Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.2 /5

About Edmodo

Web-based system that provides content sharing, real-time feedback, communication tools, classroom management for education industry.

Learn more about Edmodo

Showing 315 reviews

Lisa N.
Director of Educational Technology
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"A great tool for distance learning and elearning"

Comments: It is very easy for teachers to share content, lessons, assignments, etc. with students and there are lots of great features for teachers to easily see and track student progress.

Pros: I am the director of educational technology at a school that recently moved to distance learning. This has been a great tool for allowing our teachers to deliver quality content over the web. There is a huge resource library with lots of great content for teachers to choose.

Cons: Right now it is free for teachers because of the COVID-19 crisis. I am unsure if we will have the budget to pay for it if it is not free next year.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Juvy M.
Grade 8 ELA Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"Edmodo is a game changer software that delivers perfect learning set-up to all learners & educators"

Comments: Over-all, this software has the reporting tools every teacher needs to give immediate feedback to each student. As a teacher, it is important that each learner knows the academic standing and through Edmodo, my students can easily interact and communicate with me. This software is a must for every learner and teacher.

Pros: This software perfectly fits to the fast-pacing learning environment I want to share with all my students. I used the software for quite sometime and it makes dynamic interactions to all my students of different levels of learning styles. I like the idea that I can provide all the learning materials that my students are needing wherever they are and at their own convenience. Edmodo is a software that all teachers must try to experience the benefits of teaching easily at the tap of the fingertip. As an educator, this software makes a big revolution on how the learning should look like. This software offers convenience, flexibility and accuracy. Over-all, the features that I like most about this software is that, I can access the performance of each student and I can give immediate assessment and feedback. One thing more, the reports that it can provide, gave me the opportunity to reflect and make adjustments to what that students should learn.

Cons: The features of the software are great. It is my best educational software so far and I can't identify what I don't like on this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
Angie G.
Pasante
Executive Office, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2018

"Emodo, allows to maintain a communication between students and teachers"

Comments: The experience I have had with edmodo has been quite good, it facilitates communication in a certain way, it is easy to make deliveries either of students in school, university, postgraduate, among others. I like it but I think that it should improve in some things

Pros: Edmodo is a very complete virtual platform, allows a communication between teachers and students to be established, in the case of teachers they can send activities to the students, in the same way they can set the delivery date, it is easy to have a clear visualization of the notes that each student takes. Students through emodo can visualize the classes if they are uploaded power point presentations or documents of interest, they can also solve when not having face-to-face classes and have virtual evaluations, their interface is easy to interest. I quite like that it is similar to a social network, you can place an avatar and even your related information It is a free tool so it is important to make the most of it, it is always in continuous improvement, which reflects how good it can be with the passage of time.

Cons: From my experience, I think it is usually a point against this platform does not have a chat window, that is, teachers and students can not communicate quickly between them, it is necessary to send a message, it is not possible to visualize among students who are online or not, something that does happen with other platforms similar to this, should be an improvement in the future

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2018
Leon C.
IT Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018

"Helpful, easy and"

Comments: Edmodo has proven to be useful, resourceful and even fun to use, with almost no downsides. I believe all instructors/teachers/professors/students should give it a try.

Pros: My answer is coming from a student's perspective, because I have not used Edmodo as a teacher or as an Educational Institution: Edmodo is one of those applications that you can hardly find anything negative, it just probably misses certain features that could enhance the user's experience. It has a simple and familiar dashboard that closely resembles Facebook and LinkedIn, The Backpack system is linked to Office 365, it lets you drop by documents as long as it is part of the Office suite, although it also accepts archives in PDF format. This is very helpful when it comes to deliver certain assignments. If you miss a class, the teacher is able to send a video of the lectures given that day. It easily allows you to stay in touch with your teachers/professors (As long as they use Edmodo regularly). Teachers/Professors are able to massively facilitate to all students handouts and articles of interests through Edmodo's Folders. There is no premium version, you get all the features for free.

