PressWise Reviews

by SmartSoft

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About PressWise

PressWise is the all-in-one estimating, web-to-print, MIS and workflow automation system designed to streamline your business.

Learn more about PressWise

Showing 37 reviews

David K.
President
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"It's worth it and more."

Comments: We are a fan and have shared our experience often.

Pros: Put your process into PressWise and watch your production bumps smooth out.

Cons: As we find cons we bring them to support and soon enough they move to the Pros list.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Larry M.
owner
Printing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"It took a while to set up but once it was, I didn't have to do much tweaking"

Comments: As mentioned in the "Pros" - the ability to get jobs into the system, proof out, proof approved and imposed file in 30 minutes or less. This is key to getting the order into the print flow with short lad times.

Pros: attaching the artwork and getting a proof to the client in a matter of minutes (for mast orders). Once the order is approved, getting the imposed files to the pressroom.

Cons: There are not many bugs that I have noticed, so kudos to the techs. There are some features that I would like, such as the ability to edit invoice and job ticket fields - positions, size of type, etc... / Packing lists - they should have the date of the shipment on them. I have never seen a software that doesn't do this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017
Patrick M.
Service Delivery Manager
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Outstanding Product"

Comments: Excellent company to work with. In addition, the sales and support staff are very quick to respond and very helpful and knowledgeable.

Pros: Excellent Product which has met our needs when many other products have not. Has helped get control of a chaotic print facility. Simplified scheduling, billing, shipping and many other components of our print facility. It has also increased Customer Satisfaction through the job notifications and Portal.

Cons: I really don't have any dislikes, the product does exactly what it says. It does take some time to setup properly so do not underestimate the time needed to do this correctly.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 14/11/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Patrick. Always great for the team to get such positive feedback for all the hard work they put in. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Michael B.
Graphics & Printing Instructor
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Moving Curriculum Forward"

Comments: PressWise has been an amazing tool and experience for students at Thaddeus Stevens College in the Graphic Communications and Printing Technology department. It has pushed our curriculum into the in-demand skills of estimating, customer service and print production management.

Pros: PressWise is simple and intuitive to use. The documentation to learn the system is amazing. I was very well supported by the entire PressWise team. I love that it's cloud based so I can access jobs at any time.

Cons: I honestly do not have any gripes with PressWise. It's been able to be tailored to everything we have wanted to do with it. I couldn't be more pleased with it.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 28/11/2018

We are happy to hear those words, Michael. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Nikki T.
Digital Operator
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2019

"PressWIse has helped us be more profitable when supplying many small jobs"

Comments: We are a local printing company, and as such we receive many small jobs to print with small quantities. The time taken to set up a job directly reduces the profit involved, and often completely removes the profit. PressWise automates these jobs, so the only real time taken is invoicing and trimming. As such, we have now made these small jobs profitable and it really helps our business.

Pros: I most like about PressWise that it automates jobs for us. We are a local company that print many small jobs, and the transactional time taken setting up each job eats into our profits, or makes jobs unprofitable. But the automation in PressWise has made it so small jobs do not take much time to set up.

Cons: We've had some incompatibility problems with PDF files, but the support were very quick to fix the issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2019
Greg P.
Owner
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019

"Why Presswise"

Comments: We have been using presswise for eight years now and were one of the early adopters. They have continued to listen to end users and are still improving the functionality of their product.

Pros: Complete package, from automated email notifications, imposition, shipping, to accounting . A full service CRM with unlimited storefronts and private branding with custom catalogues.

Cons: Custom impositions are somewhat complex compared to other impositions options available.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 21/07/2019

Thanks so much for your review, Greg. Yes, you have been with us for many years and watched us evolve as we get feedback and request for features from our customers. Always happy to get more suggestions on how we can help you improve efficiency and get the most out of PressWise!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019
Anthony V.
Director of Operations and Client Services
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020

"Great partnerships are hard to find"

Comments: Its been five years since we started using PressWise and we have seen so many upgrades to the original system. We have been working with the same people on the development team and have become accustomed to adapting to process. Very flexible and accommodating with all questions and issues and quick resolutions when needed.

