Miguel C.
territory Manager
Utilities, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020

"My Review"

Comments: very good very easy to use and has an app

Pros: Great system easy to navigate and use and has an application for your phone or tablet

Cons: nothing its a very easy system to use no issues

Vendor Response

by Trainual on 17/09/2020

Hi Miguel! Thanks for your Trainual review. We're thrilled to hear that it's been a great experience so far, and that you've utilized the mobile app. We're always here if you have additional feedback or questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020