Cons: It lacks a live chat group, or a private messaging feature which could be very useful. It has a lot of ads, although any Adblocker seems to get the job done. But I encourage people to leave the ads there, this will help Edmodo grow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018
Carlos L.
Presidente
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018

"excellent, with edmodo my classes are more dynamic"

Comments: dynamism, feedback, learning, continuous communication with my students, facilitates virtual distance education.

Pros: I am a university professor in the area of finance and management, I have about three years using edmodo as a virtual teaching platform and I found it extremely useful.
With edmodo I can structure all the content of the subject, as well as schedule exams and other virtual assessments for my students in bolivia, chile and venezuela.
students can access the platform at any time of the day and follow the schedule of distance classes
Likewise Edmodo evaluation tools automatically correct the quizzes carried out by the students according to the answers that I program. This undoubtedly facilitates the correction process, by totaling the grades of my students.
On the other hand Edmodo allows me to upload all kinds of files as well as link material of didactic interest for my virtual classes.

Cons: I am very satisfied and excited about Edmodo. I consider it an excellent educational platform. I use it daily with excellent results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018
Oriana B.
Odontologa
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2018

"Good educational platform, very useful and powerful"

Comments: As for my experience, really good and constant learning, as one learns to use the software is acquiring knowledge and also learn as the classes are observed

Pros: Really edmodo is a very interesting software, I think it is one of the best options in which students and teachers can be connected and in certain ways all benefit. In the case of teachers, Edmodo allows them to share information with their students, be it classes, activities to be done in class, a specific video among others, and in the same way it allows generating forums where all students interact. As for the students it is a very good option for them to be up to date with the classes, they can download the files on their computers among other things I like its interface, it is easy to use and it is a free software, I have had the opportunity to use it in the university and some courses

Cons: I consider that it is a fairly complete software but that when it comes to determining something unsatisfactory would be the following: It does not allow in any way to establish direct communication between professors and students and equally they can not communicate between students, which should be an improvement in the future, since it would be a great contribution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2018
Braian C.
Research Assistant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2018

"An excellent learning management tool"

Comments: A great plataform to flipped classroom environment, to communicate with parents, and to do global collaboration projects.

Pros: This platform is useful for teachers and even students. You can create groups or communities through a code and then, if you are a teacher, you can manage all aspects related to your class or course, such as exams, documents, activities and chats. On the other hand, if you are a student, you can have a profile, such as a Facebook profile, and you can see the course or subject in which you are enrolled. You can upload a document related to activities or essays, you can also comment and participate in different chats. It´s easy of use and so practic.

Cons: If you do not have a good internet connection, you will not be able to do any activity. It is important to add the use tool offline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2018
Lequetta W.
Teacher
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018

"Edmodo is Awesome"

Pros: User friendly for students and teachers
Allow parents to be involve in their child/children classrooms
Extra enrichment from other subject area
Networking among other teachers and administrators
Immediate feedback from teacher to students

Cons: The only con that I have is that I am not able to delete the messages in the inbox.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Elementary Math TOSA
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2018

"Facebook for Educators"

Pros: Edmodo is really a fun, interactive social media technology that makes it easy for teachers to connect with students. I like how accessible it feels, and how easy it is to post updates. We have also used Edmodo for professional development purposes, which allows us to connect with educators from other school districts.

Cons: While the pro is that Edmodo feels like Facebook, that's also a con. Several of my students need to be monitored. I ended up having to do a lot of education on etiquette for online interaction. This can be a very positive lesson for students to learn how to appropriately address academic conversations online.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2018
Cathie C.
coach
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"Parents helper!"

Comments: This is a user friendly software for teachers, students and parents!

Pros: I've had to get more familiar with this platform as my kids have begun to homeschool because of the pandemic. There is a huge learning curve for us parents and Edmodo is helpful.

Cons: It takes a little while to understand how each teacher uses the platform. But that is not the software's fault.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Verified Reviewer
Accounting Assistant
Facilities Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2018

"The best Learning Management System"

Pros: We used Edmodo during a computer class in college. And it's one of the best LMS out there! First, it is free to use. Though they offer a premium you can still use almost everything without paying. Despite the emergence of social media groups for class, Edmodo offers something more. Professors can reward students with badges as a way of merit, it can also build connections from the professors to his/her students and even school administrators and parents! You can also have online discussions and you can check you class standing.

