Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision CRM is an affordable, integrated, fully-customisable Sales & Marketing Automation platform for mid-market businesses.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 78 reviews

Laura C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Easily developed even during a pandemic!"

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros: The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons: We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 07/10/2020

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
David S.
Commercial Director
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021

"Future proof your business"

Pros: GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons: The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 01/02/2021

Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use.

If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021
Gary E.
Business Systems Manager
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated"

Comments: Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Pros: Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Cons: The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 10/01/2018

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Chris R.
Managing Director
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016

"Gold Medal for Gold-Vison"

Comments: From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Pros: The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Cons: at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016
Caroline H.
Business Director
Events Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes"

Comments: Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Pros: Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Cons: There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 23/12/2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Alex J.
CEO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018

"Great product. Great support team"

Pros: Very user friendly and good functionality. The support team are also very good, and are quick to help when you have any issues.

Cons: I haven't experienced any major cons. I like the software and the team, and it works for our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018
Jodie B.
System Analyst
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Fantastic customer support"

Pros: numerous support options available and always excellent service, account manager fantastic at explaining and very quickly provides a written process, if you need handholding to implement changes they are there every step of the way

Cons: look of pages is outdated and ease of locating what required is not always straightforward, more flexibility for admin user to create new fields so that wouldn't have to contact support, e.g web links

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018
Paul M.
Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2017

"Our experience has provided a platform to continually improve service to our customers"

Comments: Although our use of the software is still evolving, it is helping to be more green with using less paperwork. It has improved communication across teams both internal & externally. It has also helped improve our quote process along with enabling quotes to contain specific descriptions on products along with links to our website for literature downloads.

Pros: We most like the flexibility & ease in how we can customize the software to suit ourselves as & when the need arises which will allow us to continually improve how we use the software for the benefit of our business

Cons: Due to nature & set up of our business, we least like the dominance of the primary company. A project / opportunity for ourselves is an end user business where our correspondence / quotes would be for equipment only to individual contractors or distributors

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2017
Chris N.
Founder
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2018

"Reliable CRM Software"

Pros: A very reliable product in general from the interface both user and customer facing as well as the features.

Cons: The cost of the software as a whole as well as certain add ons and additional features have gone up significantly in price recently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2018
Sarah M.
Chief Operating Officer
Hospital & Health Care
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2018

"From start to finish, excellent support from sales to installation and go live."

Comments: Improved membership engagement for our members. The preference center allows our members to better control what and how they receive communications from us.

Pros: It has transformed how our members can interact with us and vice versa for a significantly improved membership experience.

Cons: The marketing tool was very new to us, so there was a fair amount to learn. But what we have now achieved is great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2018
Lucinda C.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2018

"Not all it was cracked up to be"

Comments: The system feels dated and very click heavy, you have to edit all boxes and save resulting in multiple clicks. It is slow to load and I cannot use it as a mobile version. It does not feel like the system we were promised.

Pros: I like the fact you can link emails and that you are able to see all the notes in one place from opportunites etc

Cons: We were sold this as an integrated product and unfortunately it seems that the email marketing function is too clunky so we've gone back to mail chimp and the support functionality isn't user friendly either, defeating the object of why we bought it. Whenever we ask for help to configure the system e.g. for projects we are hit with a bill for a full days training which we don't want - we just want the system to do what we bought it for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2018
Debbie J.
Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015

"Very flexible, fairly intuitive, can cope with quite complex requirements"

Comments: Integrated well with our other ERP systems, was flexible enough to be customised to fit our business processes, and we can customise screen design/layout etc ourselves, which is a huge advantage in a fast-moving business that needs processes and data to change to keep up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015
Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021

"Yewdale - Customer Experience Review"

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros: Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons: There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/01/2021

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM.

It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021
Steve G.
Sales Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018

"Overall, this is a good piece of software but lacks some of the sophistication of other packages"

Comments: It makes it easier for the team to see what's happening with various projects that often cross responsibility boundaries.

Pros: The GUI is the best feature - very good to use. Other aspects that are good are the ability to link accounts together and migrate contacts from one account to another.

Cons: Having to "page" in lists rather than scroll through them, especially in the quotes dialogue. That really annoying red "alerts" dialogue that crops up every couple of minutes - there really needs to be a way of cancelling that or at least making it less frequent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Ross W.
Business Developmnet Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021

"Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support"

Comments: I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros: The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons: Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/01/2021

Hi Ross,

Thank you for you positive review.

We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021
Jenni M.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021

"Great Customer Support and Flexibility"

Comments: Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Pros: Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Cons: The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/01/2021

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021
Phil brown B.
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016

"The most useful of business software"

Comments: We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Pros: Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Cons: Nothing, its really very good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016
Richard B.
Sales Director
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020

"Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline."

Comments: Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros: Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons: There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020
Warren H.
Finance Director
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017

"Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities"

Comments: Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Pros: It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Cons: Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017
Ray P.
Chief Executive Officer
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016

"Esteiro are a great business partner to have"

Comments: We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Pros: Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Cons: Pale blue text on white background?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016
Gillian R.
Business Development Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Extremely well supported"

Comments: Better and more integrated staff awareness. More up to date information about the businesses we work with and a more meaningful relationship with our customers.

Pros: The connectivity, easy functionality and versatility. It was easy to implement and staff training is straightforward and supplemented by many choices of ongoing support via webinars, online help and supported telephone calls. All staff are so helpful and friendly delivering complex detail in a calm and efficient manner.

Cons: Reporting, I would like to choose fields from all interfaces to make a report - This is possible in the main but not overall and depends on where you have decided to lodge specific data

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Louise B.
Office Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Great System!"

Pros: Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access.
New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier.
The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you.
Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly.
Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons: Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 20/11/2019

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review.

It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is.

Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Emma J.
Sales Support Manager
Veterinary, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017

"Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!"

Comments: gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient.
Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user.
Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Pros: Records data easily for other members to review

Cons: some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017
Praveen M.
Business Development Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2017

"Excellent support team!"

Pros: The functions are intuitive with a shallow learning curve. Customer care team is always accessible and very helpful.

Cons: The drag and drop functionality for Gold-vision Connect design aspect is a bit clunky and makes it difficult to position and re-size the elements exactly how you want them to look.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2017