RepairShopr Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About RepairShopr

Robust ticketing and invoicing system, CRM, POS, and marketing platform for repair shops.

Learn more about RepairShopr

Showing 116 reviews

Kim B.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2019

"RepairShopr does what we need it to do"

Comments: Good overall. When I have contacted customer support with an issue, they have resolved it within a reasonable timeframe. Can't ask for more than that.

Pros: Workflow is not overly dictated by the software. We're all different and need to be able to make use of the tools available without having the software drive our process.

Cons: We are not big on digital communications. When the device is repaired, we call the customer. I do NOT like any system that attempts to communicate with MY customers without my explicit involvement. This system can do that but it feels like I have to run around plugging all the communication holes where something might be sent to the customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2019
Lee J.
Owner
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2016

"***The best product on the market, backed by the most aggressive and prompt support team***"

Comments: We are very pleased with your product as it has a lot of potential and many features that we feel will make our customers experience better. More importantly, we looked for a company who will be as aggressive with their software and adding features as we are with improving our process so we love the Friday updates that tell about the new features/functions of the software. Another thing we take into consideration is the promptness on the support department to handle issues or provide assistance on questions/concerns we have and your team has been excellent! We look forward to a long relationship with your organization and are we are currently in the process of migrating the rest of our databases over to your system as we are extremely pleased with the ticketing system which is the backbone of our process. We will be adding your preferred credit card merchant service provider as we want to have a unified system for all needs and they appear to have very competitive rates. Keep up the great work and you we are a client for life, looking forward to adding this software to our other location(s).

Pros: Everything. It is easy to use and works proficiently.

Cons: The printing features could be a tiny bit faster but the support team has sent notices that they are working on this so I am confident this will not be an issue for long.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2016
Ty D.
Owner
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2020

"Great for our needs"

Comments: We have been using it for 4 years and it has made business better for us and our end users. Compared to traditional paper systems it is a life and time saver.

Pros: On site invoicing and payments as well as signatures and terms of service signatures. Great for communicating through ticket flows and tracking time spent on jobs as well as which employee did what. We also really love the e-mail opened feature for when the end user opens your invoice.

Cons: The Square integration is great but sometimes pulls three of the same payment, 2 of which are for $0. This can be a pain for accounting but may be a larger issue with Square and the particular device/OS that is used as we have seen patterns with certain devices and not others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2020
Gary G.
Bench Technician
Computer Hardware, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019

"90% coded, but A+ For Effort!"

Comments: I switched over to this from another product that was outdated and unliked; RepairShopr has done great work on their product so far, but I'm hoping a finished product comes out sooner rather than later!

Pros: Once you learn how to use the software correctly, checking customers in and out is a breeze! It's very fluid, with adding customer data, device information, and payment being integrated all into the few screens. There are a lot of places to leave notes, receive notifications, and even interact with customers via email and text messages. Super useful!

Cons: It feels like the software is ALMOST complete, but not quite. I frequently encounter bugs in a few trouble areas at least once a week (thankfully it never happens in important transaction areas) but it's a little frustrating to not be able to load certain pages or write information without refreshing the application a few times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2019
Thileepan K.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018

"good solutions for Computer users"

Pros: RepairShopr is best solutions for Computer users because, when computer don't work we need to repair that good solutions from RepairShopr.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018
Tony B.
Owner
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019

"Any Business Any Size... This is a great Solution"

Pros: Pricing is very standard to most others in the same solution category. They have a solid product here.

Cons: I was a bit turned away at how much information is shown on their website. I would suggest to have a simpler site for potential customers to sign up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
Dave R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2016

"Great Product"

Comments: With very little effort our part, RepairShopr transformed our onsite computer repair business. Paperwork, job tracking and CRM are now consolidated in one easy to use location. The marketr component easily generates enough return business to cover the monthly cost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2016
Joel M.
President / CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016

"Amazing Software! Great Features!"

