Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    3.3 /5

About Sage 50cloud

Complete, out-of-the-box-desktop accounting software, with secure cloud and mobile access, for small & medium sized businesses.

Learn more about Sage 50cloud

Showing 244 reviews

Martinho H.
General Manager
Executive Office, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020

"I have been using the sage billing system for several years. I recommend"

Comments: It is software that has been with me daily for several years, I'm already in tune with the program, the experience is fantastic

Pros: Very intuitive, easy to perform everyday tasks , Has very important sales charts, In the main frame we have all the necessary information, we don't need to go around opening several menus.

Cons: In my case, I cannot reconcile with my accountant , It is not easy to layout invoices is not a very easy process

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020
Ken B.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2021

"Horrible customer service"

Comments: Our business closed due to COVID-19, we called in November of 2020 to let them know we wouldn't be renewing our subscription for payroll services in 2021 but, needed to figure out how to print out the 4th quarter returns and W-2's. We were advised it wouldn't be a problem but, they had not updated the tax forms for the yearend yet. Today, we got a different answer......SOL, you don't renew your subscription you don't have access to the forms.......after being a customer for over 20 years this is their thank you ~ NOT!

Pros: Unfortunately, none that I can think of at the moment

Cons: Our business closed due to COVID-19 and they won't allow us to access the payroll forms.......after being a customer for over 20 years .......we're SOL........this is their thank you ~ NOT!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2021
Jason H.
CPA, CA
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"Used to be the standard for small business in Canada, but no longer."

Comments: I have recently discovered Xero and moved my accounting practice to this software. It is so simple with the convenience of being cloud-based. I now recommend Xero to my clients and given its simplicity (yet still very powerful) I can foresee clients taking charge of their own bookkeeping and getting rid of their existing bookkeepers.

Pros: Sage 50 was the accounting program I used to recommend to all my small business clients. Stable program that has most of the simple functions needed for most small businesses. Most used small business accounting software among my clients and almost all bookkeepers in our area use and have experience working solely with Sage 50.

Cons: It's not the most user-friendly program and has a reputation of being difficult for non-bookkeepers and bookkeepers alike to use properly. Sage has been slow to make it more user-friendly and were behind in moving to cloud options. Personal experience is Sage support is very slow to respond to queries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
James H.
Engineering Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2017

"Major limitations for everything but the most simple operations"

Comments: Want to do accounting? Sage 50 will do it almost as well as Quickbooks for a higher cost and with less support. It's also a lot harder to find an accountant that works with Sage and actually knows what they're doing. Want to buy and resell products? Sure, it'll mostly work. Want to use it for manufacturing/assembly? Forget it, Sage 50 can't do it properly and will cost you an incalculable amount in lost time and opportunity. No lot tracking, horrible reporting, no forecasting, only 5 user defined fields (none of which are very useful), no BOM variances, no part revisions allowed, no mass BOM update, etc.

Pros: Better than chiseling on a stone tablet, though less reliable.

Cons: Oh so many things:
Database is SLOW
No user workflows, cannot require approvals, checks, releases, etc.
No ability to limit access to fields, or to require approvals on data entry
Fields are not updatable in table views and require opening a screen for each item to update.
Finding information in Sage is difficult, must search through multiple screens, reports, or excel spreadsheets to find date
Order data exists in many separate views (SO, PO, WO, Invoice) without a single summary view of status.
Sage50 items do not link – a line on a PO, SO, Quote, etc cannot be clicked to bring up the item card. The ID must be memorized and typed into another window, wasting valuable time
Data import/export from/to Sage50 is time consuming and error prone
Document templates are stored locally and must be manually updated per machine on change.
One time use items or BOMs have to be added to part master to never be removed which clutters system, or have to be entered as a description items which severely limits usability.
Cannot open multiple records when reviewing order history (or item cards, POs, Invoices, etc). Can only have one window for each type open at a time.
No system discount levels
Difficult to determine lead times for an assembly, have to start a pseudo work ticket and still can only determine current part availability that doesn't show when on order parts will arrive
Sage can assign a user to a quote, but has no notifications to tell that user when the quote gets converted, updated, etc
No material traceability, or lot tracking
Routings do not exist – cannot track inventory moves from receipt to, inventory, picking, assembly, QA, etc
Sage50 cannot record who received, assembled, tested, shipped, etc
Cannot attach records or files to built items (final inspection reports, pictures, etc)
Purchase planning is almost non-existent.
Parts cannot undergo true revision.
Changing the item ID results in changing entire system history
Rev changes require creation of new ID and BOM update
BOM changes are labor intensive
BOM changes must occur individually and manually each time a part undergoes revision
Variances are not allowed
Cannot swap parts or revisions for a variance BOM, a complete new BOM must be created and all traveler paperwork reprinted
When moving to a new revision, the old revision must remain in the BOM until consumed which results in Sage reporting the need to purchase the old revision instead of the new revision.
Revision changeover must be manually watched and switched at point of consumption
Sage has a field for “Preferred Vendor ID”, but no additional approved suppliers
Single currency only
Sage50 has updates that come out every year, but they only support the previous years version for another 6 months so you're forced into an upgrade if want any semblance of support (though it doesn't really count as support most of the time).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2017
Rachel A.
Partner
Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2017

"Good software if you know what you are doing"

Comments: Once I became familiar with this software and how to work my way around it, it has remained an integral part of our business accounting. The longer we use it, the more valuable it becomes. The sheer magnitude of accounting and business tracking capabilities is incredible.

