Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Synchroteam

Manage mobile workforces with Synchroteam field service management (FSM) software. Create your free trial in <1 minute. Live support.

Learn more about Synchroteam

Showing 49 reviews

John K.
Field Services Ops Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2018

"Overall Good. Nice to see aesthetic and time keeping updates."

Pros: 1) Reporting options are good. 2) Auto-Refresh is nice. 3) The fact that the mobile app is pretty solid is a win for my group.

Cons: My team services over 1300 conference rooms for one client as Customers in STeam. 1) Would like to have the option to bundle multiple Customers to one Site or Building. Currently a Customer can be assigned to multiple site, which does not help us. If I have to change/edit an address for multiple customers (conference rooms), it has to be done one by one. If multiple customers could be a part of a Building group, then edits, reporting, and more granular reports could be generated. 2) Would like a more robust inventory./asset management area in STeam, to be able to track status changes/dates, add/used/removed dates, etc. 3) Actual GPS map capture looks CRAZY! 4) Currency format creates unnecessary need for edits when exported to excel; have option to export without "USD" .

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 22/05/2018

Thank you for your review John! We are pleased to hear that Synchroteam¿s reporting, time tracking feature, and mobile app has benefitted the AVI-SPL team. We appreciate your feedback regarding the customer building/ site relationship, as well as enhancing the inventory management, GPS, and currency functionalities. Feel free to reach out to our support team on how to make these current modules work best for your business, and make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2018
Lucas L.
National Service Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2018

"How Synchroteam change our lives"

Comments: My Department is totally paperless now! .All our job orders, documentation outbounds and inbounds are in actual time, making us flexible and efficient. This reduces customer assets downtime and decreases the MTTR. Dont work more...Work smart.

Pros: - Simplicity
- Functionality
- Continuous development
- Amazing price!
- Self-serving platform
I investigated 90% of the market on this type of software and Synchrotem is the best at keeping my department running efficiently and paperless.

Cons: I will add some Asset management features like:
- Recording meters readings
- Set up alarms with this readings
- Save under sites the old report on all the mobile engineers' tablets soon these been "validated" on the back office.
- At the moment I can create Customer job report, will be great have one job report for the Customer and another for internal usage where all the information can be seen.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 05/09/2018

Thank you Lucas for your review. We are happy to know Synchroteam¿s field service management solution has been life changing for the M & N Electrical team. We are glad you are taking advantage of paperless invoicing, and that our software has allowed your team to be more flexible and efficient. We appreciate your input on feature requests and look forward to constantly improving our product for our customers. If you haven¿t already, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2018
Jamie C.
Office Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018

"Synchroteam has helped our business grow and become more efficient!"

Pros: Synchroteam is extremely user friendly. It's easy to set up and edit templates to fit our business. We've been using this software for a little over a year now and it has helped remove multiple steps from the time the customer calls in, getting the information to the technician, and then getting the jobs billed out to the customer. I'm extremely pleased with how much more organized our business is now. Customer service is great too, they are always able to answer questions in an acceptable amount of time.

Cons: We have a couple guys who enter in the service jobs, but also will go out into the field and complete these jobs. They each have to have a separate user account and are therefor charged per account. It is an inconvenience to not be able to do both under the same user account. Hopefully this will become an option in the future. Still a great product, don't let that stop you from giving it a try.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 06/08/2018

Thank you Jamie for reviewing Synchroteam¿s field service management software. We are pleased to know the South Central Irrigation team has found our software easy to use, customizable to your needs, and more efficient! We are glad our customer service team has been able to provide assistance when needed, and will add your request for consolidating accounts for service reps in office and on the road to our potential features list. In the meantime, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2018
Charles A.
Owner
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019

"Great custom field reporting capability"

Comments: We have 3 techs in the field doing different job services, this allows me to track customers, log call information, schedule and track all services provided and organize service reports & pictures.

Pros: The custom field reporting is the best feature, it allows me to build reports specific to certain types of jobs and make it pretty easy for my service techs to log the actions and services they completed on each job.

