About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for sales, collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.5/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4.1 out 5 stars based on 682 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (682)

Maszni
Maszni
Senior Web Developer in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Entertainment, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Project management software with very good workload planning

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros:

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons:

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Krishna
Krishna
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An all-inclusive project management software

4.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: It has helped us with task management, Gantt chart creation, task delegation, document integration, and software that can work with our other company applications.

Pros:

As a company wide platform, Bitrix24 has been implemented. For us, this project management software has been the most comprehensive and powerful one we've ever used. Bitrix also provides simple integrations that can be implemented immediately.

Cons:

The product's UI leaves much to be desired. While the learning curve is shorter than that of other software, it is still noticeable when first using the program.

David Arturo
David Arturo
Estratega Inbound in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

A platform that is not specialized

3.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: I used it for a period of 6 months and it worked quite well for me as an online project manager, however what we needed was a Professional CRM and Bitrix fell short.

Pros:

I loved that it's the first web project manager I've ever used and its learning curve was pretty short.

Cons:

Being a platform that seeks to cover too many things, it does not make it clear what it is really good at and I did not manage to integrate it well into my daily operating flow.

Alternatives Considered: Trello and Basecamp

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Because it was free and the recommendations about its ease of implementation.

Sara
Sara
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Functional and collaborative communication tool

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: It improves work flow by enabling secure, remote online communication. This solution uses professional-grade tools to satisfy all needs, from collecting team opinions to monitoring financial operations and trade.

Pros:

Tasks, projects, and pipelines are Bitrix24's best features. It helps manage project roles. Functions can also classify members. It defines workflow management, project organization, and scheduling skills.

Cons:

It is thorough and straightforward to integrate into business, so far. It's simple and customizable to your company's needs.

Victoria Vásquez
Event and Booking Center Manage in Chile
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive Review of Bitrix24

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall, Bitrix24 is an impressive solution for businesses of all sizes. It is packed with features to help users streamline their workflow and improve their productivity. The customer support is great and the user interface is easy to use.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an intuitive and powerful all-in-one solution for businesses of all sizes. It provides an impressive range of features and tools, allowing users to manage and streamline their workflow. The user interface is easy to navigate and the customer support is excellent.

Cons:

Bitrix24 can be quite expensive and the features are not always straightforward. The learning curve is quite steep and it can be difficult to get the most out of the system. Additionally, it can be slow and unresponsive at times.

Antoine
Owner in Malta
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best all-in-one solution for business that are in need of a social intranet with all features

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Every business which is looking to connect their staff remotely and is looking into automation of business processes should look into the software.

Pros:

It has a CRM, Social Intranet, APIs and a marketplace.We use so many tools and even haven't used all the possibilities it has to offer.From doing calls, messaging, project management, onboarding processes etc.

Cons:

They just changed their pricing model and cut their legacy plans even though they promised to locking the offer lifetime.

Alternatives Considered: Dropbox Business, Trello, Pipedrive, and Slack

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Bitrix has almost all the apps a business needs nowadays integrated into one solution.

Isaac
Isaac
CEO in Ghana
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Clumsy interface, slow, and takes time to master

3.0 2 months ago New

Comments: I didn't like it. It has all the features I needed but is too overwhelming

Pros:

You can have everything about your business managed from one place. You dont have to leave to anywhere at all.

Cons:

It can be super overwhelming. Interface looks charming, but when you start using it, its too clumsy. A few features showing at a time would be great. Also, it is mostly slow and sometimes crashes on the phone.

Alternatives Considered: Trello, Wrike, and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: I thought it had everything on one page. But it ended up being too overwhelming. So I moved on

Manish
Manish
Digital Marketer | WordPress in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I Maximize Business Efficiency with Bitrix24

4.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: The overall experience of using Bitrix24 can be positive for businesses that need a comprehensive solution for managing their operations.I like its wide range of features, which help businesses to streamline workflow, improve collaboration, and increase productivity.Bitrix24 can be a valuable tool for businesses that need a comprehensive platform for managing operations, but it is important to carefully consider its features and limitations to ensure that it meets your specific needs.

