15 years helping Emirati businesses
choose better software

About Skedda

Give your people a simple tool to book their desks and rooms — next to the co-workers they miss most. Boost engagement & productivity.

Learn more about Skedda

Pros:

While I have been using the free version for over two years, I purchased a pro subscription with 27 seats for the month of September 2020.

Cons:

I imagine that once we do, and little gripes we have right now will disappear.

Skedda ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Skedda has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 218 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Skedda before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (218)

Paul
Paul
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Simple interface, intuitive to use, flexible under the hood and great support.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: We use the free version of Skedda to control access to our three counselling rooms in our not-for-profit organisation. It is used by about 30 quite mature and technically challenged personnel who have had very few problems with the simple interface. It did most of what we wanted from day one but Skedda have responded to requests for changes and it now fits all our needs. It has always been reliable and glitch-free and is quite a flexible well thought-out platform. I've been particularly impressed by their helpful and fast response to our enquiries, especially since we are not fee paying customers!

Pros:

Reliable, simple interface, but flexible set-up. Perfect support. Has to be the best out there. A very good free service.

Cons:

Free or expensive pricing structure. We'd happily pay if there was a low tier pricing step.

Lonnie
Operations Manager in US
Higher Education Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for booking rooms/spaces. Needs some improvement on functionality

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Overall, our center is having a positive experience. As we learn how to use this more we are seeing that it is saving us time and headaches. *Another recommendation that would be useful is to have more ways to send out automatic replies to users. For example, it would be great to have the ability to send out automatic reminders 24 hours in advance to our student users about their event. Being able to attach files to that automatic reminder would also be a boon.

Pros:

1. I like that our faculty find it easy to book. I had to do a little training with them on how to book multiple rooms at one time as they were selecting each room separately and were complaining about having to put times/dates/materials needed in over and over again. With that little bit of training they are now quite happy with how easy it is to use. 2. SSO has also been a success, although it did take a while for our IT team to get this up and running. We also like that you can choose certain "views" if you want to see if a certain space is available on the calendar you simply create a "view" for that space and it becomes a filter. Faculty have responded positively to having a graphical representation of the center. It helps them see the space visually. 3. Great options for customization on tag colors, booking conditions, access conditions, tags, and space details that can include adding pictures of your spaces.

Cons:

1. What I least like about Skedda is how it's scheduling data is formatted when you copy the feed link for use on an external calendar. It works great for individuals but not for administrators. I use this feed link with my digital sign that is in our center hallway. When you copy the feed link from the integrations tab it does not give you any options on what data is going to be shown. This link shows data that I do not want the public to see, specifically the users name who booked it. That should stay internally. I wish i had the option to not include that information. Skedda does do this on an individual level but not on a administrative level. At least not that I can see. 2. It also won't display (on the digital sign from the feed link) multiple rooms unless they are separate events. For example, I have an event going on that is using multiple rooms at once. If I create a single booking with multiple room selection, the feed link that the digital signs sees will display the event name, the first room number, and the + other. It won't show all of the room numbers unless you make an event for each room. That becomes tedious and time consuming. 3. There also isn't a "Today" button when viewing the schedule to make it easy to get back to the day's date. 4. When viewing the schedule in "List" mode, you cannot increase/decrease the size of the columns. This would be helpful to have when you want to increase the size of a column to see the entirety of the booking. 5. The tag system is helpful but it's a little clunky for initial use. For example, I have our scheduling system to only allow people with tags to book. Once they are in the system and tagged it works great. But this means that I will have some managing to do with my new users as they will be signing on using SSO and when they do that they initially will not have a tag, which means that can't book until i give them one. It's fine if it's only a few people but it becomes problematic with hundreds.

Satoko
PA in Australia
Construction Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

No customer service

1.0 5 years ago

Comments: They provided no customer service when I had trouble with the system.
Automatic reply said that they will come back after 1 hour, but they didn't.
So I ask the status. Message was seen but no reply.

Pros:

Great system which can use for fee with some limitation.

Cons:

They change the system without notification.

