Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.5 /5

About Capsule

Capsule is an easy-to-use CRM that helps businesses stay organized, know more about their customers & build better relationships.

Learn more about Capsule

Showing 132 reviews

Peter R.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020

"wonderful Software for every business"

Comments: The software is simple to use, it has a wide range of tools that you can use. However, the great thing you dont have to use all the features and they are hidden away, so they dont affect your everyday usage. Incredibly for this type of software and all the tools you can access, it is incredibly affordable for personal, small business or large companies. We really love the product

Pros: We have used this software for over five years. We used to use act and were reluctant to move to another provider. We moved because we could use the software on all forms of devices, anywhere in the world. The other great feature is that it is so simple to use, you hardly need any training at all

Cons: Actually we love it, so we dont really have anything negative to say

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 24/11/2020

Hi Peter,

Chloe from Capsule here. Thanks for reviewing us! We're so happy to hear that Capsule has worked out for you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Sales and Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"Features and Format Lacking, Good for the Basics"

Comments: Overall, Capsule seems middle-of-the-road. It's been useful as a database to keep our pipeline and outreach organized at a base level but hasn't impressed beyond that.

Pros: The ability to export to Mailchimp has been very useful, it allows us to immediately update lists without having to go through multiple extra steps.

Cons: Certain features I'm used to in a CRM are missing. The only way to correlate multiple organizations (as a subsidiary or similar case) is to make a note of it in the organization description and that doesn't link through. You're also unable to categorize a contact under multiple organizations, so you need to create a new person with the same name if you want to put them under more than one company. It would also be nice to have a better search and reporting function. The only things you can search for are the person, organization, case, and note content, so every other bit of information you'd like to search for and compile must be placed as a tag, which gets clunky and disorganized easily. There is some sales pipeline reporting, but the options are not as robust as other CRM systems I've used in the past.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Mary lou L.
Academic Advisor
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2021

"Capsule is Easy to use."

Comments: We use this data base daily, to track many type of entries. The note and task features are very helpful. It is a very detailed data base but very easy to use.

Pros: That it is easy to use, has many fields and ways to enter data. Being able to enter notes is a great help. Ease of finding people or companies in the data base and link people to companies.

Cons: We aren't able to create emails with graphics to send to mass mailing with ease.

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 06/04/2021

Hi Mary Lou,

Chloe from Capsule here. I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review about Capsule. We're glad that you're finding it easy to use and that the features are helpful!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2021
Ilia T.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2021

"Pretty good."

Comments: Overall experience was positive. It's a solution that I recommend to people.

Pros: What initially attracted us to this CRM was its cost effectiveness. I was impressed by how easy it was to deploy and run. The mobile app was pretty solid, easy to use and probably better or on par with some of the other (more expensive) CRM apps I've used. ~Capsule also had a decent project management function.

Cons: I think we had some trouble when trying to connect to Mail Chimp. From memory it took a long time to get it right.

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 16/02/2021

Hi Ilia,

Chloe here from Capsule. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear that you found Capsule easy to deploy and are enjoying using the mobile app. If you ever need any help for example setting up integrations then don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2021
Paula B.
Business Development Manager Groups
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2020

"Easy to use and great for quote tracking"

Comments: Excellent thank you

Pros: I find Capsule really easy to use and manage all my quotes, leads and follow-ups on it.
I like that you can have custom fields too, helps for tracking.
I have used the system for the last 5 years.

Cons: I don't understand what the cases are??

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 03/11/2020

Hi Paula,

Chloe from Capsule here. Thanks for writing a review - we really appreciate it. It's always nice to hear that Capsule is easy to use and is helping people to manage leads.

In a nutshell a Case is a storage area or folder where you can keep everything related to a particular project or event that you're working on holding all the relevant information, tasks and history in a common place.

