Connecteam Reviews

by Connecteam

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Connecteam

An all-in-one employee app that's both powerful, affordable and easy to use, especially for the mobile workforce. Start for free!

Learn more about Connecteam

Showing 124 reviews

Scott W.
Scott W.
Director of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"Most Valuable APP for SMB Ever"

Comments: Our company utilizes employees here in the US, and numerous remote employees in the Philippines (less than 20 employees). We had one solution for scheduling, another program for task and project management, another app for messaging, and a cloud-based program for time-tracking. Until we found ConnectTeam. Everything we needed (plus more), all in a single solution. Not only did we cut our previous costs by 80%, everything is now in a single solution.

Pros: - Only add the functions you want. Not encumbered by bloatware or features we will never us. - EXTREMELY intuitive. Once create an account, do the 5 minute walkthrough and you feel confident enough to manage yoir company. - Their FREE option is actually very useful and includes 80% of the features. - FLAT-FEE pricing! Once you decide to upgrade (we chose $29 plan) No 'per-user' cost like virtually every other solution. One flat-fee and can add up to 200 users with no hidden fees. - 24/7 live support; even for the free account! When we first got started, we had a couple hiccups, and at 1:30am, their live support spent over an hour helping us get everything working perfectly (thanks again Noam). - Supports overseas employees in other countries natively. E.g. we have employees in Philippines, and the installed the app and verified their phone numbers via text on their Philippines phone with no issue. Can text-message filipino worked through app, even on free mode. - Messaging/chat options are way better than other messaging apps. Like 'voice' chat, and the ability to integrate other formats. Supports rich text. Take FB messenger, Sling, and viber and combine all the good features, and this is what you have. - GPS tracking of all remote employees.

Cons: - At the time of writing this review, all admin features have to be done through website, and not through the app (though they say they are working on that). - Could use more hierarchy fratures, other than just basic. Would be nice to see customizable permissions for Administrators (may support but I didn't see). - App only supports Android and iPhone. No desktop app for Windows or Mac available.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 14/02/2020

Hi Scott!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

Please note that there's A LOT you can do as an admin from the app, under the the ADMIN tab.

Make sure to reach out to us for further assistance if needed :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Tamara C.
Owner/ Office Operations
Restaurants, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018

"can't complain for a free product and it works for what we need it to"

Comments: ability to communicate the schedule and time off requests effectively

Pros: Free, ability to communicate to employees all at once, easy to download. No complaints from the employees.

Cons: doesn't confirm messages are sent or the activation link is sent. wish there was a way to send stuff from the app as an administrator instead of having to be logged into a desktop

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 14/02/2018

Hi Tamara,
Thanks for leaving a review!

Glad to hear you liked Connecteam despite it missing a few things you were looking for.

Unfortunately, there is no way to confirm an activation link is sentsince it is sent using a text message. Those are sent from the providers and we have no way of knowing if it was received or not. I can tell you that deliverability rates are in the high 90 percentiles.

We'll also be introducing a mobile manager app in the very near future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018
Becky T.
Accounting & HR
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2021

"Practical, efficient & cost effective solution"

Comments: Use it everyday, works well for what we need within our budget.

Pros: Easy to setup and implement with a large team. Video tutorials make teaching your less than tech savvy employees simple.

Cons: Would like for it to link the different areas together, user info to timesheets, schedule, workflows, etc. Feel like you are duplicating some important info. Needs timesheet approval flow.

Vendor Response

by Connecteam on 31/08/2021

Thanks for the feedback, Becky!

We 100% agree with linking some areas and already do that in some places on the platform, and more will be added!

As for a timesheet approval flow, that's on our roadmap for the very near future!

Stay tuned for our product updates coming out regularly :)

Thanks again for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2021
Rina D.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021

"Small Business"

Comments: The support has been amazing. I had a live one on one with a rep that went over features that were applicable to MY business, not just a general introduction that wasn't pertinent.

Pros: I liked that it was able to support us as a small business, and not only for large businesses.
We use the scheduling aspect, lists, tasks, and updates.

Cons: There are some features in the advanced pricing tier that I would like but am not able to access.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 11/04/2021

Thanks for the awesome feedback Rina!