Pros:

It offers a wide range of tools for collaboration and communication, including chat, video calls, task management, and file sharing. I can customize it to suit the specific needs of my business. I can create custom workflows, forms, and fields to match business processes.Bitrix24 website builder has a drag-and-drop interface that makes it easy to create a professional-looking website without any coding experience.Its security feature is advanced including data encryption, two-factor authentication, and IP restrictions, to protect sensitive data. It offers a variety of pricing plans, including a free plan with basic features. Bitrix24 mobile app allows to access data and collaborate with the team on the go.

Cons:

Bitrix24 has a wide range of features which is good but it can be challenging to learn and use.It offers a free plan with basic features, and some customization options are only available on the higher-tier paid plans.It offers a limited amount of storage on its lower-tier plans, which may not be sufficient for large amounts of data.

Sarfaraz
Sarfaraz
SEO Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Revolutionizing Team Collaboration and Project Management with Bitrix24

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Bitrix24 is a powerful tool for team collaboration and project management. It offers a wide range of features such as task management, time tracking, and CRM functionality. It also allows for easy communication and file sharing among team members. However, the interface can be a bit overwhelming at first and takes some time to get used to, and the mobile app version is not as user-friendly as the web version. Additionally, the pricing structure can be a bit complex. Overall, Bitrix24 is a great option for teams that need a comprehensive and powerful project management tool, but it may not be the best fit for teams with more basic needs.

Pros:

I found that one of the things I liked most about Bitrix24 was its comprehensive feature set. It offers a wide range of tools for project management, including task management, time tracking, resource scheduling, and more. Additionally, the collaboration features such as file sharing and team communication were very easy to use and made it simple to keep all team members on the same page. Overall, Bitrix24 offers a powerful and user-friendly solution for managing projects and collaborating with teams.

Cons:

I did not like that Bitrix24 has a steep learning curve and it takes some time to get used to navigating through all the different features and settings. Additionally, I found that the mobile app version of Bitrix24 is not as user-friendly as the web version, and it can be difficult to access all the features on the go. Furthermore, the pricing structure can be a bit complex, and it can be difficult to understand which plan is the best fit for a particular team's needs. Despite its many useful features, these shortcomings may make Bitrix24 less appealing to some users.

Gregory
Gregory
Communications Director in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Start-Up CRM

4.0 last month New

Pros:

I really like how easy it was to get started on the fly.

Cons:

This service is fairly bare bones, which is great for me but could see issues with larger (5+ salespeople) orgs.

Alternatives Considered: HubSpot Marketing Hub

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Cost

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

Pros:

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

Cons:

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Alternatives Considered: Workplace from Meta and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: HubSpot was a good CRM but did not have the other functionality like Bitrix24. It was only good as a CRM. Workplace by Facebook was too expensive. Even when we tried the free version it was still not as good as Bitrix24.

Ven
Tech managing app partnership in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

1.0 3 years ago

Comments: I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros:

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

Cons:

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Alternatives Considered: HubSpot Marketing Hub and Keap

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Just a better interface, but zoho support makes it all worth to be using zoho.

Switched From: Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Just better user interface

lee
CEO in US
Medical Devices, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Complete Scam

1.0 2 years ago

Comments: If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Pros:

NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Cons:

difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

Alternatives Considered: CRM Analytics

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: we were seeking a solution with better CRM and quote abilities.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: initial price was more attractive with b24. ended up spending many thousands more with b24 and wasted months of development time that Salesforce would have had available ( out of the box)

Thierno Ousmane
Loans manager in Guinea
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24, a promising software in Business management.

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: CRM is the key element for any company to thrive in the digital world besides SEO (Search Engine Optimization). We cannot dig deep around it, since it is not our aim topic here. Just know that CRM is a tool that helps companies stay in touch with their clients by analyzing their needs to increase sales. Not only Bitrix24 has it. Microsoft, Salesforce, Zoho, to name just those, have it as well. I really like the fact that Bitrix24 has its own CRM integrated. We don’t need to find another CRM tool elsewhere. It is very helpful because the software enables us to create a detailed database about our clients. This is a very promising product that needs to be improved. I think its whole potential is far from being completely unlocked. Meanwhile, before we have a new version, I globally enjoy this software.