Pros: Sage is regularly updating and improving their software. There are many ways that you can make mistakes, but if you know what you are doing it is generally easy to fix said mistakes. The reports are a life saver when it comes time to do taxes or if I simply need to review something on an account.

Cons: You will want at least a very basic accounting knowledge before trying to use this software if you are starting from scratch.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2017
Alicia R.
HR
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Works best if you are utilizing all the job features"

Comments: Sage has helped us to improve our job costing. The reports can be exported into Excel for further analytics and review.

Pros: Features work well among eachother. Create PO, Apply to invoice, Inventory, Pay bill. Create your job quote, assign job, bill job, view job costing. I have found we are happier with the program the more we utilize it to its full potential.

Cons: Using only certain features is difficult, as the steps in between may be missing to view full reports. It's also pretty ugly and kind of clunky, but it works and does the job. Additionally, it can be difficult to find support online because this is not a popular product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Heather G.
Bookkeeper
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018

"Sage 50 is a functional bookkeeping software for small businesses."

Comments: Excellent inventory tracking.

Pros: This software is great for small businesses like ours who have a huge inventory list (8,000 plus items), and customer support gives quality service.

Cons: This software makes you close out each month before the system date will change to the current month. This takes some time to do that monthly (and seems unnecessary to me) but time spent can be kept in check if you keep your records up to date and balance daily/weekly. Payroll is less user friendly than Quickbooks and updates are harder to apply.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018
Kitty Y.
Accounting Staff
Philanthropy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017

"Sage 50"

Comments: I have been using this software for almost 20 years when it was called Peachtree.
It is an ideal software for small business, who need a little bit more than a simple profit and loss, but ability to track costs by departments or locations.
There are a lot of improvement to the latest version, which allow much easy listing and printing from different ledgers write at the input window.
I like the flexibility that Sage has provided for report customization; there is no report format that Sage 50 cannot produce.
However, you will need some accounting background in order to fully utilities the product, that's the only recent that I hold back the rating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2017
Roanna M.
Marketing Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Sage 50"

Pros: Easy to Use, User Friendly
A lot of additional modules which were beneficial to my companies business - Stock Inventory, Manufacturing module
Auditors recommended, they love to work with this software and accounting reports
A lot of practical and required accounting reports
Options to purchase out right

Cons: A bit difficult to integrate with other softwares
When purchased outright, connectivity at different branch locations was a bit difficult

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Terry R.
Owner
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020

"Horribly Expensive / Lousy Customer Support"

Comments: They downloaded the cloud version a few years ago. The first thing it did you erase everything, and I lost everything. Thankfully I had a flash drive backup, but it would only work if I purchased the EXPENSIVE version, which locked me into the EXPENSIVE version from then on.

Pros: I have used Sage for at least 20 years, going through I don't know how many name changes. Back when it was on a CD I didn't have a problem at all. At one time I had 2 stores and 8 employees. Now I am semi retired and work alone. It has served me well.

Cons: Some where along the way THEY decided to upgrade me to a higher level version on the Cloud. I don't want the Cloud. But since they upgraded me to a very costly version, there is no way they can downgrade to a simple version. All I want is the simple Traditional version. In January I had to reinstall the software, which I did. My invoice says this subscription expires 04/04/2021. But they are now billing me $732.95 due 04/06/2020, saying the other invoice is not correct. Their customer support if Horrible, IF they actually ever call you back. And thy aren't there on weekends.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020
Ken C.
Fiscal Coordinator
Philanthropy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2017

"SAGE 50 = GREAT 50"

Comments: I would still recommend this product to all small to medium size businesses for the price point that it is at.

Pros: SAGE 50 is pretty easy to use and does have some neat features for the small to medium size company.

Cons: One of the only cons that we have come across with SAGE 50 is the "Line Limitation" in making a custom financial statement. We want to make a really detailed statement for our board of trustees so that the non-financial people can understand the financial picture easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2017
Christine S.
Manager of Financial Services
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2018

"Sage 50"

Comments: We've used this software for over 20 years. We have not outgrown it even though our business has grown.

Pros: Very user friendly. If you're only looking for an accounting software this software fits the ticket. It does all financials tasks - accounts receivable, payables, general ledger, payroll, inventory etc.

