15 years helping Emirati businesses
choose better software

About 75health

75health platform is easy to use and helps doctors, clinics, and hospitals to stay up-to-date. Streamlining the process to cloud-based

Learn more about 75health

Pros:

Actually, this software has many important features. It is a software for doctors,hospitals, practitioners and clinics.

Cons:

I really don't like the fact that this software lack certain relevant parameters.

75health ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

75health has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 78 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used 75health before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (78)

Dr.Veer Prabhakar
Dr.Veer Prabhakar
Doctor in Mauritius
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recommended for all practitioners- A MUST have

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, recommended must-have application for new or experienced practitioners.
Value for your money.

Pros:

User- friendly interface. Stores multiple data of a patient from vitals to systemic examination in just a few clicks. Able to monitor patient progress Easy for patient to understand and comply to treatment. Reminds patient of appointment through message. Diseases classified according to ICD Low tier price range compared to other EHRs

Cons:

Drug database ,though present, could be expanded to include adverse reactions, interactions, and hepatic and renal toxicities.

75Health Response

3 years ago

Dear Dr. Veer Prabhakar C, Thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with drug databases and feature enhancements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

ARCHIE
Medical Director in Philippines
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

EMR Management Got So EASY

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent.

Pros:

Managing medical records of at least 70 consults and not less than 10 admission daily is never easy. But thanks to 75 Health (despite being on Free Trial)... everything became so handy. This is the best acronym we can give to 75 health: E - Everything A - At a S - Systematic Y - waY

Cons:

They removed the ability to attach files in the free trial

75Health Response

4 years ago

Dear Archie B, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing, we have now undergone some changes to continue to invest in the stability and scalability of our application and serve you better, we are also making sure that the pricing is minimal and as per the industry standards. For more assistance, please write an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

TANMOY
Health in India
Government Administration, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

75health up

5.0 last month New

Comments: 75health platform is easy to use and helps doctors, clinics, and hospitals to stay up-to-date. Streamlining the process to cloud-based

Pros:

Actually, this software has many important features. It is a software for doctors,hospitals, practitioners and clinics.

Cons:

I really don't like the fact that this software lack certain relevant parameters.

Saroj
Saroj
Captain in Nepal
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great start but need more to improve......

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: I came across 75Health while looking for an app to take care of my patients record electronically. I find this application very useful as it has an android app also which adds to its convenience of use and portability.
However, while using for some time i find it deficient in certain important features. I am still using it for my daily practice management and finding it helpful. Hope future updates will improve in its deficient aspects about which i have personally emailed to the developer team. They also responded very positively.

Pros:

1. It is very easy to use and i can register and record my patient within few minutes. 2. The cell phone and email notification features is great. It helps immediately connect with my patient. 3. I specially like the attach file feature where i can immediately take snaps and upload lab reports, x ray or even OPD tickets and old documents.

Cons:

1. Section for Vital signs is not adequate lack certain important parameter like head circumference (very important for me as pediatrician) 2. Physical examination with review of system in detail in lacking

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Saroj, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Both Vital signs and physical examination has been updated on the latest version. For more assistance please write back the email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Rim
Graduate MSHI in US
Higher Education Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great Product For Your Wallet

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I used this software as a graduate student in the field of health informatics to assess the interoperable and qualitative standards of several electronic medical and health record systems. This cloud computed, affordable, and functional system is beyond impressive and can certainly be used in the field of healthcare and patient management and treatment due to its complex yet easy to navigate set up. I recommend to those who are shopping for a system and want to ensure all checklist items are available to them.

Cons:

I wish there were less steps to take when inserting records into the system. It would be more timely to just insert areas to upload and retrieve without having to open multiple tabs.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Rim, thank you for posting your review and being a valued customer. We are always looking into adding more features to assist practices better. We are also working on the option to enable patients to do more in our PHR platform. It would be great if you can share with us more details on how we could make the charting quicker and other features you prefer to use. This will be helpful for us to have them analyzed and work on introducing them to our platform. Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns by sending an email to [email protected]

Alan
Alan
Physician in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple ad easy to use

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Generally fine. There were two down times and any downtime for a cloud based EMR is bad.

Pros:

The ease of use and simplicity of the interface

Cons:

Search capability is rather limited. Not all fields are searchable. Everything is visible to the PHR (patient) except the Alert box so beware.

75Health Response

4 years ago

Dear Alan, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for our users. We apologies for the inconvenience caused for you. Moreover we would like to inform you that the patient module has been designed to make the patients aware of their medical health and to access their data. For any suggestion you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Product!

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Overall it is great! I hope it will continue to be free for current users.

Pros:

I can't believe its free of charge. The interface is good looking. It is very easy to use and log in data. The template slots in the patient file and health record are really helpful. They cover everything i usually use.

Cons:

I'm not sure why the name is called 75. Its not really outstanding. Even the app for this is the logo 75.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Doctor, thank you for posting your review, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. For more assistance please write back the email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Raman
Dermatologist in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Free EHR/EMR software for Indian Doctors

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I had personally researched on my options for a free EHR/EMR software. Being a doctor from a developing country like India, paid options are not viable for me. I had tried the trial versions of other online solutions like Practo ray and Lybrate. I had no complaints about 75health. Thanks to the time, effort and money put in by the developers of this free solution. I wish they can continue to find enough funding for this good inititiative.