Cases are one of the most versatile features within Capsule, giving you flexibility to set up different processes and workflows and store a wide variety of information. A Case gives you easy access to share everything you need for your day to day work rather than storing it across several systems (and filing cabinets). Our support docs feature quite a comprehensive guide to Cases which might help you figure out if they would be suitable for you to use. You can find that here: https://capsulecrm.com/support/projects-and-events/. Do you think these could work for you?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2020
Reuben S.
Solutions Expert
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2017

"Bang-for-buck the best CRM for Xero"

Pros: Capsule does everything a CRM should:
- All of your organisation and contact information in one place
- Heaps of available integrations including MailChimp and Xero
- Mobile app for capturing new leads
- Customisable opportunity management
- Customisable case (ticket) management
- Email integration makes tracking email correspondence easy
- Custom fields allow you to update your

Cons: Capsule has several weaknesses you should be aware of:
- The opportunity management is customisable but fairly basic. Its great if you currently have no visibility of your pipeline, stages, value, probability or timeframes. There are apps out there that do these features better but not with all the other great stuff Capsule can do at the same price point.
- Capsule is not a marketing automation tool but will help with your marketing
- Capsule is not a sales pipeline tool but will improve your pipeline visibility
- Capsule is not an email client
- Capsule is not your accounts receivable management tool but will improve your collections

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2017
Graham B.
Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020

"A really great CRM"

Comments: FANTASTIC!

Pros: Basically I LOVE it as it is so easy to use, the drag and drop on the Calendar (for those times when you just can't get it all done on the day) is so very useful.

Cons: I may be asking too much (or maybe not using it as I could) but I would love to be able to track a work on a project after the deal has been won, a sort of mini project management facility. I may be able to do this with the software as it is - to be honest I am still learning how to use it - but if it were there it would help. But that's me wanting to improve on excellence!

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 14/09/2020

Hi Graham,

Thanks for writing a review - we're glad you like Capsule. Just wanted to jump in and offer you some ideas for post-sale. You might like to create a Case. Cases are essentially a storage area for everything to do with a particular project or event. We have a support doc that covers Cases in more detail here https://capsulecrm.com/support/projects-and-events/understanding-cases/. You could create a Case for each won Opportunity as a way of keeping everything to do with a particular project together, whether this be notes, files or emails. The great thing with Cases is they can be linked directly to an Opportunity so it's really clear which Opportunity a Case relates to. Do you think Cases could work well for you? If not you might also want to look in to Tracks. Tracks are a sequence of tasks to be completed, which could work really well if you tend to carry out the same post sale actions as they could help to streamline your workflow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020
Lizzie H.
CEO
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020

"The views of a small business technophob"

Comments: It is our company database so we use it many times a day. The experience has been good but I'd say that the fact it is reassuring basic will in the long term be an issue.

Pros: Capsule is very easy to use and for someone who hates complex tech it is reassuring straightforward

Cons: We haven't integrated the software with our other systems so we are probably missing a trick. What I like least is the fact that I do have to somethings twice. I probably need some coaching!

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 03/11/2020

Hi Lizzie,

Chloe here from Capsule. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you're finding Capsule easy to use. Should you ever need help with integrations or to make sure you're getting the most of Capsule you can always read our support docs here: https://capsulecrm.com/support/ and don't hesitate to get in touch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020
Barry H.
Finance Director
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020

"Capsule is great!"

Comments: It's been a joy. Deployed super quick and was working pretty much out the box. It's not bloated like other CRM's with loads of unnecessary fields and functionality that most people dont use anyway.

Pros: It's intuitiveness is certainly my biggest positive. To be able to get the system up and running quickly and efficiently is a massive plus point. It keeps me focussed on what I need to do daily and it has yielded results.

Cons: If I'm being picky I would like the ability to turn some features off. For example I don't use cases so I'd prefer if it just wans't there but it's a minor point.