Happy to hear you have found Connecteam to be easy to use, and with all the features you needed to enhance your day-to-day communication and operations :)

We're definitely not just for large companies, in fact - it's the other way around! Connecteam was created as a solution for SMBs with a majority of non-desk employees. This is why we have a true all-in-one solution, fixed price plans so you don't have to pay per user per month, and why we put tons of time and effort into each of our customers, to ensure they have a clear understanding of how Connecteam can work for THEIR business.

Thanks again for being awesome!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021
Austin H.
Manager
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2021

"Really like Connecteam and I think you will as well"

Comments: Really like Connecteam. I have deployed it one and was very happy and when I changed employers I deployed it for my new team as well. The platform is absolutely packed with features and you can get really granular with customization. It’s kind of the Swiss Army knife of personal management platforms. Customer support is great too.

Pros: Super easy to get set up and going. Packed full of features!

Cons: Occasional feature malfunction when a new update is pushed, but is always resolved in a couple hours.

Vendor Response

by Connecteam on 08/09/2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Austin!

We're happy to hear you can do a lot from the same place using Connecteam :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2021
Rufus P.
Manager
Security & Investigations, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"Fantastic Product"

Comments: I love Connecteam and they are fantastic group of people getting the job done. This product really works!

Pros: The product is really to use. I love their tech support on how they handle things and guide you on how to properly set up the product. The software is fully customizable, affordable and you can contact your employees without having to call every single individual. You post some forms and our team responds, and voila! The pricing is upfront and no BS sales call to swindle you in purchasing a really expensive software.

Cons: It's online software. It had one issue of downtime for 2 hours but besides that the CEO apologized and the teams were working really hard to get the system back up and running.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 07/06/2019

Thank you so much Rufus!
We're happy to have you guys onboard with Connecteam.
Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019
Raquel A.
Assistant Manager
Museums & Institutions, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2021

"All in one with great services!"

Comments: Scheduling
Moving from weekly scheduling to Monthly Availability
Increasing communication with the team
Having an interactive directory is a plus!

Pros: The customization of almost everything made it user-friendly for our team. Also, the communication tools make it a great experience for the team.

Cons: Availability function in the Scheduler - It would be good if the users are allowed to change the Availability notifications. It seems that they get so many notifications if the Admin updates the Availability

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 20/04/2021

Thanks for the amazing feedback Raquel!

An easy-to-use, all-in-one solution to manage your employees is what we do!

And it's great to hear that you were able to reduce the number of tools you're using, and centralize everything under one roof with Connecteam :)

As for your feedback regarding the availability, we'll have a team member contacting you for more details so we can see how that can be improved.

Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2021
Terra L.
General Manager
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"Exceptional product and outstanding customer service!"

Comments: Very easy to use and the features cover everything we need to build a better, strong, and well organise team.
Our company needs software where we can create a customized workflow, scheduling, team communication, knowledge-base, data information and so on..Connecteam makes it easy for us to do all of those in no time. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and everyone from Connecteam who always there for us to answer every question we had, and even better supports our business during pandemic situation!
Highly recommended if you want to take your business to the next level!

Pros: Very easy to use. Easy to integrate with the business. Our team loves it. Works perfectly. The features Connecteam has to offer, cover everything we need to build a well-organized team with many custom workflow process.

Cons: None. We didn't have any issues using Connecteam.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 11/06/2020

Terra, you're awesome!

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback!

You can't see from here, but we're blushing :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020
Ali N.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020

"Great user friendly app"

Comments: Our job costing is coming out more accurate due to the time clock function. Guys are no longer guessing how long of a lunch they took, when they got to the job site, etc. We've seen the time it takes to do payroll has been cut substantially since we're able to export clear precise spreed sheets; instead of using time cards & adding everything up manually. Also to be able to communicate over the app is huge, we can get progress photos easily & keep everyone on the same page.

Pros: It's an app that's super easy to use and also customize to your liking. I was able to get my team on board very quickly & efficiently. The time clock & geo location is a great feature for us since we have several crews at different job sites that do not always remember to clock in or out of a job site. It's also a great means of communication between groups or individuals. We also use the library quite a bit to store a lot of informational content for our crews.

Cons: The time clock can be a slight hassle to get to. You have to click on the time clock on the side & then click which time clock you'd like to choose. We run off of one time clock so it's an extra step for us but this is being picky. There have been some glitches but nothing that wasn't later solved.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 20/08/2020

Thanks for the review Ali!

