Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About uQualio

uQualio is a cloud-based video eLearning solution. With uQualio you can create simple, impactful and customised online training courses

Learn more about uQualio

Filter reviews (12)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used uQualio before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Verified Reviewer
Self-employed Consultant in Sweden
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, easy to learn

5 3 months ago

Pros:

I being using several different online course platforms as an end-user. As an end-user sometimes it's hard to find the correct answers to a quiz and you focus more time on finding the correct answer than learning about the subject. uQualio solves this by having a link from a question in the quiz to a specific part of the video. This is something I love about the product and is just one example of how uQualio creates powerful user experience by letting the user focus on learning. It's also easy to get started with uQualio, after having an introduction session I feel I have the confidence to create high quality courses using the product.

Cons:

It would be cool to give the user support in how to create a successful course, e.g. do's and don'ts based on how other created successful courses. What part of my course should I improve to get the biggest benefits for the end users? I don't know uQualio in detail to know if there already is something like this implemented.

Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator in Denmark
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good Overview and Easy to Use

4 3 years ago

Comments: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pros:

I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Cons:

I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

Jakob N.
CEO in Denmark
Government Relations, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

uQualio is great

5 last year

Comments: Great

Pros:

Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Cons:

More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

Alternatives Considered: Docebo and Thinkific

Reasons for Switching to uQualio: Easy to use, very flexible user account and fair pricing

Guru P.
Channel Sales in India
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Unique video eLearning solution

5 10 months ago

Pros:

The product is one of its kind and is surely going to be one for the future. It's highly intuitive and has unique features. The concept of using videos to create and make training courses is the most differentiating part from other generic video learning platforms. I would definitely recommend other businesses to go with uQualio.

Cons:

I don't have any cons to write about this software.

Andrew N.
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator in Belarus
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Unique learning experience

5 2 years ago

Comments: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pros:

Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Cons:

Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

Nabila B.
Nabila B.
Human Resources Manager in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Management Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best for training

4 7 months ago

Comments: I really like with the flexibility and feasibility that is around this platform. The course can be schedule easily to be fit with my free time and the tracker let me to easily track my progress.

Pros:

uQualio is the best platform that i has use to managing online training for staff and employees of my organization. Tracking courses progress is really easy with this platform.

Cons:

There are no complaint for me for this platform and has provided us with great solutions for our online training program.

Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer in Denmark
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

uQualio

5 last year

Comments: Fantastic

Pros:

User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Cons:

I like all about uQualio software its working great

John G.
Principal in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

An absolutely essential service!

5 2 years ago

Pros:

There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Cons:

Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

Theis W.
Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

uQualio is a very intuitive tool

5 2 years ago

Comments: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pros:

It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Cons:

I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

Jeanet R.
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good educational tool

4 3 years ago

Comments: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pros:

The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Cons:

none.

Nikolina M.
Channel marketer in Denmark
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use e-learning platform

4 last year

Pros:

uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Cons:

Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

Flemming T.
MD in Denmark
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

uQualio DK

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Flexibility Easy to use New features Monitoring Training On time response

Cons:

No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market