Skedda Response

5 years ago

Hi Satoko, Many thanks for your review. We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with our support on December 20. For reference we've included the response times for your messages over the years below. We're proud to be able to provide non-paying customers with support as well. Our auto-reply message aims to give an estimate for when our team begins to process customer inquiries. If faster responses are critical for your business, we recommend the Pro Pack which includes priority support (https://www.skedda.com/home/pricing). Thanks for highlighting that this was perhaps ambiguous for you. News about system changes are published in-app and at https://updates.skedda.com. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] if you have additional feedback. We wish you all the best for the start of 2019! Thanks, Sam at Skedda Email 24/5/2017: 3h 22m Email 18/7/2018: 51m In-app message 10/7/2018: 17m Email 20/12/2018: 47m In-app message 20/12/2018: 2h 43m

Greg
Photographer in UK
Photography, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A solid reservation platform with minor quirks

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We use Skedda to manage a single collaborative space with a mixture of resident and external users. Skedda was free for this small setup and creating user accounts was so quick that we stayed with it. You can set up appointments easily with just a few clicks and the GUI is clear and makes great use of the screen real estate. our dealings with customer service have been fine, you feel like you're talking to people who understand the product and not a call centre a thousand miles away.

Pros:

Intuitive to set up Easy to run Easy to edit changes to user credentials Email notifications Adding reservations is quick and intuitive Each venue or room can have its own dedicated URL

Cons:

Could make more use of graphical interface for simple management of appointments Can't drag appointments around calendar GUI to change appointments Doesn't send out links to other calendar systems like Google No keyboard shortcuts to switch calendar between day/month/list views

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi Greg, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of the Skedda system. It's so great to see that we've made for a sufficient booking solution for you and your team! We've just recently released a new feature that allows users to integrate Skedda with their MS365 or Google Workspace tenants and thereby send out calendar invites to people based on Skedda bookings. More information is available at the link below! https://support.skedda.com/en/articles/6125677-direct-integration-with-microsoft-365-and-google-workspace Many thanks for your time, The Skedda Team

Brian
Owner in US
Music, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The ONLY scheduling software that works perfectly for my band rehearsal/recording studio.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have tried about 15 different scheduling apps, but I kept coming back to Skedda. It just works for my needs PERFECTLY!! Other app were missing this feature or that feature but Skedda had them all. End of story!

Pros:

There are so many interesting and versatile features embedded within this software. The most impactful features that excites me the most in selecting this software is the ability for the customer to book their band for a specific studio package all within a comfortable and easy interface. Skedda is so VERY versatile to work exactly as I plan it to. I chose to automatically block off booked times slots so that no double bookings are possible. I chose to automatically add up the total rate for multiple hourly block sessions. I also chose to not allow the customer to book multiples of various packages withing the booking. For example: If the customer chooses 4 hours of 'STUDIO + PA SYSTEM PACKAGE' @ $25/ hr., he or she cannot book 'STUDIO + DRUMKIT' @ $22/hr. within that same time slot. Avoiding any chance of a confusing situation. I LOVE this!!

Cons:

It costs a bit more that other apps, but for the additional options and features, that is to be expected. There is a learning curve that is involved with figuring out the 'Space Sharing' aspect of skedda, but the customer support was the best!! With an app this versatile, it is expected to be difficult to figure some aspects out but they instantly replied to my chat requests with a friendly response to all my questions and walked me through my struggles in an easy to understand step by step explanation. I had it all figured out within minutes thanks to their experienced and knowledgeable staff. Thank you guys!! After I got skedda set up exactly the way I needed, the integration into my Wordpress website was easy and works flawless!

Mark
Owner in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Skedda, a great way to monetize shared office space conference and meeting rooms

5.0 last year

Comments: Pleased to find a way to easily schedule all meeting and conference rooms in our many locations and able to either provide use for free or assign a charge for the space, based on the co-share client's rental rate and contracts. So much better than paper signs taped to doors or paper calendars, etc.

Pros:

Simple to use for anyone and easily see what's available at a glance. You can set up recurring reservations out as far as you wish.

Cons:

Can't really find anything that doesn't work as we need. It's been easy and cost effective for our organization

Skedda Response

last year

Hi Mark, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of the Skedda system! It's so great to hear that we've made such a good fit for your organization, and that you're modernizing your business systems with the help of our platform. Thanks so much for your support, and all the best! The Skedda Team

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Performing Arts, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Skedda Provides Easy Reservation Options

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We don't get marketed to every second. They created a really useful way to take care of space reservations, and our students/artists can do it easily without a lot of hassle.