We're happy to hear Connecteam was easy to onboard your team to, and that you take advantage of your all-in-one platform with time tracking, workflows, chat and updates :)

Thanks again for the taking the time to review us, and make sure to stay tuned for upcoming releases coming your way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020
Daniel A.
Vice President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020

"The solution we needed"

Comments: Fantastic customer service, with fast and accurate responses. They do a good job of trying to make sure you understand how to use the app to its full capacity.

Pros: With a mobile workforce we needed a system to reach everyone with ease. Connecteam delivered that and more.

Cons: Some additional customization options would be great, I would like the ability to customize breaks and be able to edit break times in the app. That being said, I imagine these features will be added soon because the Connecteam developers are always trying to improve their product.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 01/12/2020

Thanks for the review Daniel!

You can definitely customize your breaks and edit their times for all employees right from your app as an admin!

I'll make sure one of our team experts contacts you in regard.

Thanks again for taking the time to review our product and services :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020
Sarah H.
Security Scheduler
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020

"Easy to Navigate"

Comments: So if you need something inexpensive this is a decent program. It is our main program used for schedules and communication. Simple and easy for those employees that are technically challenged too.

Pros: You do get a free trial but also the basic plan you still have so many functions. It is easy access & phone app that works great.

Cons: I don't like that i can't go put in unavailable the employee can only do that. I would like that function & maybe it is something you get the more you pay but not from what I've been able to tell even on high package.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 26/10/2020

Thanks for the feedback Sarah!

Happy that Connecteam works well for you! Creating an affordable, all-in-one solution that's both highly capable and easy to use is WHAT WE DO!

As for your feedback, we're passing it forward to our product team and will make sure to keep you posted regarding this matter :)

Thanks again for taking the time to review our product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2020
Sharlene M.
Co- Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021

"Great App!"

Pros: I love how easy it is to make my staff's weekly schedule on this app. My staff loves the clock in and out feature. It's so easy and convenient to use.

Cons: What I like least is that I would have liked more features included in the Basic plan or the cost of the plans to be a little cheaper.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 25/01/2021

Thanks for amazing feedback Sharlene!

Unlike most softwares to manage employees, we do not bill our customers per user per month! Plus, we're the only platform that provides such a robust all-in-one solution for the small and medium businesses, no integrations needed, no extra fees.

All plans include access to all main features (scheduling, time tracking, chat, updates, tasks, training, forms, checklists, workflows and more!), but the functionality differs according to the plan's tier, and the more automations you'd like to have activated, the higher the tier is :)

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2021
Rj B.
IT Director
Public Safety, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"Great for fire department shift management"

Pros: I trialed about 10 shift management solutions and connecteam's shift scheduling functionality was the only solution alongside their mobile app that would work for my department. I had some questions and feature requests early on and their support team was very responsive and professional.

Cons: Nothing too bad to say here. I wish there were some reporting features but I'm sure that'll come with more time.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 06/02/2020

Thanks RJ!
We're happy you find Connecteam to be the best solution for your fire department.

More reporting features are just around the corner :) We're sure you'll find it useful and beneficial!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Ken B.
CEO
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020

"Excellent Software"

Pros: The software has proven simple to roll out across our team. It has assisted greatly in keeping our distributed team informed and created a much more collaborative work environment.

Cons: Reporting on forms and surveys is a little basic

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 19/11/2020

Thanks for review Ken!

Please contact us to discuss more about your suggestions on how to improve the survey reports. We'd be happy to hear your thoughts on that :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020
Shaun H.
Owner
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Blown away."

Comments: Well they were very adamant about making sure things were set up to my liking. And at various points checked in to see how things were going. Then I was stuck in a jam and without hesitation the team helped me in a huge way...they earned a loyal customer out of Rhino Mobile Developments LV

Pros: Everything I need to do from communication schedules keeping track of employees clocking in and out as well as location. Just too much more great things to mention.

Cons: Nothing excep that I didn't discover it sooner.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 29/04/2020

WOW Shaun!
Thank you for an amazing review!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write it! Keep the feedback coming - we love it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Idan A.
Head of Sales
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017

"Internal communication, employees training, surveys, employees feedback etc."