Cons: The mobile app is great for field techs, but there is no mobile admin capability. We are a small service company and i am the admin, but i also am a tech on occasion, and i have to schedule jobs for my tech user and login to the mobile app as the same, but it is pretty difficult to complete admin tasks from the mobile app. I can schedule calls for myself, but i am usually needing to schedule calls for one of our techs.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 02/07/2019

Charles, we appreciate your feedback on Synchroteam's field service management software. We are glad to hear the Vail Valley Garage Door technicians have benefitted from our custom field reporting. We are also pleased to hear our mobile workforce solution has allowed you to effectively manage services and activities. Thank you for your feedback regarding mobile admin capabilities, we have forwarded it to our development team to look into potential enhancements. Don't forget to out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019
Joe L.
Field Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019

"Initial review"

Comments: Scheduling, dispatching, time tracking. Would like to see the GPS and invoicing modules improved. See cons

Pros: Streamlining of my team's dispatching process

Cons: Lead tech controls time on jobs. Need aux techs to control their own time. i.e. Lead tech gets to job and determines that he needs help, or techs arriving and leaving at different times. Also would like to see better flow between labor hours and invoicing. Labor hours should automatically transferred to the invoice. Also would like to see the GPS module improved to track actual location of techs and "geofencing" where techs would not be able to sign into a job until they are close to the job site

Alternatives Considered: Wintac

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: Overall cost. Ability to customize. The biggie is the job report template

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 23/06/2019

Thank you Joe for your review of Synchroteam's field service management software. We are pleased to know the Urban City Telecom team has been able to streamline their dispatching process, and have benefited from Synchroteam's scheduling and time tracking features. We appreciate your suggestions regarding labor hours transferred to the invoice, as well as geofencing technicians for clock in purposes, and will forward this along to our support team. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to discuss the best way to optimize each technician controlling their own time on the job. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019
Mathieu G.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 11/06/2018

Thank you Mathieu for reviewing Synchroteam’s field service management software. We are pleased to know our solution has benefitted the EKO Solutions team. If you haven’t already- make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017
Petia S.
office
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2016

"Easy to learn and use and Affordable."

Comments: I find Synchroteam easy to use, it suits all of my needs. I like that templates it can be modified to desirable design.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 22/05/2018

Thank you Petia for your positive feedback on Synchroteam¿s usability and affordability. We are pleased to hear the Zenit Services team is utilizing our customizable template feature, and that our solution meets all of your needs. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2016
David T.
President
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2016

"We have been very satisfied with the features and functions of Synchroteam."

Comments: I found Synchroteam when I was interested in automating our service dispatch system. We found Synchroteam to be very user friendly and easy to implement. I was concerned about the time zone difference for customer support but found that they are very responsive. I have been very pleased and recommend Synchroteam.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 22/05/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback David, we are glad Synchroteam has been a satisfactory solution for automating your service dispatch system. We are pleased to hear that the Advent Automation, Inc. team has found Synchroteam to be user friendly and responsive to jobs in different time zones. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2016
Verified Reviewer
General Manager
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019

"worth his money"

Comments: For our small team the software is very good. It gives me the opportunity to better manage our customer service and make the work more transparent to the customer.

Pros: reat flexibility, excellent customer service, value for money compared to other products very good

Cons: Planning a bit awkward, no own mobile solution for the administrator

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 27/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback on Synchroteam¿s Field Service Management Solution, and find it a great fit for your mobile workforce. We are happy to hear you find our solution as flexible as it is valuable. We are glad our customer service has been able to assist you in resolving issues, and encourage you to reach out to them to help the planning aspects you might be having some trouble with. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/), which has tons of tips and best practices for enhancing customer service and making the work even more transparent to the customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Jose luis P.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2018

"Quickly resolved my needs and we started to use it directly in our activities"

Comments: It's easy, it's simple, it's quick to implement and above all the support is very agile and efficient.

Pros: What I liked most was the ease of use and the intuitiveness of the processes. It's easy, it's simple, it's quick to implement and above all the support is very agile and efficient.