Cons: I had a difficulty in using the software the first time I use it. You also need internet connection to access the software, which if you came from a third world country where internet connection is a privilege you'll be left out if you pofessor decided to have an online discussion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Data Analyst
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018

"Essential tool for teachers!"

Pros: The ability to connect with students directly was what really made this product worth while. And the ability to go across platforms with various apps!

Cons: Sometimes there was a lag or students would struggle with usability. Also there were times when the platform didn't work as well on certain platforms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director Of Technology
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020

"Easy to use software!"

Comments: Great!

Pros: Easy to use software although not as robust as we need.

Cons: There are many limitations to the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2020
Sam L.
Mathematics Teacher
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2016

"Good for community and network, so-so for suitability, terrible customer service"

Comments: I was the first user and the one who introduced Edmodo to our school. After one year, the entire English department uses Edmodo as a suitable LMS: it allowed all students (who had iPads) to register their own accounts and we were able to disseminate handouts, tests, and assignments quickly. A benefit was the large community of educators globally. Save for the frequent tutorial centre advertising posts, most were very helpful particularly when I stumbled on the seemingly unsolvable. However, my experience degraded when I began to see what was annoying at first but eventually became inconvenient. Inconvenience #1: Photo Replies. Students would take a photo of their question and post it (publicly or as a private message to peers/teachers). However one would not be able to reply by attaching a photo or image. As a workaround, I would need to start a new thread in order to reply with a photo. Inconvenience #2: Library Filenames. Edmodo tends to automatically edit filenames. While I appreciate having an online library for students to access, filenames would be edited: spaces became underscores, capitals became lower cases. Perhaps this was a personal inconvenience, but what do others say? Inconvenience #3: Library sorting. It would be nice to be able to sort the files alphabetically or by publishing date. So far it seems to display the files randomly. Inconvenience #4: Data permanence. Once uploaded, files are not deleted. Even if files were deleted in the library, evidence suggests they are not deleted from the Edmodo server. Occasionally I upload a file but notice an error later. Upon "deleting" the file from the library, uploading another file with the same name would see a "1" appended to the filename. These suggestions were sent to Edmodo on 22/09/2015. Since then, I have received no reply from them and have moved my students to another "LMS". One that solved inconvenience #1. This new one is more like a messaging board than an LMS, so to solve inconveniences #2-4, I reverted back to Dropbox.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2016
Magdy R.
administrator
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016

"Brilliance American School"

Comments: web administrator
computer teacher
windows administrator
graphic designer
coordinator for computer
head of computer department
head of control room

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016
William R.
teacher
Primary/Secondary Education, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2019

"Edmodo competes well with other classroom lesson management tools"

Comments: I found Edmodo to be very useful and a comfortable platform for my students to use, when the school was primarily standardized of this program.

Pros: In my 1st teaching experience, my students were comfortable with tracking lessons and submitting assignments with the help of Edmodo. My 2nd assigned school standardized on Google Classroom, but I still use Edmodo for supplemental assignment sharing and collaboration with my associate teachers at other schools. They are still heavily involved with Edmodo for their students.

Cons: There wasn't anything that I didn't like about Edmodo.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Co-Founder & CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2018

"Its a great platform, allows you to post any study document and let you to consult them at any time"

Comments: Not only allows a much easier communication with teachers, but an easy and effective way of delivering projects, furthermore, the app allows you to check at any time the tracing updates

Pros: What I like the most about Edmodo is that not only you can deliver easily homework and projects, but also finished an evaluation you can see an early grade about the test. Besides, facilitates the comunication wih teacher and students .

Cons: In my experience with the app, the notifications didnt appear when it was an update at the platform, or someone posted something new, personally I considered it necesary and important.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2018
Lindolfo S.
Analista de Gestión y Panelista
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2018

"Edmodo to be in contact with my students outside the classroom."