Comments: We have been using RepairShopr for our computer service business for some time now and have been totally satisfied. We love the simple integration with our accounting software, Quick Books Online, so we don't have any double entry of information. RepairShopr is most defiantly a 21st century service management solution for 21st century businesses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016
Ed B.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2016

"My Opinion"

Comments: I really like a lot of the features in RepairShoppr, I feel like we are just scratching the surface of its capabilities. It would be nice to be able to have a process where I could talk to a person when I have a challenge or a question. it takes several emails before I can get someone on the line and once I do they are very helpful and usually resolve the issue immediately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2016
Sam H.
Owner
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018

"Clunky and not well polished for mobile phone repair business"

Pros: customization features are sometimes nice but buried deep in settings
free version is nice if you are not looking to spend a lot monthly on a ticketing software but is extremely limited to 75 tickets a month which will run out quickly

Cons: built for PC repair even though they advertise it can be used for phone repair business. extremely clunky and many bugs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018
Susan K.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2017

"Better but frustratingly so..."

Comments: Switched to RepairShopr 2 years ago. It is better than what I had. I like the assets for passwords. Email to the customer after the repair has improved my google ratings. The scheduler is worse and hard to manage for on-site jobs vs. appointment plus. My real gripe is customer support. Virtually non-existent. Customer support either doesn't understand your problem for suggests you get your community to vote for a software update and the community doesn't really do that so it's a bit of a trick. Your report doesn't have amounts on it (virtually useless without) ask the community for a vote for a change. Doesn't do Quickbooks credits. Can't do adjustments like 10% off for a senior discount. Make sure your data is clean, clean, clean before importing!!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2017
Jessi H.
CMO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2018

"Suits our needs, but could be better"

Pros: The ticket system allows our company to track progress on all projects no matter who is working on them, it's a lifesaver. Being able to keep the work together with our bookkeeping simplifies everything.

Cons: A more robust automated email program would be nice. There's one in place now but it's limited. Overall the marketing portion could be improved with added features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2018
Myron S.
CEO
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2017

"Meh."

Pros: It's a good price and bridges the gap between a break fix repair shop and MSP. I think it's decent software for a beginning MSP or break fix shop.

Cons: This software is buggy. I don't know if we got a bad portal or what, but we're all the time having recurring invoices not process or autobill payments not process. Luckily we reconcile our books religiously, or we'd never know. Support's answer is oops we goofed, but you get to fix it. We've gotten exhausted of their software breaking and sometimes assume it's a bug. When it's not they're quick to point that out but oh so nonchalant when their bugs cost us money--arrogant.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2017
Pedram N.
C
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2019

"Very Disapointed"

Comments: Not too happy with this system over all. We had a requirement for line item tax to be displayed on each invoice. we were advised this is simple and is a feature that is available.
We spent over a year setting up our workflow to finally fin out that this feature is not available.
when we asked for assistance from their tech team they said sorry they cannot do anything about it.
Make sure they SHOW YOU all the features that your require for your business before taking their word for it.

Pros: Simple to import Sku's & initial set up

Cons: - sales team advised that Line Item tax would be available (Was a lie they cannot display line item tax)
-little to no integration
-Terrible service when requested for issue fix
-inventory system not to par
-minimal Automations
-No Triggers for basic tasks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2019
Jason F.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"1st Year Review"

Comments: We have increased the productivity of accounts receivable and the ability to have a live customer signature has solved all kinds of issues for legal issues.

Pros: This software has provided my business with a complete replacement of QuickBooks POS and Pro for my I.T. firm. Also combining the power of this software with the mobile app has made us streamline so many aspects from quotes, inventory to invoicing.

Cons: The GUI, however they are about to release a new version at the time of this writing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Gage L.
System Administrator/Office Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Perfect for our shop"

Comments: Customer support is killer.

Pros: Seamless integration for our inventory, ticketing, billing, and payment solutions.

Cons: Mobile app is just okay. A bit confusing and limited functionality. The platform is mobile-friendlyish. It works and functions great on an iPad, but it is very difficult to display so much information on a cell phone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Tim O.
President
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018

"Repairshopr allows you to have all your info in one place! An incredible time saver!"