Pros: I've been working with their team from day one and they have been very accommodating and responsive. It allows us to create our own products and workflows and has a detailed reporting structure.

Cons: There are so many different departments that factored into our decisions on what should be built in the workflow. The implementation tracker helped with this.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 29/05/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. I remember the day Corry welcomed you onboard and not long after you had Michael visit your site for training. He came back full of praise for you and your team and I knew it would be a great fit. Here's to many more years serving your business.

Tony

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020
Cathy L.
President
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"Presswise Revolutioned Evolution"

Comments: I can not say enough about their customer service team! It is the best I have ever worked with in terms of software. The automation of the system has revolutioned our business. My team finds themselves saying, "it moves so fast!" My team loves the ability to do their job from anywhere. My accounting team loves the access they have to all things purchases. And we are just rolling out the inventory module but we can already see where it makes inventory easier.

Pros: The most helpful is the fact that it is web based. There are so many great features so to pick just three is hard, but for Presswise the features that are most helpful are: ease of job entry once deployed, tracking of jobs and quickness of the accounting features.

Cons: I push the envelope on all things I buy. I would say partial shipping is the feature that is the largest struggle. Second would be offset printing. There are lots of work arounds to make offset printing effective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Joseph Y.
Owner
Printing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020

"It's like it was developed by someone who had worked in the print industry ;)"

Comments: Very Happy :)

Pros: The Storefront, the shipping module, the ability to work in multiple windows simultaneously. Top of the list though is their support! Fast and effective response.

Cons: You need to run a CRM separately. Presswise should partner with a CRM provider and create an all in one Web-to-Print/MIS/CRM system.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 08/07/2020

Thanks for the kind words. Your dedicated team has been amazing to work with too. You came with a clear plan to get up and running and have been a pleasure to work with. Here's to many years ahead working together.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020
Jan N.
Manager Finance & Admin
Higher Education Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2021

"Canadian Higher Ed"

Comments: Customer support is suberb ... friendly and responsive. Every person we have dealt with has exhibited a genuine desire to help. Their communication systems support that. The team searches out options, is willing to make changes to the system, and will make custom tweaks for a reasonable price. Coming from a poor customer experience with our last MIS, this is one of the main reasons we landed on PressWise and we have not been disappointed.

Pros: There is an implementation plan that takes the mystery out of getting up and running. The knowledge base is VERY helpful, particularly the many videos. The training and customer support is excellent. The back end is relatively easy to program, very detailed and robust. Taxation is automatically updated and easily programmed. The storefront is customizable and intuitive. The system, when used properly, has solid processes that delivers many, many efficiencies.

Cons: The system was built to interact with QuickBooks, however, for larger organizations, I would say that the financial reporting is on the weak side. We recognized this in the purchasing process and made the decision to purchase in spite of that because nothing is perfect, and Presswise seemed to offer more of what we wanted relative to other firms. That said, it was fabulous working with our technical liaison, who was very creative in developing a custom export for us to upload to our ERP, at a minimal charge. I also understand that reporting is an area that is being aggressively reviewed and improved.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 28/06/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. It has been a pleasure working with you and your team, who helped make the integration process go so well by being so organized and on top of everything. A true partnership and we are thrilled to have you on board.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2021
Jj H.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2017

"The brain of our organization!"

Comments: We love PressWise. We have nick named it the "brain of our organization". The software is great but the support is even better. I would highly recommend checking this product out for your printing company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2017
Debbi B.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2017

"Very powerful software that gets better all the time"

Comments: We're an all-digital shop with multiple Indigo presses as well as wide format and mailing services who purchased PressWise 5 years ago to automate our workflow. The program has been a non-stop progression of new features and capabilities. The tech support is outstanding. I typically get a reply within 30 minutes to questions, and they're always available for phone consultation. Best of all, they listen to customers and are extremely responsive in adding features I've recommended. In the 5 years, we've had it, the system has only been down on a few occasions, and those were only for a few minutes. Occasionally I'll discover a bug, but, it has usually been fixed immediately. As with all software, it does have its negatives. Pricing tables are somewhat tedious to set up; handling multi-item orders in the quote is awkward, and there is no automated way to quote custom outsourced work. But I've been told these issues are being worked on and are new developments are forthcoming. But overall, for a smaller to medium-sized shop looking to automate workflow and estimating for a very reasonable price, it's a fantastic solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2017
Cameron G.
Owner
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Presswise Review"

Pros: This program has allowed my company to grow rapidly while maintaining a good workflow. Creating accurate estimates and orders is easier to manage and maintain.

