ZIWO Reviews

by ASWAT Telecom & Media

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About ZIWO

Cloud Contact Center Software deployed instantly.
Full API based. CRM plugins. Connect real or
virtual agents.

Learn more about ZIWO

Showing 37 reviews

Ahmad Y.
IT Manager
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2020

"Good"

Pros: Support Quick response where needed. Salute to that

Cons: More features and more roles across the software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thanks Ahmad!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Customer Care Representative
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2021

"Amazing work"

Comments: An amazing way to call and communicate with colleagues and customers.
Great app and waiting to see the next update

Pros: Easy to handle, Easy to track calls, Not too complex regarding the break and other agents availability

Cons: Need a little improvement, latest update was a great update

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2021
Clayton F.
Customer Service Agent
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020

"Good features"

Comments: Great.

Pros: Easy to use. Voice is clear and crisp. Very User friendly.

Cons: Sometimes it echoes and there is a time gap.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 23/03/2020

That is great ! Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
Customer service representative
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2021

"Calls time"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Modern and easy to use. Anyone can take benefits form it.

Cons: It should have captures in different languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2021
Rayan N.
CS expert
Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020

"Ziwo app"

Pros: easy to use ,followed by the administrators to keep it improved

Cons: nothing , I wish if I can use it in personal calls as well
if it can be used to dial numbers all over the world not only inside UAE

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 27/10/2020

Thanks Rayan. Appreciate your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020
Vrushabh C.
Customer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Easy to deploy and to adopt, ziwo allowed us to seamlessly allow our agents to work from home when covid hit us.. Ziwo supports integration with the most popular ticketing system which is great! They have a really responsive and professional customers support team which can cater to you need almost instantaneously.

Cons: The UI is a bit clunky, but it's not a dealbreaker
And ziwo plug in with freshdesk does not support recording call recording while creating ticket using the template

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 08/12/2020

Thanks Vrushabh. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020
Prashant C.
processor
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"It is better"

Pros: It is user friendly and distortion is almost zero.

Cons: There is nothing about this software i like least.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Appreciate your words. Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Steven F.
Senior Software Engineer
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020

"Awesome Software"

Pros: The idea of being able to call anyone from anywhere is the most amazing.
The dashboard also is easy to understand.

Cons: That we can't change access from agent to another role and vise versa.
Need to delete and re-create with another role.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thanks Steven. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020
Rebecca R.
Agent
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Great feature"

Comments: Brilliant service, easy to use, great customer service team on board also to help you. Highly recommend!!!

Pros: Easy to use - good interface, clear buttons and icons

Cons: That you cant copy and paste easily - or even click on a number in another window and have the application open directly

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Thanks Rebecca!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Hafsa A.
customer service advisor in banking
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020

"ZIWO ASWAT"

Comments: I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features!
very helpful for multitaskers!
call clarity 10/10
easy dialer for international and local calls

Pros: ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

Cons: the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 29/01/2020

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020
Ahlam S.
Customer Service Representative
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020

"I recommended this software"

Pros: I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Cons: Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thank you so much Ahlam!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020
Janine O.
Client Services Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"online calling feature for your needs! work from home and all you name it!"

Comments: the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls that is being received on our side, there is no need to get a separate line for each agent, just one line to support it. all in all, we enjoyed the service, the customer service and the team assistance on us has been superb!

Pros: in line with this pandemic, the roaming calling feature has been a helpful option for us to be able to work even at home. this has helped us to keep the business running while maintaining support for our customers.

Cons: not sure if its because of our system, but i wish we can have the feature to save the number of customers, either label them from which category or department

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 17/07/2020

Thanks Janine. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Muhammed S.
Rider Support
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Aswat"

Comments: Nil

Pros: Great software, works out perfectly for me.

Cons: There is a delay of 2-4 seconds on a call.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Great Muhammed. Happy to assist you in your work !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Bereketeab F.
Customer service executive
Consumer Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021

"Ziwo review"

Comments: it's great. Have enjoyed it.

Pros: It's very simple to use and effective. It's very helpful to handle calls with clients without hiccups.

Cons: I think its great. I don't really have any complaints regarding the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2021
Samaan M.
General Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2020

"Amazing customers support"

Comments: Awesome so far

Pros: Easy to use , easy platform, clear voice

Cons: Their technical support is amazing, they followed up with the issue and they founded and changed my hosting.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 28/05/2020

Thank you Samaan. We appreciate your kind words for Ziwo !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2020
Alfie F.
Real Estate Broker
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020

"User Friendly"

Pros: Easy to Use
Does not take long to learn
Quick to load
Immediate access to call recordings
Easy to access all necessary stats
Bug and issue free to date

Cons: Does not show the number on an incoming call so cannot confirm client details
Cuts out the internet on home server

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/10/2020

Thanks for your feedback Alfie

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Ali A.
Customer Care Representative
Food & Beverages, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2020

"Very efficent"

Pros: Hold features, warm transfers and seeing the call history in detail.

Cons: How it lags under heavy load and the hotlines (7 Digits) in Kuwait does not connect.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 26/02/2020

Really Appreciate your kind words. Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2020
Hyder R.
Insurance advisor
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020

"Cold calling agent"

Comments: Awesome really value for the money, in-spite what you spent for the software difference view but post paid how the team make you feel and service makes big difference on the business

Pros: This software is heart of my working, this provide me empowered my work, it is fast, easy, very supportive in case of trouble

Cons: I am addicted to it, this will just doesn't hang any of the time.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 03/03/2020

Thanks a lot Hyder

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020
Hafsa B.
customer service advisor
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2021

"My feedback for using ZIWO"

Comments: ZIWO been a great help, since my profession is to connect with people all over the world, I never faced any disconnection or networking errors while dialing internationally.

Pros: I have been using ZIWO since two years now, And I don't think I have used any software fastest and easiest than ZIWO.

Cons: I think ZIWO should have a feature where we can select which country we can dial on, without the country code.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2021
Camilla B.
Property consultant
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"Best tool for sales professional"

Pros: It has a very Easy login
Very Stable connection

Cons: Sometime password is troublesome but overall it’s great

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thanks for your lovely words Camilla

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Abdallah A.
Marketing manager
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"It is convenient for us."

Comments: Satisfied so far and will add a new agent.

Pros: Overall control of our phone calls and employees. The ability to revise and make a better version of our work.

Cons: nothing in general but wish to pay less even that it's price is fare.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thanks so much Abdallah!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Pawan B.
Residential Consultant
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"User friendly"

Comments: Good

Pros: it's multiple features is quite impressive

Cons: it sometimes get hanged and has to be refreshed

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Appreciate your words Pawan!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Emmanuel E.
Customer Service Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020

"Overall Performance"

Comments: 100% astounding!

Pros: It was very helpful as I can always check and do my Manpower Analysis without working on it manually. It will just give you buttons to click and wolah! You will see daily, weekly and monthly report even yearly report as well. Awesome!

Cons: You should also work on including ACW on it. But still good job for the Team.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 13/04/2020

Thanks Emmanuel ! Appreciate your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020
Munyaradzi S.
Shift Lead - Customer Care
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"ZIWO"

Comments: we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

Pros: - The software is modern and user friendly.
- l like the Live dashboard feature as it allows us to do real-time monitoring of the team that is logged in.
- the ability to track all the calls that are recorded easily.

Cons: nothing at the moment, the software is easy to use.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 01/11/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Khalid L.
Research Analyst
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2020

"Review"

Comments: Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

Pros: Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

Cons: It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 04/01/2021

Thanks khalid for your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2020