Dessert POS Reviews

5.0 (9) Write a Review!

About Dessert POS

DESSERT point of sale gives you reliable and easy-to-use tools that will help you be more efficient and run your business better. .

Learn more about Dessert POS

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Dessert POS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
5.0
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.9/10

Dessert POS has an overall rating of 5 out 5 stars based on 9 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (9)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Dessert POS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (9)

Jaime
Owner in US
Restaurants, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

More Than Pleased With My POS Company

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you!

Joseph
Owner in US
Restaurants, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My restaurant it’s more organized

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

What I like the most about Dessert POS is that it’s very practical to use. My employees learn how to use it very quickly. This software is a lifesaver because it helps me automatically have Happy hour at my restaurant due to the facility of having it set up.

Cons:

All systems have issues and I can’t really complaint about it.

Ana
Owner in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best cloud-based system!

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

User-friendly, simple transition from old POS, great support, and they constantly evolve by listening to their customers! I've been using it for the past two years and it has been the best choice I made.

Cons:

Customer service sometimes takes a lot of time to solve my problem but at the end of the day

JOSHUA VAN
Owner in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Exelent

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Cons:

Team is very profesional

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thanks

Samanthas
Owner in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Totally Recommend It !!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you!

Nabel
President in US
Restaurants, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Pros:

Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Cons:

I didn't know before the software existed

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Tks

Christopher
Owner in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The product is amazing!

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

From sales, to install, to support, Dessert POS has been top-notch. I highly recommend Dessert POS for any bar or restaurant. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Cons:

We have minor issues, otherwise, our experience have been 10/10

Cindy
Owner in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

BEST POS SYSTEM

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Free Tech Support 24/7

Pros:

A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Tsk

Lorena
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

A&B POS Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you!