Pros:

I love that there ways to set up multiple spaces for reservations, the easy link sharing, the ability for users to communicate directly with the system. And that there is a free account option - I don't think we'd be able to afford paying for a service at this time. And this makes it very easy to manage our space - especially when we don't charge for usage.

Cons:

So far, I haven't found anything to complain about! It does what it says it will do, and if there are issues, it is easy to get help and support.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review of Skedda! We so appreciate hearing that we've been able to provide a space-scheduling solution that works for you and your team during these strange times! We're so excited to continue providing you with great support, a user-friendly system, and a jam-packed feature set for your organization! All the best, The Skedda Team

Cara
Director in New Zealand
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

This does what no other software can do.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Brilliant. Wonderful customer service. Great knowledge. Proactive. Exceptionally communicative (I even received a personally recorded video to outline the different options I could use with a fiddly setup wishlist).

Pros:

I liked the sense of it - simple on / off type functioning. Our pricing structure is complex and I investigated over 30 products. This was by far the best. The support is exceptional. We've had to pivot in a Covid-19 world and they have been amazing (and charming) - even though we are in New Zealand - literally the other side of the world and time-zone inconvenient.

Cons:

We'd love to see a last minute option where if people book within 24hours, they get an additional discount - but hey, it's still the best!

Claire
Admin in New Zealand
Commercial Real Estate Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Simple clean but professional looking booking software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: For a small meeting room booking system inhouse, this has been really helpful and seamless. Nice professional and reliable and great features. We definitely will look to upgrade down the line as our business expands. Really great software and customer support via chat or email has been pretty good.

Pros:

The interface is clean, simple, user friendly but looks really professional. It was fairly easy to learn how to set things up and we find it works really well.

Cons:

There's a big jump between free version to the cost of the Pro Pack. The free version is obviously fantastic for what you get to use at no cost but there's a couple of little features that would be nice to add at a smaller cost without jumping straight into the full Pro Pack pricing. Perhaps small add-on pricing for some of individual features would be a nice option for low user.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hey, Claire! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Skedda system. It's so great to hear how we're helping to making your room-booking processes a lot easier! We're all about having a smooth, user-friendly user interface, reliable performance and uptime, as well as a great feature set, so it's great to see that you've mentioned this in your great feedback! We look forward to working with you as your business expands in 2022! Many thanks, Skedda

Rodney
Owner in Australia
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software! Easy to use! Simple and Functional !

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Excellent. Great customer service. Responsive and friendly

Pros:

ease of use. functional. very user friendly. obvious and clear.

Cons:

does not have certain features like setting quotas on usage

Skedda Response

5 years ago

Thanks for the great review! And some good news, we launched booking quotas 2 weeks ago. As a much-requested feature, we're delighted to now offer quotas, configurable by time, bookable space and user tag!

Paul
Customer Care Manager in UK
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Skedda bedding in well

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: We now have a fully supported system without any concerns about business continuity. We were given extended time to test out the system due to the timing and were able to We have found the support staff exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and very quick to respond to our questions with answers or suggestions, usually within the same day. After using Skedda for just a few weeks we made several suggestions that we thought would improve the system further from our point of view, without too much expectation that we would be listened to. We received an encouraging response almost immediately that showed our ideas had been thought about in a lot of detail and some might well be implemented. A refreshing experience to get such instant feedback.

Pros:

It is not too complex to set up and use and training admin staff does not involve days of training. We got the hang of it very quickly during the trail period with very little need to ask for advice as the 'pop up' help information explains the purpose of each field very well or links to a more detailed explanation for the more complex bits. Compared to other systems we looked at it had a very good look and feel to it - uncluttered and almost intuitive to use with very little knowledge of the system. When it came to going live, on 1 September 2020, we had already created the system in the trial version so it just required making a couple of adjustments to the settings and recreating our existing future bookings.

Cons:

Ideally we wanted a system with integrated invoicing as we bill our customers in arrears for their room bookings. We almost did not give it a second look as it did not have this key functionality but the booking side was so much better than other options that we looked at. We were also encouraged to examine the Zapier integration which links bookings to external invoicing systems and we subsequently decided to use Wave. In the end we decided to go for it anyway despite the fact that there is more manual intervention when cancelling or modifying bookings which do not automatically adjust the external invoicing system. We had to work around some of our more complex multi-day bookings, that did not fit the Skedda 'standard' approach for such bookings, but we have found solutions even though it has meant changing our billing processes in some cases.