Comments: Dramatic improvement organization. Tremendous reduction in time required to bill customers dueo to automatic billing feature.

Pros: Repairshopr is the most complete business management software for a computer repair shop. It handles your inventory, ticketing system, parts orders, communication with customers, invoicing, and point of sale. Its integrations with third party software are top notch!

Cons: Lack of integration with other payment processors.
Slow integration of other RMM systems while building their own.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018
Amy M.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2016

"For a company that uses a ticket system, has the best functionality for the price"

Comments: This is the best one-stop solution for us, as it includes a very comprehensive setup for customer data, ticketing, invoicing, inventory management, scheduled emails, and customer portal. We are able to easily generate tickets or have customers generate their own, have multiple user logins, to delegate tickets to different people, and be able to sync to Google calendars for scheduling clients. I applaud the developers for creating this amazing tool that is accessible and affordable for small businesses in the retail/repair/consulting fields! Pros:
- extremely convenient for storing customer history and linking their assets and notes
- developers are very responsive to feedback and constantly adding improvements and new integrations
- streamlined ticket system with built-in notification settings
- integrated calendar settings for creating appointments
- good reporting tools for sales, commissions, customers, among many others
- very full featured and flexible to use in various ways suited to your business needs
Cons:
- not effective as an email marketing tool; Mailchimp integration is not fully functional, but I believe it is possible in the future to improve. Not the number one priority for this system, but it would be nice!
- claims to be a CRM, but this feature could be improved, i.e. have a way to manage lists or groups of customers for this specific purpose
- "card present" payment solutions are not great, although paypal and stripe work well for online and recurring payments. We are now using Mercury/Vantiv because it offers the most functionality and integration for a low percentage, but we do not have a chip reader, and the mobile swipe card reader (which is expensive) does not work with all cards, making POS clunky at times. A smooth payment system that isn't ugly or costly would be nice

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Technician
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Do yourself a favor and get it."

Pros: We've been with them since beta and they've done nothing but add value to the product.
Things that used to to take many convoluted steps in my old Ticketing/PSA system are now a snap. No more keeping crazy user documents for new people to memorize before they can open the software. It's so intuitive that I just give new employees the link and their username.
It integrates with most of our tools and they are always adding new integrations.

Cons: Cloud based can cause some issues that having a on-site server rectify but as it stands we've had 99% + uptime so it's less of a con and more of an observation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018
Gerald Y.
Business Owner
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"Ease of use and affordability"

Comments: The ability to keep track of customer records, comments and progress tracking are just a few. RepairShopr has so much functionality. Personally I strongly believe RepairShopr has increased the ability of smaller businesses to exist. Thank you for that.

Pros: Very straight forward in it's fields and categories including the options to customize to my business needs.

Cons: Changes in functionality after an update. This is more that I am speeding along and all of a sudden I realize a field has moved due to the update. An initial annoyance, but doesn't hinder the functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Greg W.
Owner/Master Technician
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2016

"New Business Perfection"

Comments: Starting a repair business is not easy but using this software as the Management system for the business will make your lives easier. Inventory comes in and you enter it give it a bar code print label and put it on the shelve. Parts come in you keep count on quantity and know when your running low. The software has an end of day and many other reports like whats selling the best in your store. I used other software before this software and hands down this is the best bang for the buck.

Pros: The ease of use and the plethora of reports available that show details many other software does not.

Cons: I would love to be able to search customers more easily by phone number. We get calls and dont know who was calling before we call them back. It would be nice to be able to look the number up associate it with a current or previous transaction for a better idea of whats going on before we call them back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2016
Tanmay M.
Audio Engineer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019

"A great inventory management tool that's easy to use for all employees!"

Pros: What I like most about RepairShopr is the flexibility it allows its users in creating and maintaining varying degrees of inventory items. What if you had 2 products that were "technically" the same but varied in price, varied in build quality, etc. RepairShopr allows you to create those categories from the bottom up so you can create as much nuance as needed between various inventory items while abstracting away the "back end" of these complex rules to other users. This is great because you can have rather complex "if then else" scenarios in play for how certain items are to be used and the program is able to create conditionals that only "pop up" certain items which match the complex rules that the administrator can create. This ensures that employees don't need to be told to remember these rules: As long as they work within the system, they will never make a mistake (unless it's human error, of course).

