Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.6 /5

About ZIWO

Cloud Contact Center Software deployed instantly.
Full API based. CRM plugins. Connect real or
virtual agents.

Learn more about ZIWO

Showing 33 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Customer service supervisor
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020

"Amazing software"

Comments: Perfect software

Pros: User friendly reports and customer service

Cons: After the last update there is no issues with the software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 24/02/2020

Thanks you so much

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020
Morad J.
Head of Operations
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2020

"ZIWO review"

Comments: We are using ZIWO to make and receive calls from Saudi Arabia while we are stationed in Jordan.

Pros: Having a mobile app for admins.
Easy GUI.
Great customer support.

Cons: The reporting panel could use some improvements. It would be better to be able to send the call record as a link.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 03/06/2020

We are glad you enjoy our features at Ziwo !! Thanks for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2020
Alaa W.
OM/CS manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Providing excellent CS"

Pros: Easy to use
Full of needed details
Excellent analytical reports provided
Excellent team monitoring KPI

Cons: APP has some glitches and not working properly
Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available
Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 08/12/2020

Thanks Alaa

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Yazan A.
IT Business Analyst
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"Requires little enhancements"

Comments: Support has to be enhanced more

Pros: Easy to maintain and to administrate. in general the quality is very good.

Cons: some enhancements can be added to facilitate the configuration process in the system, for example, export the call results, show the media ID which would help while configuring the IVR plans ..etc.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thank You Yazan !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Sunil J.
Senior Residential Consultant
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020

"User friendly"

Pros: I find it Ziwo very user friendly. It works fast, easy to use, helps me to do multi tasking, voice is loud & clear, Connects very fast, features are very use full and really help me lot in my business. I will highly recommend this product to use!

Cons: There is nothing which I don't like about Ziwo.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 29/01/2020

Thanks Sunil from Team Ziwo !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020
Bhavesh K.
insurance advisor
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020

"easy to use , simple and efficient"

Pros: This software is so good , efficient and simple to use .

Cons: not really . all is alright with this software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 23/03/2020

Thanks a lot Bhavesh. Appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2020
Lowbert A.
Insurance Advisor
Insurance Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Ziwo is a useful tool for those employees working from home"

Pros: It is convenient to use. It is very useful since I am working from home and we do not have a landline.

Cons: The call got dropped every 30 minutes. i hope they can fix this issue.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Appreciate your kind words !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Joydeep B.
Senior Business Development Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"Best solution for a calling software"

Pros: Quality of the software is the best in the market.

Cons: Integration with other apps should be available

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 10/11/2020

Thanks for your kind words Joydeep

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Menna S.
CSR
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020

"User friendly"

Comments: Great

Pros: It’s not complicated at all, very user friendly

Cons: Auto logouts, it really affects the business

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 26/10/2020

Thx a lot!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020
Muhammed S.
Rider Support
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Aswat"

Comments: Nil

Pros: Great software, works out perfectly for me.

Cons: There is a delay of 2-4 seconds on a call.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Great Muhammed. Happy to assist you in your work !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Janine O.
Client Services Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"online calling feature for your needs! work from home and all you name it!"

Comments: the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls that is being received on our side, there is no need to get a separate line for each agent, just one line to support it. all in all, we enjoyed the service, the customer service and the team assistance on us has been superb!

Pros: in line with this pandemic, the roaming calling feature has been a helpful option for us to be able to work even at home. this has helped us to keep the business running while maintaining support for our customers.

Cons: not sure if its because of our system, but i wish we can have the feature to save the number of customers, either label them from which category or department

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 17/07/2020

Thanks Janine. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Ahlam S.
Customer Service Representative
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020

"I recommended this software"

Pros: I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Cons: Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thank you so much Ahlam!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2020
Hafsa A.
customer service advisor in banking
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020

"ZIWO ASWAT"

Comments: I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features!
very helpful for multitaskers!
call clarity 10/10
easy dialer for international and local calls

Pros: ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

Cons: the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 29/01/2020

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2020
Rebecca R.
Agent
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Great feature"

Comments: Brilliant service, easy to use, great customer service team on board also to help you. Highly recommend!!!

Pros: Easy to use - good interface, clear buttons and icons

Cons: That you cant copy and paste easily - or even click on a number in another window and have the application open directly

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Thanks Rebecca!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Steven F.
Senior Software Engineer
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020

"Awesome Software"

Pros: The idea of being able to call anyone from anywhere is the most amazing.
The dashboard also is easy to understand.

Cons: That we can't change access from agent to another role and vise versa.
Need to delete and re-create with another role.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/04/2020

Thanks Steven. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020
Prashant C.
processor
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"It is better"

Pros: It is user friendly and distortion is almost zero.

Cons: There is nothing about this software i like least.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

Appreciate your words. Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Vrushabh C.
Customer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Easy to deploy and to adopt, ziwo allowed us to seamlessly allow our agents to work from home when covid hit us.. Ziwo supports integration with the most popular ticketing system which is great! They have a really responsive and professional customers support team which can cater to you need almost instantaneously.

Cons: The UI is a bit clunky, but it's not a dealbreaker
And ziwo plug in with freshdesk does not support recording call recording while creating ticket using the template

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 08/12/2020

Thanks Vrushabh. Appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020
Rayan N.
CS expert
Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020

"Ziwo app"

Pros: easy to use ,followed by the administrators to keep it improved

Cons: nothing , I wish if I can use it in personal calls as well
if it can be used to dial numbers all over the world not only inside UAE

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 27/10/2020

Thanks Rayan. Appreciate your kind words

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2020
Clayton F.
Customer Service Agent
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020

"Good features"

Comments: Great.

Pros: Easy to use. Voice is clear and crisp. Very User friendly.

Cons: Sometimes it echoes and there is a time gap.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 23/03/2020

That is great ! Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020
Ahmad Y.
IT Manager
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2020

"Good"

Pros: Support Quick response where needed. Salute to that

Cons: More features and more roles across the software

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 22/11/2020

Thanks Ahmad!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2020
Sharmaine -.
ASM
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020

"Accessibility!"

Pros: The ease of use and accessibility of the software is great

Cons: There's a usual bug which technically ruins the operations, otherwise all good

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 27/02/2020

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
Customer Care Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"ZIWO ASWAT"

Comments: It is the best platform that was made to make calls, I like it so much. It works through any network.

Pros: I can use anytime, anywhere, and by anyhow. It is so easy.

Cons: Sometimes the difficulty when trying to login.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 31/03/2020

Appreciate it. Thanks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Maroun A.
Business Analyst
Consumer Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Ziwo is a very good platform"

Comments: Contacting out of reach businesses

Pros: Easy to use and reliable software that also features call recording

Cons: I liked it all, it is missing maybe faster connectivity

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 07/09/2020

That is so nice of your Maroun ! Glad you like our product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Hyder R.
Insurance advisor
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020

"Cold calling agent"

Comments: Awesome really value for the money, in-spite what you spent for the software difference view but post paid how the team make you feel and service makes big difference on the business

Pros: This software is heart of my working, this provide me empowered my work, it is fast, easy, very supportive in case of trouble

Cons: I am addicted to it, this will just doesn't hang any of the time.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 03/03/2020

Thanks a lot Hyder

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020
Ali A.
Customer Care Representative
Food & Beverages, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2020

"Very efficent"

Pros: Hold features, warm transfers and seeing the call history in detail.

Cons: How it lags under heavy load and the hotlines (7 Digits) in Kuwait does not connect.

Vendor Response

by ASWAT Telecom & Media on 26/02/2020

Really Appreciate your kind words. Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2020