Pros:

First of all, what is Bitrix24? It is a multi-operations software that enables multi-tasking, from: Creating business sites, automating sales, and project management with rich communication features. That’s why it is called the “All-In-One”. The things that I like about this software lie in its essential tabs on the dashboard: - The Activity Stream from which we can see the employees of a given project with whom we can interact through chats (both video or text) or comments; there’s a comment section actually for the different projects. While writing, we can share files and use emojis; - The Employees tab presents the organizational chart with the names of all the employees. And, we can organize it as we want by adding new members or removing some, creating different Departments, and sharing the roles. This makes team management very efficient; - The Tasks and projects tab that permits us to create tasks and manage the different teams working on them. What is even cooler with this tab is that Bitrix24 gives us an Analytics kind-of-feature that shows in real-time the performances of the different projects, the timing from the beginning to the ending planned, the ongoing tasks, the completed ones, and the total; - The CRM which stands for Customer Relationship Management. What is adorable with the CRM of Bitrix24 is that we have a whole tab dedicated called CRM, and it is actually very intuitive to use: We can add our clients’ names, their contacts, and some notes about them.

Cons:

2 things that are less-likable: - The custom support is sometimes hard to reach. They take a long time to reply to our emails. This can make us feel lonely facing some bugs we would like to report and get the help we need; - The price is too high for small businesses. Bitrix24 charges USD61 /month (from time to time we can have sales dropping the price) for an entry-level; while softwares like Zoho charges only USD12/month.

Danish
General Manager in United Arab Emirates
Computer Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I love Bitrix!

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It has been 2 years and as of now, i have not thought to look for any other platform. if ever anything pops up, i consult my service provider, and every time we see that it can be done or added to my existing package. i will give it 5 starts for making my life easier.

Pros:

More than 38 modules in one single place make this wonderful. I like that we use it for operations and analysis. The ability to customize even makes it more user accepted.

Cons:

Took me time to think, however, yes it does need little help when it comes to reports.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: It had more features than we required at the moment, however, we know that in future we would be requiring it. So, having a product that is scalable is wonderful and it helped us quickly make the decision.

Cheikh
Bitrix24 revieuw in Senegal
Computer Hardware, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 the best Tools for team management

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored. The communication is unified so everything is managed in one platform such as project and sales management. I recommend it to medium sized companies or those just starting out. Frankly, it has everything you need to get off to a good start.

Cons:

It's a good software, but to tell the truth, customer support is limited. Another thing is that the mobile version doesn't include all the features, especially when you're traveling. The server is also slow sometimes.

Alternatives Considered: Basecamp

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Switched From: TeamWave

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Agnishwar
Executive in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Bitrix24

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with everything taken into account Bitrix is taking care of its work for our organization

Pros:

What I like when utilizing Bitrix is that there are various types of how to deal with a venture. The client the executives is likewise a major in addition to us in our organization as we are partitioned into independent divisions that has every one of its own workgroups. For each errand you can designate, track, have cutoff times and fuse it to your functioning arrangement when you time in to their underlying working day include. Client Dashboard Having your own profile and can transfer records unto your drive is an immense assistance to us as we would require a distributed storage and across the board to keep our work streaming. Group Collaborations Additionally, the capacity to have a visit in a CRM which has call/video empowered truly assisted our group with working and convey better as we are generally working distantly. You can utilize the searchbar when utilizing the visit which I think helps when you failed to remember a few things when to conversing with a colleague.

Cons:

What I don't care for is the point at which I am remarking to an assignment you can't utilize your standard tab keys to embed a few spaces. I realize it's a matter of inclination yet when you are utilizing the projectile alternatives of their rich content manager you can't utilize internal slugs see reference model [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which is discover irritating as we use it regularly. What we do is we make a different google docs that way we can indent into the list items.

Nurul Suhaila
Nurul Suhaila
Information Communication Technology Coordinator in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful tools to manage project tracking and planning

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: Using Bitrix24 has been a pleasant experience for my company in many areas, including project planning, job scheduling, private communications, and staff performance evaluation.

Pros:

The optimal network layout and the premise of integrated social media feeds are two of Bitrix's significant strengths. If the software's price had not swayed us, I might well have anticipated our being able to adapt it to our needs. My favorite part of the site was the notion of using it to manage chores and boost efficiency amongst some of the staff.

Cons:

They let us utilize the built-in VoIP capability, but not the latest version. I do not understand why this would be the case. Last year, I used my VoIP device to connect with my friends and family. But then they want payment for the feature.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 lets meet

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: Customer Relationship Management and Business Development is a useful function. Bitirx24's performance management of sales teams is a failure.