Cons: What I liked least about RepairShopr is the interface to switch between users. It's very easy, while in a rush, to overlook that another user was signed in previously. While a huge portion of that is human error and employees not paying attention, perhaps a little more thought into the user interface would prevent this human error from occurring. Perhaps, adding a picture of the employee's face or some sort of visual avatar would be great so an employee knows that another employee is signed in. I think this, overall, ties into the user interface for RepairShopr which can be somewhat technical and very utilitarian. This isn't a bad thing but a more well thought out user interface that is far more human friendly could be extremely beneficial for users overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019
Charissa P.
Operations Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2019

"Not just for Retail Computer Shops"

Comments: If you track inventory, deal with repair tickets, and need to keep up with marketing to your client base, then this is unbeatable. When I was operations manager for a Retail and B2B MSP we switched our retail side from Connectwise to Repairshopr and it was like night and day. It connected quicker, gave us access to our inventory, integrated with Quickbooks online, and gave us custom-ability to really make it fit our business model. As operations manager I was able to build this around our existing processes and make it flow seamlessly.
I now have moved to a telecom that could benefit from this, and the only reason I haven't switched are the two cons I listed. Both of them are offered by Quickbooks own ticketing system.
Don't let their niche market of Retail ISP shops fool you. I've heard of this being integrated into auto shops and other mechanical fields. If you are in a business that dispatches any sort of technician, then this is the product you need.

Pros: The integration with other programs makes this unstoppable!
This ties a CRM to your POS to your ticketing system. Being able to integrate all of these makes this system one of the most powerful I've worked with. It doesn't feel overbearing either. I worked with Kaseya BMS and Connectwise and both of those felt like beasts. This took a lot of key elements that those two systems have and brought them down to a retail level at a price that all companies should be able to afford.
One of the best parts is that they are always integrating new features and squashing bugs. I was always amazed at how often new useful tools were being added. I'm pretty sure they don't have a huge team, but it felt like there must be hundreds of them with what was being accomplished.

Cons: Integration with Quickbooks Desktop is limited, but Quickbooks online is excellent. I wish it had the ability to map out locations to dispatch technicians too. It will track where your clients are at, but if you are trying to schedule multiple field techs, it would be ideal if you could see specific open tickets on a map (Maybe ones labeled "Onsite") and then be able to assign them to technicians based on location.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2019
Terrell M.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019

"Good all around Customer management Software"

Comments: I wish I would have tested it thoroughly before investing but I have not found many other software that does all that it does so I'm ok with it.

Pros: It has lot's of features inventory management, helpdesk and ticketing system, email marketing, POS and numerous integrations that make this feature rich.

Cons: Some of the features are limited and payment gateway options are somewhat limited. It's a good mix of services but you have to put time and money into it raising the cost in one way or another

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019
Timothy N.
Founder/CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017

"Underdeveloped software, support is slow and under skilled but has potential."

Comments: The best part of the software is that most things are all in a single place. The cost is low enough that we work though the other issues.

Pros: Low cost is the best feature. It is pretty easy to use aside from poorly designed features. Everything is in one place which is really nice.

Cons: The customer support is poor with very long response times If you hit on an issue that is broken we often do not get a response at all. Poorly developed features once you go beyond the basic use things don't work properly or only partially. No usable security at all so there is no way to control when employees access system or from where. Leads system is poorly done, contract system makes no sense, DOMO integration doesn't work well due to poor data management. Help desk has less features then a basic email system way underdeveloped. Credit card tokens poorly designed you can't do recurring billing beyond 5 months or you have to call the clients to get updated card info each time, merchant says that we should be able to go out as long as two years? Currently we can't recommend this to anyone beyond a one man shop who thinks they will use more then the most basic features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017