Cons: There is no major problem with the use of software and he trusted that the company will improve it with the feedback of the users

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 28/03/2018

Thanks for your review, Jose. We are glad to hear that BAIRES SAC found Synchroteam easy, simple and quick to implement. We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our support team! If you would like to refer a friend or partner, we have an affiliate program that may be of interest. (https://www.synchroteam.com/affiliates.php) Thanks again for your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2018
William D.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016

"No Support"

Comments: I own a commercial service company in Houston Tx, Like all systems, they have good and bad points because of the fit all type of software. The bad part you have to try the software to see how it works so you tie up hundred of hours inputting your data. Then reality hits when you call support OMG this company support is in Paris France, So it's message them only and wait ! If you call the US support Luis the sales rep answers and his knowledge is limited at best and he only works 8-5 M-F so if you have a problem after hours or weekends your on your own !

Pros: OK fit all field service software at a fair price

Cons: NO SUPPORT ! Take it or leave it attitude - They don't care about improving the software - It's just about the collection of the subscription. in fact, I had a Credit Card fail due to a fraud charge on the card and I get an email my account has been terminated. and they turned it off

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 11/08/2016

Dear Mr. Davis,

I'm Francois Pichon. co-founder of Synchroteam. I'm very sorry to hear about your recent negative experience with Synchroteam. I don't think our sales representative correctly explained the support options to you. This was a mistake on our part and I'm sincerely sorry.

The support for the US is carried out from our office in Miami, Florida. We offer phone support from 9am to 6pm EST (855) 809-6200 and 24x7 support by email [email protected] or via our ticketing service available at http://support.synchroteam.com.

Outside these hours, support is performed by teams around the world in order to meet the needs of different time zones, and one of those other teams is indeed in Paris, France. My apologies that this situation caused you difficulties.

We are pleased that you decided to be a customer.

Kind regards,

Francois.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016
Ben W.
Tech Consultant
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2019

"Excellent Software with excellent service"

Pros: The scheduling, the custom job reports, and the automatic sycn with Zoho.
And - SUPPORT. Any new integration needs support and the Synchroteam support are available immediately.

Cons: It is a bit hard to understand some of the documentation. Took some time to set up a custom job report

Alternatives Considered: AI Field Management

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: Much more robust. Customizable for our needs.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 21/08/2019

Thank you Ben for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you have found our support team useful and take advantage of our around the clock assistance. We are also glad to hear you are taking advantage of the sync with Zoho as well as scheduling and custom job reporting. Thank you for your feedback regarding our documentation, we will forward it to our support team for potential enhancements. Also, be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2019
Ryan P.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2017

"Not great, not terrible"

Comments: Price was the winning factor to why I started using this product. The sales team did a good job of presenting the potential of the product but a poor job of explaining the shortcomings that would become discovered in my first month of using it. Overall I'm not terribly happy with the investment and I won't be using it long-term. Unsure what I will move to going forward.

Pros: The cost isn't terrible for what you can do. There are some interesting features that some might find really useful. It's quite customizable, so if the features are useful the level to which you can get with the tools such as reports can be quite the positive experience.

Cons: Pricing is in euro which makes the fluctuation of costs due to rising/falling dollar rates difficult to anticipate how much is withdrawn each month. I've run into some glitches/issues when setting up reports that don't function as intended. The workflow for setting up very dynamic reports is terrible. The UI feels clunky. Pages don't load live changes made to progression of jobs and there is a lot of work that could have been done better. I feel like I've paid for a platform that was developed in the 1980's and hasn't been updated since. Like it was the beta of someone's project that was never finished, but now is being marketed as a completed product. It feels old, poorly managed, poorly supported, and like there is a general lack of care around what the end product looks like, does, and how it functions.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your review Ryan, we appreciate your honest feedback. We apologize for the issues you are facing with reporting and the UI, and would love to get more information on the glitches you are experiencing so that we can resolve them promptly. Please contact our support team (https://www.synchroteam.com/contact.php) so that we can assist in improving the dynamic reporting workflows for Victoria Moss & Gutter. Also check out our latest update, which includes a time tracking module that syncs tasks seamlessly between the mobile application and Synchroteam¿s platform. For more information on the update visit https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2017
Frédéric E.
Administrateur
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2015

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 13/06/2018

Thank you Frédéric for taking the time to review Synchroteam’s mobile workforce management solution. We are pleased to know that the Pieces.pro team has found our field service management solution user- friendly. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to see how we can make Synchroteam work for your industry, and increase the value for your company. Also, if you haven’t already, we encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2015
Aniel S.
coo
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"All the tools, requires trial and error"

Comments: Its been great we had on issue initially with the API version initially but so far has been a good experience.