Karl
CEO in Iceland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Booking system that works

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We started using the free version of Skedda 3 years ago as a booking system for open outdoor beach volleyball courts in 4 different places. What we liked about Skedda was that it was really easy for new members to sign up and they could reserve court right away. It was also super easy to work with as an admin, setting up the venues and time slots, and even see how many booked over the year, and all this was in the free version. So when we needed scheduling system for our business (indoor beach volleyball courts for customers to rent) there was no question that we took the business version of Skedda for our company.

Cons:

Unfortunately Stripe which is the payment partner of Skedda does not offers service in our country, so we can not use the payment feature.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hey, Karl! Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review of Skedda with the world. It's so great to have a long-time user share such encouraging feedback about the platform, and we're so chuffed that you found Skedda easy to set up and a pleasure to use for your business. All the best, The Skedda Team.

Alecia
Club Captain in South Africa
Sports, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Created safety for our Tennis club during the Covid Pandemic

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We were a rather unstructured tennis club but when the Covid pandemic hit we had to start controlling access to our courts to ensure there weren't people hanging around waiting to play. I searched for a cost-effective solution for an online booking system and came across Skedda. The free usage option was great because it allowed me to freely test the system without having to pay. Items that require payment are highlighted making it a transparent system. I set up the conditions and parameters for our club in an hour or two and find it easy to make tweaks and adjustments. It is also great for collecting data on the usage of our courts. I am very happy that I found this option for our online booking system.

Pros:

It was relatively easy to set up and our tennis club members (who are not very tech-savvy) have easily adopted the new system and enjoy using it.

Cons:

Based on how we are using the software I have not experienced any cons. I think the software is great.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi Alecia, Wow - thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review of Skedda! It's so awesome to hear how we were able to assist with adding the structure you needed to manage your tennis courts, a little more stress free! We look forward to many more bookings and the privilege of helping with managing your spaces! All the best, The Skedda Team.

Pat
Administrator in Ireland
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The implementation of Skedda has revolutionised our Club Court Booking system.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: The implementation of Skedda Bookings enabled our club to move from a cumbersome manual court booking process to an efficient online system that enabled instant and convenient access to court booking for all our members.

Pros:

The whole process of customising and implementing the move from a manual system to the Skedda online system was made extremely easy by the the clear and simple tools as well as superb backup from the team at Skedda. Whenever we needed to tweak something that was specific to our requirements the response was instant. Cannot recommend the system or the support team highly enough. It has transformed court booking at Mullingar Tennis and Badminton Club.

Cons:

In relation to our specific needs there is truly nothing that is in any way problematic or that we could identify as an area that needs improvement. It is a great system that does exactly what it says on the box and we are just delighted to have found Skedda.

Gerry
Club Secretary in UK
Sports, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Lawn Bowls booking system

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I reviewed several alternatives before adopting Skedda
Skedda is a great fit for our sector and would benefit every lawn bowling club

Pros:

Ease of use, excellent support, accommodates the fields required in our sector . The ability to customise fields We have many “older” members who are not comfortable with on line systems and terminology With a little coaching, they can all use Skedda with ease.

Cons:

Not many issues The system allows excellent viewing of the system, detail including colours Many of these attributes would benefit the basic user The cost of an extra room is too expensive

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hey, Gerry! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Skedda system. It's so great to hear that we've been the space-scheduling system that's worked best in managing your bowl lawns. We hope to continue providing you with a great booking system, great support, and rock-solid reliability into 2022! All the best, The Skedda Team

Duncan
Managing Director in UK
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Economically priced, simple to use and well supported.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Implementing the system has allowed a large proportion of my teams work to be transferred to a self selection system on line, giving them time to concentrate on higher priorities. The help desk is quick and friendly when needed.

Pros:

We wanted a simple to use 'private' booking system for hospital departments to reserve rooms for on call staff. Skedda was quick and easy to set up and the interface intuitive for staff to use without training.

Cons:

Recent updates have resolved most of the early snagging points.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi Duncan, Thanks so much for leaving such a great review of the Skedda system! It's excellent to hear that we've freed your team up to book space online, quickly and easily. We also love hearing that you find out support team to be so responsive! That's a big win for us. Thanks again, The Skedda Team.

Tricia
Recreation Coordinator in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very easy and customizable

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The combination of great customer service and a good product make it an excellent choice.

Pros:

User information for people who have booked spaces can be hidden. The rules are very comprehensive for setting up your spaces just like you want them.

