InviteReferrals Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 62 reviews

Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Pros: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Cons: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pros: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Peeyush D.
Head of SEO Initiatives
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021

"A meaningful software"

Pros: We use the Invitereferrals tool every day and it makes sense. We’re also pleased with the staff

Cons: Initially getting used to the tons of features there can be a little overwhelming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021
Neha A.
Senior Analyst
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2021

"An optimum cloud-based customer referral software"

Pros: Highly optimized customer referral software, which helped to keep clients engaged.

Cons: User interface could be improved; otherwise, it is never a dull moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Media Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pros: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Lucy C.
Head of Digital Marketing
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2021

"Customizable to a great extent"

Pros: I like the way InviteReferrals allows users to customize their campaign as we wanted to entice customers as per our product.

Cons: Everything seems fine but adding more niche-specific templates can do wonders.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2021
Sajid S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2021

"Great Product for Referral Marketing"

Pros: InviteReferrals is a great product that encourages our customers to refer their friends, family members and colleagues. It certainly increases our conversion rates.

Cons: I wish the interface had been better. However, over time I got to know how to navigate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comments: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Mostafa R.
CEO & Principal
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2021

"Great software for all your needs"

Pros: User-friendly, Sound customer support team, and helpful. Also, it's cost-effective software, and it's doing great.

Cons: Feedback mechanism should be there so that we can share our experiences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2021
Harish D.
Performance Marketing
Internet, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2021

"Happy with the Software"

Pros: We are happy with InviteReferrals Software. Overall, the experience is incredible, and the performance is also appreciable.

Cons: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2021
Daniel P.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pros: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"Value for money"

Pros: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Pros: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons: More templates options should be there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020
Rupesh P.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2019

"Good Deal"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons: I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2019
Mohamed I.
Manager
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019

"Secret tool I want to keep to myself"

Pros: The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons: I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Michael B.
Global Managing Director
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2021

"Improved conversion rate"

Pros: InviteReferrals dashboard allows various features that helped us to improve a lot. We got to know the issues and fixed them, which boosted and increased the conversion rate.

Cons: Understanding initial setup and campaign implementation is a bit tricky.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2021
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Pros: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Cons: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2021
Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comments: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018
Kayla W.
Head of SEO
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021

"A budget-friendly software"

Pros: It is an awesome software to run our referral program. It is also cost-effective and affordable when compared to its counterparts.

Cons: Including more personalization features would be good. Else everything is fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021
Ashley B.
Vice President Of Professional Services
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021

"Great analytics"

Pros: The software provides meaningful and valuable analytics that helps us track customer activity. This in turn has helped us improve further.

Cons: Initially its implementation was a bit tricky but with time it has become easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021
Jake K.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Pros: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Cons: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Amazing Service"

Pros: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Steve P.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Comments: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020
Peter W.
Peter W.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Pros: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2019
Deon N.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comments: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020