Cons: It isn't useful if you're a service organization - you cannot track time, and expenses. All invoices are imported into this software from FileMaker.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2018
Jeremy M.
Financial Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Good SMB accounting software"

Comments: Great basic accounting software

Pros: Sage 50 is great for startups and SMBs looking to upgrade from quickbooks or freshbooks. The reporting functionality is a little obtuse, but it's much more powerful than what's available through other low cost solutions.

Cons: The software feels outdated and has a couple of small, annoying bugs. For example, if you connect to Sage via wifi and then ethernet, sometimes it will count that as two users logging in.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017
Bryan L.
Business Development Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018

"We use Sage for all our accounting record keeping and payroll and find it very accurate and reliable"

Comments: We have accurate accounting records that are easily sent to our public accountant for year end processing.

Pros: We like that the reports are robust and exportable to excel, and the payroll module makes completing each run easy and year end a snap.

Cons: We get asked to backup the data upon sign in and sign out, this can be cumbersome, but also a terrific reminder to safeguard our data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Laura P.
Controller
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Good software just not for my industry"

Pros: The software is not difficult to use. It is pretty easy to drill down on most reports. Can customize users to lock out information based on need to know information.

Cons: This software is not bad, but I wouldn't recommend it for construction use. If you need to job cost and post costs based on use, not on invoice, this isn't a good software for that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
ATSS2
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2019

"Very difficult and clunky software to use"

Comments: We've used Sage 50 Accounting for over 20 years, however, the quality of the software has gone downhill. every new iteration leaves more to be desired; I called the customer support once to provide feedback but even that they can't do well.

Pros: Sage 50 is adequate for a profesisonal accountant; however, it's not for everyone. It does financial statements and bank reconciliation as well as inventory and payroll.

Cons: The software is not very intuitive; the interface is very clunky; window refreshes are slow to stalling; the setup for using it on a network is poor and not up to date (as of 2017, cannot use Sage 50 Accounting on Distributed File Servers).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2019
Ganiyu L.
MD /CEO
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018

"A Easy to Use Software"

Comments: Multi-currency and Multi-location

Pros: Different ways of posting same transactions e.g Sales Invoice. You can post from Tasks or Account Receivables

Cons: No multi-currency, No multi-Locations, Every Report showing in Dollars.No configurations of Payments Menu to show for Different banks payments

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018
Shawn R.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Sage 50 Review"

Comments: It’s great for my small business needs as I only have a small company

Pros: It’s easy to use for a small business. Good software.Very user friendly.

Cons: Requires some basic accounting to use. Error prone. Can only have one window type open at a time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Adam G.
Operations Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2017

"Ex user of Sage"

Pros: The functionality available is very good, and the reporting capabilities are very good if you know how to use them.

Cons: The reporting side of Sage 50 requires a lot of knowledge which is not easily transferable. Also does not work on a Mac.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2017
Daniel A.
DGM admin
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2017

"From Accountant to administrator"

Comments: Value for money

Pros: Highly user friendly , easy to train the new staffs, easily edit the past transaction when ever we found error.

Cons: A limitation when makes inventory transfer within the departments. Doesn't interface with PMS systems like Opera

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2017
Drew T.
Accounts Assistant
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018

"Good Accounting Software"

Pros: Once experienced with UI, navigating software is quick and easy.
With Sage Drive can have multiple users accessing data at any one time.

Cons: Was a bit complicated to learn to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018
Samuel B.
Owner Operator
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2021

"Good for small business."

Comments: I am pleased with Sage overall.

Pros: The ability to use Sage for small business as far as daily accounting, accounts payable and receivable is vey good. It offers a lot of other useful applications if you wish to grow.

Cons: The initial set up and everyday use can be a little intimidating and aggravation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2021
Tina M.
Sales
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2017

"Very feature rich and overall a great tool"

Pros: The search features and ability to create tailored reports really sets this software apart! I know there's much more to explore in my limited time using Sage.

Cons: There are so many features that its taking more time to discover all that is offered. I only need it for a few tasks so, I don't spend as much time in Sage as others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2017
Perry G.
Owner
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2018

"Cloud is not great"

Pros: The software does what I need it to do, it keeps my customer data organized, it is easily accessible, the reports are pretty good, and it is small enough for my business. It is not a large package that is overwhelming to my staff, or too many options and choices, it is small and simple which is what we need.

Cons: The cloud is the issue, it is slower sometimes, and Sage can't fix this. The subscription model is also much more expensive over years and years of paying them for it. The support Sage provides is also minimal and they are not well trained and usually it takes two or three calls and an escalation to every get something fixed or resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2018
Raquel S.
Administrator
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017

"Overall a great product for beginners."

Pros: It is very user friendly and easy to maneuver for first time users. It is able to give and create a variety of reports that are needed.

Cons: It is not capable of creating and printing some more detailed reports that are needed for accounting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017