Pros: In addition to my day job, I am a teacher in the modality of adult education (night) and I can say that this application allows me to be in constant communication with my students in a fast and efficient way, I believe group with the sections and I share files of information and I assign tasks, which I receive in this same way, being able to be up to date with my evaluations.

Cons: I consider is an application that gives any teacher a space to interact with students and colleagues, the only thing that does not allow you is to see who is available online

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Teacher
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"The Original Digital Classroom!"

Pros: Very intuitive controls. Edmodo can allow you to set reminders, set up discussions, collect assignments. Best of all, it allows you full control throughout the process. No one is able to send messages without you seeing them!

Cons: It is in need of a facelift! For 2018, it is a little stuck in the early 2000s for total buy-in from kids. It looks a lot like early Facebook. It could use a new playful interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018
Susan m S.
President - Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Edmodo Offers Classroom Collaboration for School and Training Courses"

Pros: I currently use Edmodo for a training class. Edmodo is FREE, which makes creating a course that allows collaboration of students and instructors economical. Recently, Edmodo has added features to allow video upload, quizzes, and document upload. Some students are visual learners, while others are auditory learners. Edmodo's capability to teach in multiple styles simultaneously allows better understanding for students.

Cons: While Edmodo is free, you have to understand that there will be ads on your page to help keep Edmodo in business. Organizing your class for the first time may be challenging, but once you orient yourself with the features and functions of Edmodo then creating and updating a class will be easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Patricia frances R.
Duty Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Best way to communicate in students for academic purposes only"

Comments: Improve the edmodo mobile version because not all students have their own personal computer and laptop

Pros: Edmodo is a good platform which is a big help for students on their academics, homework , school activities and projects. Teachers, Professors and Students Organizations see it as a best way to post announcement, grades, events and activities.

Cons: I don't have any issue in this software so far but there is just an instances that edmodo is on maintenance but it's not harmful enough to say i dislike this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Claire C.
Math Interventionist
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2019

"A great tool for all kinds of needs"

Comments: Edmodo makes communication easy and effortless. It has also helped students be able to catch up when they miss a class. Students are able to keep in touch with me at all times.

Pros: It's really great for communicating with a large amount of people at one time. It's very intuitive to use and visually appealing, much like other social networks. Even children are easily able to navigate it. As a teacher it helps me keep on top of assignments and evaluations. I also like that parents are able to use it to track their child's progress.

Cons: I have never had any problems using Edmodo. Some students have complained that the mobile version doesn't work very well, though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2019
Christopher L.
Applications
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Great software for classroom activities"

Comments: Edmodo has lost of potential but there needs to be several improvements before this can really interest people and take off.

Pros: This software is very simple to use and have a very customizable user interface. There is also decent customer service where the staff are very friendly.

Cons: Real time problems and also the compatibility with other softwares needs to be widen. An mobile app version would be great to keep in contact with students and help them with problems on the go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Adelyn C.
Student
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2018

"Used for both a social science class and a Mandarin class."

Pros: I like that teachers can post discussions and everything because it will make it easier for students to see things since pretty much all students nowadays are accustomed to the social media style (see a post, reactions, comments, etc). It's also fun to be able to create an avatar and there are games integrated into the software which make class much less boring, to say the least.

Cons: Sometimes the software can be a little bit hard to navigate, and you will forget which buttons go where - this can serve as a problem because when doing schoolwork you want to spend most of your brain work on the actual work rather than figuring out how to turn it in.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2018
Eduar L.
Profesor de ciencias
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"application that speeds up my activities."

Comments: simplifies the work since it allows to elaborate classes and activities that can be visualized by the students before the day of classes.

Pros: is a great application allows me to elaborate my class of next days and compile them with my students or colleagues, likewise has several tools to make their use easier and more comfortable.

Cons: I recommend using Edmodo especially for the multiple functions it offers, such as constant communication with your students and colleagues, calendar of activities where it informs you of events registered in this way, not to let anything happen, elaboration of classes and activities, it is very easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018