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 18/08/2020

Hi Barry,

Chloe from Capsule here. Thanks for taking the time out to write a review. It's great to hear that you find Capsule so intuitive and that you're seeing benefits from using it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020
Louise R.
Virtual Assistant
Executive Office, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021

"Capsule really works for me"

Pros: Its so easy to use and its simplicity really helps me to save time

Cons: The only thing is that sometimes the contacts are duplicated when I add in an organisation

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 23/03/2021

Hi Louise,

Chloe here from Capsule. Thanks for taking the time out to write a review. We're glad that you find Capsule easy to use and that it's helping you to save time. If you need any support with duplication of contacts then feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021
Guy G.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2019

"Great CRM for Contacts, Tasks, Opportunities and pipelines"

Comments: Really good Customer, Prospect and Lead management solution
Reminder to contact
Management of team tasks, and assignment to team members

Pros: Simple contact and account management, link task reminders to contacts and or opportunities.
Integration with GMail etc, Xero, MailChimp

Cons: Mobile app could be a litte more user friendly, it would be great to automatically add a follow-up task when you close one. But these are both really minor issues in the grand scheme!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2019
Harry J.
Operatons Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016

"Great lightweight CRM"

Comments: Capsule CRM is a great lightweight CRM which lets you get started straight away. It's simple to set up and a very good CRM when you're first getting started. It's got great integrations between systems, a hook up to XERO which is very handy to see invoices that are attached to the client. The other great part is the custom functionality you can build into the system, it takes a little bit of time but its really worth it. The only thing that stops me from using it now is it's not a marketing automation tool and our business needs a crm+MA in one software.

Pros: Easy to use
Very little Setup
Great integrations

Cons: Not a marketing automation + CRM

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016
Matt M.
CTO
Telecommunications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"Great starter CRM for iiduals and small business"

Comments: AS mentioned this is a great CRM to start with and the free version has everything you will need to organize and manage customers, especially if you're a service based business, including SaaS.

Pros: This light weight CRM is simple and easy to get started with. As a small business owner or individual this is a great CRM to start with that allows you to import contacts, manage notes and tasks for customers and organize your leads.

Cons: The lack of marketing integration such as running campaigns and tracking website visitors, but I would think that will be rolled out in due time, how ever I have had to keep searching for a few missing features to deploy on a larger scale.

Vendor Response

by Zestia on 12/03/2020

Hi Matt, Chloe here from Capsule. Thanks for your review of Capsule - we're really glad you've found Capsule easy to use and appreciate the points you've made.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Murray C.
Training, training design and blended learning consultant
Professional Training & Coaching, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2018

"Simple, easy to use CRM software"

Comments: Capsule is a really simple, straightforward CRM for small businesses. It's reasonably good value for money, easy to use, and very useful for tracking your sales, customers and prospects.

Pros: Intuitive UI
Easy to use
Uncomplicated
Email dropbox

Cons: Could do with more options to prioritise tasks - they just get served up in date order, irrespective of whether or not they are important. This makes the task feature effectively unusable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Security Consultant
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Capsule CRM !!!"

Comments: Overall awesome experience

Pros: - Excellent tool for managing sale leads
- Easy to use GUI
- Easy customer communication tracking with leads
- Task delegation to team
- Easy sale pipelines management
- Integration with help desk portals
- Integrations with G Suite

Cons: - No integration with Office 365
- No mass mailouts in capsule for marketing purpose
- Free trail requires credit card which isn't good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Robin V.
Technology Adviser
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2015

"Easy, user-friendly, inexpensive"

Comments: I've been using Capsule CRM in a few different organisations for about 2 years. It far surpasses the extremities of Zoho and Salesforce. The layout is easy on the eyes. It's a very simple system for documenting history against clients whether it be cases, sales opportunities or a timeline of notes.