Pros: It has a lot of features, free trial to test things out, open API to allow for custimization. The mobile app is great too.

Cons: It's not as user-friendly as I'd hope but dealing with intricate problems I guess it needs several layers fo fields for many things. There is no one-click solution.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 10/09/2018

Thank you Aniel for reviewing Synchroteam¿s field service management solution. We are happy to hear you are taking advantage of our API capabilities as well as our mobile app. We are glad to know the free trial was beneficial in helping you to explore Synchroteam¿s capabilities, and encourage you to reach out to our support team (https://support.synchroteam.com/) to help solve the intricate issues you are faxing. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Howard H.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2012

"Productivity and control way up!"

Comments: From a job planning and tracking perspective, this is by far the best solution I have seen. I can visually see my techs routes on the map, and can dispatch easily based on location. We are saving a ton of time managing our operations, and our technicians love it.

Pros: Very large feature set. Job planning and mapping screens. support.
Live synchronization with the mobile clients.

Cons: Custom reports were confusing at first. Their support team was very helpful and we now understand how important and powerful this feature is.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 13/06/2018

Thank you Howard for your feedback of Synchroteam! We are happy to hear Synchroteam’s job management solution has increased productivity and control of your mobile workforce. We are pleased to know our support team was able to help you understand the custom reporting- we are always on standby if you have any other questions! Since you love our wide range of features, make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for saving time and money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2012
Brian T.
Division Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2018

"The basics are easy. But finding an answer online...not so much."

Pros: It's basic, out of the box ease of use. It really is what you see is what you get on the schedule. Up and running in about an hour.

Cons: No user manual
No online video support
Difficulty in finding an answer online.
Forms are not easy to customize.
You don't have the ability to see what you have set up, from the technician's point of view, unless you purchase another user license. So, if your sitting on your computer, trying to confirm what the technician will see and the steps they need to take, you can't unless you spend more money.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 20/03/2018

Thank you for providing feedback about Synchroteam. We're glad that you found found the basics easy and were up-and-running in about an hour!
It sounds like you may have had some difficulty with some of our more advanced features. Feel free to send us a ticket if you have not found your answer in our Support pages (https://support.synchroteam.com/).
Thanks for the opportunity to understand how Construction businesses like Alpha Omega Construction Group, Inc. are using Synchroteam!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2018
Benton T.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020

"Used in start up company"

Comments: It is getting the job done.

Pros: The platform works well out of the box. There is a small about of setup to do, but lots of support if you get stuck.

Cons: There are some common features I would expect to see that aren't there, but I've found work-arounds.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 25/06/2020

Thank you Benton for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We are happy to hear Synchroteam has been able to assist Star Fleet Management and Services during its initial phases of business! We are thrilled to see you are taking advantage of our support, and encourage you to reach out to them for any other features request or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020
Alejandro A.
Services Director
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019

"Synchroteam review"

Comments: Very good

Pros: The ability to manage digital reports and quotations directly from the Cell phone.

Cons: not being able to include a check list besides the report template.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 06/03/2019

Thank you Alejandro for your feedback on Synchroteam¿s mobile workforce solution. We are pleased to hear your team and customers at Prochef soluciones s.a. de c.v. have benefitted from our mobile reporting and invoicing features. We will forward your request for include a checklist for your mobile team, and encourage you to reach out to our customer support team for any other features request or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019
Christian C.
IT Director
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2017

"Simply does the job !"

Comments: Great product ! Simple to use ! Really light training needed for the team (managers or technicians). I had to open two calls with customer service. They reacted promptly and fix the issue quickly. I really recommend this product

Pros: Ease of use ! Quick setup ! Flexible !

Cons: Nothing specific

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 01/05/2018

Thank you Christian for your feedback- we are happy to hear your team is benefitting from Synchroteam¿s easy to use platform. We are grateful for your recommendation, and pleased to know our support team was able resolve your issues quickly. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release updates, such as our newest feature, the time tracking module. Learn more about it here (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) and thank you again for your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2017
Tanya M.
Environmental Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019

"Lots of features, lots of quirks"

Pros: We tried out Synchroteam and committed to purchasing. There are a lot of features making this an excellent tool for a field service company to schedule, invoice, estimate, and keep track of inventory all in one platform.