Pros:

1. Absolutely free for use 2. No data caps 3. No bandwidth caps 4. No need to install software 5. Date is exportable to other EHR/EMR softwares 6. Very friendly and prompt service and support

Cons:

Virtually none! But would like the android version of the app to have an option to scan documents directly and upload without the need to go to gallery.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Raman B, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Indralal
Indralal
Dr. in Sri Lanka
Medical Practice, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple,easy to use platform

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Simple interface with all need to know things in one page. need a internet connection to proper speedy functioning

Cons:

slow response time. specially when entering drugs.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Indralal N, thank you for posting your review, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can also drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Marvellous software, With an android application

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use and anytime and any place usage, Needs some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use

Cons:

Needs some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use

75Health Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Jeremy
Associate Software Developer in US
, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

75health EHR review

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

- Very easy to use - Quick entry - Cheap in comparison to other EHR softwares for a small population

Cons:

No complaints after 4 months of using the product. Used athenaClinicals in the past and found 75health to be a much better product for my company's needs.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Jeremy K. thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are happy that you liked our software. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can also drop an email to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Endale
Dr in Ethiopia
Medical Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Please help me to get EMR of your software for my clinic?

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Comprehensive for physician and patient care as see android application

Cons:

I can't get your software for my Clinic not available in Ethiopia

75Health Response

3 years ago

Dear Dr. Endale M, Thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that the software is globalized and available in Ethiopia also. Kindly click the below-added link to sign-up to the 75Health account. Link: https://www.75health.com/create-account.jsp For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Jose Pablo
Dr. in Costa Rica
Medical Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent software

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Would recommend 20 times over, really benefits the daily work.

Pros:

Free, easy to use, loads quickly. Surely it has been made by doctors for doctors.

Cons:

Doesn't have the option to NOT inform patients of their appointments by email or SMS.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Jose Pablo M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. For more assistance, you can also email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Divakara
Divakara
Consultant Physician and Diabetologist in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Web based EHR

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

1. Free 2. Easy to use. 3. Convinient as it is web based no need to install any software .

Cons:

Need more features like ordering tests , to upload patient's reports

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Divakara, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We make the concern features like ordering tests, to upload patient's reports the information will be processed in the latest updates. You can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Larry
Medical Doctor in South Africa
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The smart way of conducting medical practice

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Easy to use, interactive and seamless and allows for migration from paper to a paperless, cloud-based environment, saving on storage space and reducing a cost of doing business.

Pros:

Easy of use.

Cons:

Lack of detail in history taking.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Larry M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

Milos
MD in Malta
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent product

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, efficient, versatile. Excellent IT support.

Cons:

Some country specific issues but they were fixed by IT support.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Milos R, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

Abdelaziz
Accountant in United Arab Emirates
Accounting Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Fast responding support

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Easy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommended service.

Pros:

I sent a feedback for 75health developing team to add an option to delete Patients and messages, I surprised they took a quick action to make these options available for customers. I'm happy with this free service. You can found all you need in 75health.

Cons:

When you have to insert your logo in reports or bills it should be inserted with a fixed size that specified by 75health.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Abdelaziz A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

irum
dr in Kenya
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

health software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: good software and helpful feedback

Pros:

convenient organizing capability readable dashboard tailored to needs

Cons:

time spent entering data otherwise an excellent software

75Health Response

4 years ago

Dear Irum. M, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Esele
Family Physician in Nigeria
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User Experience

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Easy Retrieval of health records

Pros:

Availability of app in apple/play store for both Doctor and Patient

Cons:

Patient registration for Telemedicine. It’s still challenging for my clients to assess a telemedicine portal

75Health Response

3 years ago

Dear Dr. Esele, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier for users. The Tele Doctor feature for the mobile devices is in our pipeline and it will be implemented within a short period of time. We will be updating you once it is implemented. For more assistance, please write an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Preetham
Dental Assistant in New Zealand
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

I absolutely recommend this.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to use. All the process is simple and easy to navigate to record. I would recommend this electronic health record software.

Cons:

The integration was quite easy, since I had a knowledge if electronic health record since I have a background in health informatics. The interoperability seems to be okay .

75Health Response

4 years ago

Dear Preetham.K , thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Shaovnne
Cook in US
Restaurants, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

It’s quick and environmentally friendly

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Medical billing and chief complaint was a smooth transaction for the most part

Pros:

Every code, medicine, and etc is in the system . Not hard to learn not find things .

Cons:

Sometime doesn’t have the codes to the cpt or icd and etc .

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Shaovnne P, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team are looking on CPT and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance, please email us to [email protected]

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy software to use especially for the price

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I don't have to pay

Pros:

I needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.

Cons:

Not as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

75Health Response

5 years ago

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Erick
CEO in US
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Gets the job done!!!

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: I have a small health company so this is great!

Pros:

Easy to use! Great for a small company like mine1

Cons:

This was easy to use, but may not be as good for a high volume office.

75Health Response

5 years ago

Dear Erick A, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best Free EMR out there

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Best and It's free and enough for clinic staff.

Cons:

Free option not support in hospital scale

75Health Response

4 years ago

Dear Doctor, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard. For more assistance, please write an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

kleanti
kleanti
Nurse in Albania
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

75health

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

IT IS a impactfull for medicine Response.

Cons:

There are No difficult to use this Software

75Health Response

3 years ago

Dear Kleanti C, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.