Pros: Lists of contacts and/or organisations can be generated based on field or tag criteria
Data-tagging is a great way to use additional fields within a tag
Integration with other systems is seamless
Email dropbox is handy for sending notes or copying client correspondence via email
Tracks are an absolute life-saver - you can set up tasks in a track to help manage a case or opportunity

Cons: Multiple tasks in tracks can't be allocated to employees

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2015
Coen M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2012

"CapsuleCRM is social"

Comments: The integration with Google Apps is awesome. The GMail gadget let's you add opportunities from within you inbox, attach email to opportunities, manage contacts etc. Installation and configuration of CapsuleCRM is so easy. We compared different CRM systems and we wanted the Facebook / Twitter / LinkedIn information within our database. Capsule does a really good job in synchronizing this information. The mobile version (webbrowser only) is working good on iOS, like a native app, the performance is somewhat slow but it will do for the functionality required. You are using a CRM system for sales and it does an awesome job. The sales pipeline is very helpfull in discussing the status of the salescycles. Reporting could be more. Defining the stages of a salescycle and determing the phase of the salescycle is an awesome feature. The support is very responsive and helpful. Looking at price vs quality and features we still didn't regret choosing CapsuleCRM!

Pros: - social account integration (pictures and latest intell)
- gmail gadget!!!
- contact sync in Google Contacts
- SSO via Google Apps
- webapp
- ease of use
- support
- salescycle possibilities

Cons: - performance webapp

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2012
Michelle C.
Founder / Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Simple, intuitive and saves time!"

Comments: I’m a small business and I’ve tried many other CRMs before Capsule. I’ve found Capsule saves me lots of time as it’s intuitive and automatically stores data for me about clients.

Pros: I love how it sits alongside my Gmail and automatically captures and stores conversations with clients.

Cons: The free version was so restricted, it made it virtually useless.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Hubert A.
president
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018

"Usefull, simple, functional"

Comments: So far very good experience. Good to have the interface with Freshbook which we also use.

Pros: Simplicity and functionality. Both web and smart phone apps have very good user interface and work very well. (no bugs)

Cons: In time more capability to customise and add fields

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018
Iona E.
Owner
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2016

"So easy to use"

Comments: So easy from day one - I train people I mentor on it for small business management of their sales and follow up

Pros: easy and intuative

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2016
Adam H.
Sales Rep
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017

"A great lightweight CRM"

Comments: I've really enjoyed using Capsule CRM as an inexpensive, efficient way to monitor my interactions with my top prospects.

Pros: - Mobile app
- Ease of use
- Ability to print (I know, old school, but I enjoy being able to print off a list of prospects and dial them)
- Tags/categorizations so I can sort different types of leads, prospects, and clients.

Cons: At times, difficult to integrate with texting/calling. Would like to do that more seamlessly from the app

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Yan F.
Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2018

"We tried to fit Capsule to our sales process but messed some features."

Pros: This software integrates well with G Suite - and we love and use G Suite. We also liked Sales Pipeline - default Customer Centric Pipeline is close to what we feel is our sales process is.

Cons: Some features we need are only in advanced edition, tracking of emails is done via bcc. I always forget to bcc emails.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2018
Tony M.
Director
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2016

"Good tool for planning project pipeline."

Comments: For us this product does a good job of a fairly simple specific task. It tracks our sales pipeline and we use the charts for planning resourcing and capacity. The xero add-on is useful too.

Pros: Integration with xero.
Simple.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2016
Juan M.
Owner
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2015

"Purchased this as a tool for my company"

Pros: My Client Managers were really struggling with the ability to get their work done quickly and efficiently; collaboration was a real issue as well.
Excel spreadsheets, though useful, had outlived their utility.

Cons: The full functionality of other CRMs isn't present, but we don't really need it right now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2015
Am S.
Accounting Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017

"Best for Lead Management"

Pros: Its best for lead management, user friendly and easy to understand for new users. Contact management & Association with organisation

Cons: trying to find out but unable, it they have covered every concerned aspect of application, however ability to integrate with other application with be an added feature if possible

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017