Cons: After we started to sync our customer database in we noticed everything was entirely wrong. While it does sync with Zoho CRM, it doesn't allow us to field map at all. None of our customers synced properly, and it would've forced us to change the way we work and organize our information to work around the software. That really defeats the purpose. If they improved their native syncing to include field mapping I think it'd be a 100% better.

Vendor Response

by Emily on 15/03/2019

Thank you Tanya for your review of Synchroteam’s Mobile Workforce Solution. We are glad to know your company has found our scheduling, invoicing, estimating, and inventory tracking features to be satisfactory for a Field Service team. We apologize for the limitations you faced with the Zoho CRM syncing, and have forwarded it to our support team to look into potential solutions. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Service Technician
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2018

"Helpful, but a little underdone"

Comments: Synchroteam was a top contender for our business, but we ultimately went another direction. The price is right for a smaller field service business, and most of what you need is there.

Pros: Many of the core features are extremely helpful for a field service company. Inventory tracking, scheduling, work order management, invoicing, and a field-ready app that help you and your techs stay organized

Cons: Everything feels 80% done. There are lots of bugs and formatting issues that leave an unpolished impression. Also, the mobile app is very limited and doesn’t give techs many options to edit or make changes.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 25/11/2018

Thank you for your review of Synchroteam¿s field service management solution. We appreciate your positive feedback on our core features, and pleased to hear they meet the needs of a field service company. We apologize that your technicians found our mobile app limiting, and will forward the feature request for editing to our development team. We are constantly trying to improve our product, and will be launching an updated version of the product, which will fix many of the bugs you may have encountered. If you decide to give Synchroteam another chance, our support team is available around the clock to assist with any issues and help design the system to work for you. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release best practice recommendations and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2018
Marco M.
Hard Services Manager
Facilities Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019

"Customizable system"

Comments: Synchroteam has been a fundamental tool for our business. It has managed to establish a new working methodology.

Pros: Synchroteam, is a very useful tool for its ease of understanding without the need for specialized training. It can be customized to suit different needs.

Cons: The possibility of doing activities in a massive way is limited to an advanced understanding.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 06/03/2019

Marco, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam¿s field service management solution, and are pleased to hear Sodexo México has found our tool very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are glad you are taking advantage of our customizable features, and that Synchroteam has become a fundamental part of your business. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019
Adam B.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"Great overall Product"

Pros: Overall this is a great product to be able to keep our team organized and being able to track existing and past jobs. Job reports are great to be able to go back on jobs and find out what was done and go over site pictures. It's been very helpful with keeping our business as organized as possible which can be a struggle at times

Cons: - The cost is a bit pricey since it's american pricing.
- I wish is would be compatible with Sage 50 as it seems to be with Sage 30 & 100
- I also would like it to be able to GPS locate when the employees start and finish their job so that in the report we'll be able to tell customers that this job was started when we arrived at your house at this GPS location and also it was completed at this time at this same GPS location. If this could be an automatic feature it would be great. This would eliminate debates with customers on how long they were actually on site.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 17/06/2020

Adam, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution, and are pleased to hear you have found our tool very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are glad you are taking advantage of our job reporting tools, and that Synchroteam has been able to help keep your business organized. We will notify our support team regarding your GPS location automatic feature request, as well as Sage 50. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020
Reinoudt V.
Managing Partner
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019

"Very helpful"

Comments: We helped Future Connections select, implement & migrate to ST from an outdated FMS. It was an easy switch, because FC's processes are well supported by ST. The planning is now more efficient and the efficiency of the field team has also increased significantly. The capability to monitor progress has improved, as has the ability to support last minute changes

Pros: It is simple, crisp & very functional. Well documented and easy to set up. Open and easy to integrate with partners and own applications.

Cons: The color schemes of the planboard could be easier on the eyes.

Vendor Response

by Synchroteam on 07/11/2019

Thank you Reinoudt for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear The RMO company has found our FSM easy to set up, use, and integrate with partners and other applications. We are glad to know the Future Connections team has benefited from our solution as well, and that everything from planning to supporting last minute changes has become more efficient. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2019