Cons: There are a lot of features, its hard to know how to use all of them.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 28/11/2018

Great to hear that PressWise is doing exactly what it is supposed to do - making your life easier, while helping you grow your business. Also, to help you get even more out of PressWise, we have multiple training options, including prerecorded webinars on a wide range of topics, one-on-one web training, or even on-site training visits. We¿ll get in touch to let you know more. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Ken M.
president
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"Best product out there"

Pros: We have used presswise for 10 years now. The biggest plus for us was ease of use. Keeping track of jobs is its biggest strength. Automated emails to our clients saves a ton of time for our CSR's. We also like the pagination features. We are both a Indigo shop and we have a large format department which we were able to integrate into the software. BIG Thankyou to the staff for helping us grow smoothly.

Cons: Can't think of anything but I will add something if I do.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 28/11/2018

Thank YOU Ken! It has been great to see you grow alongside us over the past 10 years. Here's to 10 more years of success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
Paul N.
President
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2021

"Great Production Software"

Comments: The touches needed from quote to order to invoicing have decreased substantially. The addition of online storefronts for our clients help keep them engaged with us.

Pros: We use a lot of features making our day-to-day operations run more effectively.
Reporting and admin tools are great.

Cons: A CRM tool would be great considering all of the client data is in PressWise.
Need to make sure the "new" reporting features are all working

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2021
Mark O.
Partner
Printing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"PressWise System Review"

Comments: Vital to our growth and we become more reliant on the software every day!

Pros: We are a Offset Printing Business and we also do Signs, Banners and Vehicle Graphics the estimating part of PressWise for our business is critical and has made it possible for other members of our Team to generate quotes quickly and accurately. We also are using the Storefront piece of PressWise which we are expecting to be vital in the coming year for our growth in sales and products we offer. Developing Stores for our A+ customers is our goal for this coming year. When Covid restrictions basically stopped 40% of our business in a day since we were using PressWise we were able to change our Marketing Plan quickly and assist our customers in adapting and complying with regulations. We were able to quickly setup stores for floor graphics, yard signs and wayfinding signage that helped our customers get through this strange time.
The PressWise team is very quick to respond to issues submitted as Support Tickets.

Cons: We are a staff of 7 so it was difficult to get the software setup if I had it to do over again I would have had PressWise on site to help us with initial setup as we took 2 years before we actually started using the system on a daily basis.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Matthew H.
President & COO
Printing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"As moxy ox has grown, our scaling has been made easier with additional modules offered by PressWise."

Comments: 1 Cost monitoring
2 Order tracking
3 Online customer ordering
4 Daily reporting
5 Sales tracking
6 Inventory control
7 Shipping made easy
8 Auto batching
9 Client correspondence monitoring
10 Major time savings across entire team

Pros: The fact that PressWise is always moving forward, adding new features and listens to their customers' needs is what keeps me with them. Even when I'm being a pain in the butt customer, I know they would gladly hop on a call to help out or shoot a quick video to step me through a process I can't grasp.
My team contacts the PressWise team through the easy ticket system so that I don't have to answer everything for them.

Cons: Exporting accounting information has been our toughest challenge. Integrating it into the accounting software we were already using. We have created a work around, but still not ideal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Director of Operations
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2017

"Easy to setup and use"

Pros: It took me less than two months to set it up and go live. It is one of the easiest MIS or ERP systems in the market. The initial cost is incredibly slow, it is very affordable product.

Cons: There are many bugs and some of them have not been fixed; there is no account function so we have to export the data to Quickbooks for accounting

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2017
Keith S.
Systems Manager
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"Great product for automating print production."