Cons:

I would like them to add a feature that shows the current time on the calendar. Anything I had trouble with I just asked customer support and they were FAST to respond and always answered my questions.

Jhamel
IT Admin in United Arab Emirates
Oil & Energy, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Smart solution for managing spaces

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Manual management of rooms is time-wasting and consuming. Skedda has helped us optimize the process of managing our spaces plus the product can be configured and deployed easily. I would definitely recommend this product!

Pros:

The product is straightforward, easy to use out of the box. It has the features that you need if you will manage 2-3 rooms only.

Cons:

The basic features are good enough to manage the day-to-day booking management. I would suggest if you could allow the free users to see who has booked the rooms.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi Jhamel! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Skedda system! It's so great to hear that we're meeting your space-scheduling needs with our Core feature set, and we hope to continue saving your time and energy as we manage your spaces into the future! Many thanks, The Skedda Team

Harvey
Tennis & PB Board Chair in US
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Skedda Review

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Very intuitive, easy navigation, easy to set up, quick access to free technical assistance … very responsive customer service

Cons:

No custom options availability outside of software

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi Harvey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review of the Skedda system. We're so glad to hear that our ease of use, quick setup time, and our readily-available support team have made your experience so awesome thus far. We trust that we can continue in this vein into the future, and look forward to all the space-scheduling we'll assist you with in future! Many thanks, The Skedda Team

Kari
Owner in US
Performing Arts, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect for renting studio soace

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with this program has been nothing but positive, any question we have had has been answered promptly and professionally.

Pros:

We are at dance studio in a 6000 square-foot space with four rooms. We rent out these rooms during our off time (no dance classes running). The ease of reserving rooms for my renters has saved us a great deal of administrative hours. Cannot recommend this program enough!

Cons:

The learning curve was a little bit challenging but that was really on our end

Geetika
Sales & Marketing Manager in India
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Skedda Review

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall experience is good, very ease to block meeting space and seats. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Skedda is very user friendly and motivates sustainability by reducing the less usage of papers, diary records.

Cons:

Sometimes people misuse it. They booked and don't use it hence there are some features that allows to send notifications of seat being empty.

Skedda Response

last year

Hi Geetika, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review of the Skedda system. It's great to hear that we've helped to promote sustainability at your organization, and that you've had a good experience with us thus far. All the best, The Skedda Team

Derrick
Strata Council President in Canada
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Worth every dollar.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Easy to introduce to our building. Our building is a Strata property with 138 units and about 250 residents. We used Skedda to manage booking into our gym and fitness area. This allowed people to see what days/times were open, reserve their slot, and work out privately and avoid the Covid virus. Very positive response from users.

Pros:

Skedda made it easy for us to eliminate a paper booking system for our gymnasium. This was very important during the pandemic.

Cons:

I cannot think of anything that was negative.

Skedda Response

last year

Hi Derrick, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of the Skedda system. It's great to hear that we're such a good fit for your requirements, and we're thankful for your support, too! All the best, The Skedda Team

Caroline
EA in UK
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Skedda very easy to use

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy integration, good user experience, great support.

Cons:

Nothing really it was perfect for our needs.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi, Caroline! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Skedda system! It's so great to hear that you found the system to be perfect for your needs. We look forward to all the bookings we'll tackle together! All the best, The Skedda Team.

An
cultuurbeleidscoördinator in Belgium
Government Administration, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Intuitive and easy to use

Pros:

Easy to use Clear overview Can be used by several users at the same time

Cons:

you have to pay extra for little features e.g. different colours for certain bookings

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi there, An! Thanks so much for leaving your review of Skedda. We're so glad to hear that you've found our system to be easy to use, and that it provides you a clear overview of your spaces and their bookings! We aim to continue to provide an intuitive, easy-to-use system for you into 2022! All the best, The Skedda Team

Andrew
Artistic Director in UK
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A fantastic piece of software.

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The ease of set up and the ease of use on a daily basis

Cons:

Nothing is missing. I would like to see better timings for free users. I only have 5 spaces to manage and I'm not going to pay for more just to get the timings more accurate.

Skedda Response

2 years ago

Hi there, Andrew! Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad that we're a good fit for your requirements, and we love that we're able to make space management an easy process in the day-to-day. Looking forward to more space-management wins with you in the future! The Skedda Team.