ZIWO Reviews

by ASWAT Telecom & Media

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About ZIWO

Cloud Contact Center Software deployed instantly.
Full API based. CRM plugins. Connect real or
virtual agents.

Learn more about ZIWO

Showing 46 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Customer service supervisor
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020

"Amazing software"

Comments: Perfect software

Pros: User friendly reports and customer service

Cons: After the last update there is no issues with the software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 24/02/2020

Thanks you so much

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020
Morad J.
Head of Operations
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2020

"ZIWO review"

Comments: We are using ZIWO to make and receive calls from Saudi Arabia while we are stationed in Jordan.

Pros: Having a mobile app for admins.
Easy GUI.
Great customer support.

Cons: The reporting panel could use some improvements. It would be better to be able to send the call record as a link.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 03/06/2020

We are glad you enjoy our features at Ziwo !! Thanks for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2020
Yazan A.
IT Business Analyst
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"Requires little enhancements"

Comments: Support has to be enhanced more

Pros: Easy to maintain and to administrate. in general the quality is very good.

Cons: some enhancements can be added to facilitate the configuration process in the system, for example, export the call results, show the media ID which would help while configuring the IVR plans ..etc.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thank You Yazan !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Sunil J.
Senior Residential Consultant
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020

"User friendly"

Pros: I find it Ziwo very user friendly. It works fast, easy to use, helps me to do multi tasking, voice is loud & clear, Connects very fast, features are very use full and really help me lot in my business. I will highly recommend this product to use!

Cons: There is nothing which I don't like about Ziwo.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 29/01/2020

Thanks Sunil from Team Ziwo !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020
Alaa W.
OM/CS manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Providing excellent CS"

Pros: Easy to use
Full of needed details
Excellent analytical reports provided
Excellent team monitoring KPI

Cons: APP has some glitches and not working properly
Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available
Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 08/12/2020

Thanks Alaa

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Bhavesh K.
insurance advisor
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020

"easy to use , simple and efficient"

Pros: This software is so good , efficient and simple to use .

Cons: not really . all is alright with this software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 23/03/2020

Thanks a lot Bhavesh. Appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020
Verified Reviewer
Customer service
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2021

"Excellent calling app"

Comments: Its a very easy to use platform for calling and keeping track of everything. Really best for customer service

Pros: Tracking calls, Easy to use, Tracking outbound time.

Cons: Sometimes the call logs get missing. If someone transfers the call then only this happens.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2021
Lowbert A.
Insurance Advisor
Insurance Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Ziwo is a useful tool for those employees working from home"

Pros: It is convenient to use. It is very useful since I am working from home and we do not have a landline.

Cons: The call got dropped every 30 minutes. i hope they can fix this issue.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Appreciate your kind words !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Joydeep B.
Senior Business Development Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"Best solution for a calling software"

Pros: Quality of the software is the best in the market.

Cons: Integration with other apps should be available

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 10/11/2020

Thanks for your kind words Joydeep

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Menna S.
CSR
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020

"User friendly"

Comments: Great

Pros: It’s not complicated at all, very user friendly

Cons: Auto logouts, it really affects the business

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 26/10/2020

Thx a lot!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020
Wael G.
Freelancer
Translation & Localization, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021

"Why ZIWO ?"

Comments: Exceptional

Pros: - Friendly customer service and willing to help you as much as could. They will call you and check that everything is up and running with you.
- Support is 24/7.
- The trial period is 14 days in which you can test all the features of the service unconditionally and without any commitments.
- The service is the best in the market as it has some specific features which rival service providers don’t offer such as offering a dedicated channel for calls in order.
- Ziwo is the only provider in market is the only service provider in market that can deactivate Call Waiting service which other big companies in the market cannot offer because it’s built-in in their system.
- The voice quality is amazing.
- The system is responding perfectly with my company’s IVR system.
- The system to not receive any other calls if there is already an ongoing call.
- Many features like call recording, call reports and monitoring.
- I would recommend Ziwo to any business or any freelancer doing work over the phone.
- Uptime is all the time technically.