Pros: We have used the PressWise API to aggregate orders from multiple storefronts. Storefronts orders are injected into an automated workflow from prepress to shipping and invoicing. It works as advertised.

Cons: Integration with shipping carriers is a challenge for Canadian users. Looking forward to see the Purolator API integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017
Lee B.
President
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"We have been with them since the beginning. They have helped our business to run more cost-effective"

Comments: automation thereby reducing costs

Pros: Automation for processing print jobs. Support is awesome and they are always upgrading and tweaking the system to provide additional functionality.

Cons: Interface is not user friendly compared to other systems. Some functionalities require workarounds.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 02/07/2018

We hear you and appreciate the feedback Lee. We are rolling out minor UI updates to PressWise as we develop a fresh new UI.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Michael D.
President
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021

"Small Price for Big Features"

Comments: We have used Presswise for many years, When we have had issues they are solved fast. We run our whole business with this software, I am not sure how we could have grown without it. I wouldn't work with another company.

Pros: Integration with Quickbooks, Ease of Use, Estimating

Cons: I would like to see the Consumer front end to be modernized for todays Online buying experience and less like a cookie cutter design.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2021
Rick S.
President
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"Best software company I have ever worked with. Helped us transform the paradigm of how we produce"

Pros: Support is fantastic and responsive. They have continually improved their software. Automation capabilities have changed how we produce.

Cons: Would like different licensing options. Would like a stronger inventory module which I know is in development

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 02/07/2018

We love the feedback Rick and yes, we are developing some new inventory tools. Please email [email protected] with your dream licensing options and we will see what we can do for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Kenneth F.
Owner
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021

"The best print software I have ever used!"

Comments: The service team is unmatched. I don't think I have ever waited more than an hour for a call back. Not only do they help solve the problem, they show you how they do it so you can learn along the way.

Pros: The shipping feature. No more calls about tracking orders. The end user gets an automated email from PressWise when their item(s) ship with all of the tracking info. Love it!

Cons: Setting up store fronts. It is not near as easy as it should be. That is why we don't use it. We use Printers Presence and their store fronts are super easy to make and maintain.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021
David M.
SVP
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018

"PressWise has streamlined our daily workflow and saved us money."

Pros: The workflow has allowed us to bypass the prepress department for many orders...both internal and via storefronts....saving us money and getting the product produced faster.

Cons: This is a user license product so you must purchase enough licenses for the number of users you expect to be operating at one time.

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 03/07/2018

There are two main schools of thought when it comes to SaaS licensing methods: Named and Concurrent. While some SaaS services require you to purchase a license for each user, whether they use the software or not, we felt that allowing clients to only buy enough licenses for concurrent users was a more cost-efficient way to go. Let's say you have 25 employees. With the "Named" method, you need to purchase 25 licenses. Because it is unlikely all employees will need to access the software at the same time, with the Concurrent model, you may only need to buy 10 seats. When someone logs out, it frees up a seat for someone else to log in. For example, if you need to buy 20 seats, it is still more cost effective than buying 25. I hope this helps and thank you for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018
Matt J.
President
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2019

"Presswise"

Comments: I feel that Presswise overall has been an excellent choice. It has the look and feel of a high dollar management system for a reasonable price. Customer service is very knowledgeable and respond to questions quickly. Updates and upgrades come often. Up time on the cloud based system has been near 100% for me. Transition has been a bit painful, as we came from a system that was developed in the 1980's, but we have gotten through and our users love the change!

Pros: Ease of use, order status tracking and auto batching and queue to our presses are the main pros that drew us to to the software. Also, customer service was very good in helping decision making. The people here know thei product.

Cons: There is no ability to combine invoices and ship. Shipping multiple invoices on the same shipment is un-wieldy. We ship a lot of small orders and ship them in the same package, but each order generates it's own invoice and if you don't stop it, it will generate it's own shipping label

Vendor Response

by SmartSoft on 02/08/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Matt. I am sharing your kind words about our support with the team. We're constantly looking to find ways to make PressWise work better for out clients so I'll be sharing your specific request for combining invoices with our product management team. We're very happy to be working with BCT and look forward to a long and mutually beneficial business relationship!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2019