Pros: it's all about the great user experience and usability! when your employees embrace new technology so fast it makes our internal communication much more efficient.

Cons: We're waiting for one feature that important for us but it will be published in the next two weeks so that's ok.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 15/06/2017

Thanks so much Idan.

We'll be pushing that feature real soon and you'll be first to know ;)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017
Ria L.
Ria L.
Founder
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/12/2018

"Very easy to implement, great support for start up businesses!"

Comments: Awesome support and quick response!

Pros: Love the functions, ease of use, and customer support.

Cons: Moving content between functions is not possible yet.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 26/12/2018

Thanks a lot Ria!

One of our missions is to provide the small and medium businesses with a quick, easy and complete solution to manage employees. We are super happy to hear that Connecteam is helping you kicking off your business :)

We keep on improving Connecteam all the time, and hopefully that "moving objects" capabilities will be enhanced sooner than later :) We'll keep you posted!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/12/2018
Wendy H.
CFO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Best Customer Service EVER!"

Pros: This software is so user friendly. It has saved us a TON of time with the time clock, chat and workflow features. Their customer service is the most helpful from any company I have ever worked with.

Cons: A few glitches here and there but they are fixed very quickly.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 02/11/2020

Thanks for the amazing review Wendy!

It's fun and motivating to know that the hard work the team is providing to customers training and onboarding makes the difference when selecting a solution for your business.

Thank you so much! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Nicole B.
Administrator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017

"I love how easy it is for employees to clock in and out on their cellphones!"

Comments: Part time employees can clock in and out with ease and it is less stress for the managers to keep track of their hours.

Pros: I love how the software includes GPS coordinates so I can be sure that employees are clocking in and out from the office.

Cons: A few employees have had issues downloading the program onto their phones. Also some people have to use the office phones because their smartphones do not have enough space to download the product

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 28/07/2017

Thanks, Nicole!

We're always trying to make Connecteam as lean as possible. If they haven't tried downloading in a while then they should try again as the app is leaner now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017
Bryan G.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2020

"Great overall platform"

Pros: Great workflow on the platform. Used mainly for scheduling and it makes it a breeze.

Cons: Nothing really that has negatively impacted the use

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 17/08/2020

Hi Bryan,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us!

We're happy Connecteam saves you time with scheduling and looking forward to see you utilize more awesome features like Task Management, Forms and Updates :)

Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2020
Emily A.
Admin
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020

"Great Customer Service"

Comments: Great!

Pros: this software allows our small business to automate payroll, time keeping and scheduling with out spending excessive amounts of money. Customer service is top-notch as well.

Cons: Sometimes the software glitches or doesn't update as quickly as it should be for the most part it runs fine.

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 19/09/2020

Thanks for the feedback Emily!

We're working on plenty of other awesome features that should help you improve your business's day to day!

Stay tuned for upcoming releases!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020
Natalie B.
Assistant Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017

"Absolutely fabulous!"

Pros: The app & the portal are so easy to use! It has made managing employee accountability & payroll in several different states easier than ever. My favorite part of ConnecTeam, though, is the customer service. The staff is absolutely wonderful to work with and their response time is legendary!!!!!

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 15/06/2017

Wow Natalie!
You can't see it from where you're sitting but we're blushing over here. Thank you so much and we'll do our best to keep improving.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017
Ralph O.
President
Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017

"Excellent tool for my small business"

Comments: The Customer Support is outstanding. The supporting team have been through in their explanation and support to my questions.
The tool is a work in progress and the updates been delivered is a reflection of what the users have asked.

Pros: Ease of use

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 27/03/2017

Thank you, Ralph

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017
Adelle J.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Connecteam has helped our business out tremendous. Everything at our fingertips."

Comments: The ability to put our employee handbook and policies at everyone's fingertips

Pros: The fact that all my staff can access the info anywhere and they can connect with each other at any time.

Cons: I wish you could add more then one photo in an aspect and also a scheduling calendar would be amazing to add in. Yes

Vendor Response

by ConnecTeam on 07/06/2017

Adelle, so happy you're loving Connecteam. And yes! The scheduling calendar is coming soon...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017
Sarah C.
Dentist
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2017

"Easy"

Comments: Very easy to use, easy instructions. We learned how to use this software in 1 day! Great product and highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2017