Cons: Nothing . It's the best in market much better than the rivals from my experience and testing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021
Mohammad F.
Delivery agent
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021

"Amazing software"

Comments: amazing experience, if i opened my own company, ill definitely use ZIWO

Pros: easy to use, can make international calls, record calls

Cons: nothing so far, the software is amazing, but some keyboard features could be helpful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021
Janine O.
Client Services Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"online calling feature for your needs! work from home and all you name it!"

Comments: the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls that is being received on our side, there is no need to get a separate line for each agent, just one line to support it. all in all, we enjoyed the service, the customer service and the team assistance on us has been superb!

Pros: in line with this pandemic, the roaming calling feature has been a helpful option for us to be able to work even at home. this has helped us to keep the business running while maintaining support for our customers.

Cons: not sure if its because of our system, but i wish we can have the feature to save the number of customers, either label them from which category or department

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 17/07/2020

Thanks Janine. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Ahlam S.
Customer Service Representative
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020

"I recommended this software"

Pros: I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Cons: Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thank you so much Ahlam!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020
Hafsa A.
customer service advisor in banking
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020

"ZIWO ASWAT"

Comments: I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features!
very helpful for multitaskers!
call clarity 10/10
easy dialer for international and local calls

Pros: ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

Cons: the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 29/01/2020

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020
Muhammed S.
Rider Support
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Aswat"

Comments: Nil

Pros: Great software, works out perfectly for me.

Cons: There is a delay of 2-4 seconds on a call.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Great Muhammed. Happy to assist you in your work !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Steven F.
Senior Software Engineer
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020

"Awesome Software"

Pros: The idea of being able to call anyone from anywhere is the most amazing.
The dashboard also is easy to understand.

Cons: That we can't change access from agent to another role and vise versa.
Need to delete and re-create with another role.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thanks Steven. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020
Prashant C.
processor
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"It is better"

Pros: It is user friendly and distortion is almost zero.

Cons: There is nothing about this software i like least.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Appreciate your words. Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Adua B.
Customer support specialist
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2021

"ZIWO is great and recommendable"

Pros: The phone call feature is clear, seamless, easy to understand and the calls are clear

Cons: They need to include the smoke break and short break features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2021
Rebecca R.
Broker
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021

"Great Product"

Comments: I use this daiy to track and record my calls both outgoing and incoming - I can listen back to calls, assess my work and learn to be more efficient. Great system

Pros: Easy to self monitor and self improve - great to listen back to sales calls and identify key areas for improvement - easy to check sales strategy etc

Cons: Would be great to be able to search for a call by the phone number as well as by the date and time of the call - currently this is the only way to search and is not perfect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021
Khalid L.
Research Analyst
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2020

"Review"

Comments: Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

Pros: Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

Cons: It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 04/01/2021

Thanks khalid for your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2020
Munyaradzi S.
Shift Lead - Customer Care
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"ZIWO"

Comments: we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

Pros: - The software is modern and user friendly.
- l like the Live dashboard feature as it allows us to do real-time monitoring of the team that is logged in.
- the ability to track all the calls that are recorded easily.

Cons: nothing at the moment, the software is easy to use.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 01/11/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Emmanuel E.
Customer Service Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020

"Overall Performance"

Comments: 100% astounding!

Pros: It was very helpful as I can always check and do my Manpower Analysis without working on it manually. It will just give you buttons to click and wolah! You will see daily, weekly and monthly report even yearly report as well. Awesome!

Cons: You should also work on including ACW on it. But still good job for the Team.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 13/04/2020

Thanks Emmanuel ! Appreciate your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020
Pawan B.
Residential Consultant
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"User friendly"

Comments: Good

Pros: it's multiple features is quite impressive

Cons: it sometimes get hanged and has to be refreshed

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Appreciate your words Pawan!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Abdallah A.
Marketing manager
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"It is convenient for us."

Comments: Satisfied so far and will add a new agent.

Pros: Overall control of our phone calls and employees. The ability to revise and make a better version of our work.

Cons: nothing in general but wish to pay less even that it's price is fare.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thanks so much Abdallah!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020