Pros:

Project Management One of the things I enjoy about Bitrix is that there are so many different ways to manage a project. Our organization is organized into several departments, each with its own workgroups, thus user management is also a huge bonus for us. When you use their built-in working day tool, you may delegate, track, have deadlines, and fit each activity into your working plan. Dashboard for Users We would need a cloud storage and all-in-one to keep our work flowing, thus having your own profile and being able to upload things to your drive is a tremendous assistance.

Cons:

I respectfully request that you look into this. I've been battling with the reporting aspect for about two months. Bitrix24 is great for CRM and business development, but when it comes to sales CRM with 50+ personnel, the employee performance report is critical for every company, big or small. There are several processes and actions that lead to success or a deal before sales, and those phases include Lead Management such as Lead Validation, Email Sent, and Telephonic Calls Made. All of these are stages of lead management and engagement, and only success comes after that.

Selma
Business Analyst in France
Business Supplies & Equipment, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A Versatile Software, But Limited Outside CIS

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall, Bitrix24 is a solid choice for teams and employees within the CIS region. However, for those outside of this area, the limitations may outweigh the benefits. In comparison to its alternatives, Bitrix24 stands out for its extensive customization options and range of features. Nonetheless, its pricing structure and lack of user-friendly reporting tools can make it less attractive for some.

Pros:

As a user of Bitrix24, I must say that this software has both positive and negative aspects. On the positive side, Bitrix24 offers a plethora of features and integrations that can enhance team collaboration and communication. From project management tools to CRM, Bitrix24 has it all.

Cons:

However, there are some downsides to Bitrix24. First, the widgets can be heavy and may slow down your website. Second, the interface for admin tasks, such as setting permissions, feels outdated. Third, the reporting tools are subpar and the email marketing feature could use improvement.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 a platform that enhances effectiveness in customer management

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the problem that we presented with the registration and tracking of customer data, which has been eradicated almost entirely with Bitrix24 thanks to the capacity it has in customer management through its visual tracking functions and storage of data within its periodic reports that are generated in time management, without any doubt, this platform contains multiple tools that manage to expand the effectiveness of work in any company

Pros:

Bitrix24 is a platform that handles customer management which is composed of a variety of tools in which users can record, organize and track all interactions with customers, as well as grants the ability to store data, generate sales reports. It is a very simple interface and has many tutorials that fully train you to be able to run and manage the platform as best as possible

Cons:

Among the disadvantages that Bitrix24 presents is that its message templates are very limited and although it has presence in social networks I consider that it lacks some integrations to strengthen that function, otherwise it is a great platform, which is why I wish they manage to optimize those little things that come to become a little tedious management within the company

Sanskriti
Sanskriti
Senior Software Engineer in Nepal
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A comprehensive CRM for managing interactions

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is an outstanding CRM meant for social collaboration and for managing interactions with clients and team members. When we deployed Bitrix24 at work, we are able to collaborate with project teams more efficiently and get informed about the ongoing tasks in real-time. We are able to create a workgroup, assign multiple tasks to the project members, track their progress using visualization tool likes graphs and Gantt charts. Also, we are able to track leads and manage sales funnel in the CRM.

Pros:

The working interface in Bitrix24 is smooth and overall navigation into the app is a charm. On the left, of your app screen can find your workspace, from where you can create tasks. Also, the CRM section can be accessed from the side navigation bar which includes Leads, Invoices, Reports, Events, Contacts, and so on. I can import my leads(CSV file) into the application or just manually type it into the application. The application is simply great when it comes to managing leads and dealing with the product sales cycle.

Cons:

The only downside with Bitrix24 is the way the notifications pops out, It's really annoying when a bunch of notifications appears, and the major concern is to deal with important notifications out of the bulks.

Evelyn
Evelyn
Producer in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros:

I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons:

Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.

Mariela
CEO & Online Marketing Coach in Guatemala
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very useful collaboration tool

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is very friendly user overall and the basic features are really useful that help teams collaborate and follow up on one another's role. The advanced features require further training.

Pros:

Team chats and task management is really good. It has a Kanban view now and that makes workflow easier for visual team members.

Cons:

Video calls and file transfers inside the chats are not that great. I have tried some advanced features around client management and they are really confusing to figure out.

Alex
Sales Consultant in US
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Manual CRM That Takes As Long As Excel To Imput

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am overall not pleased with this CRM but for a small company in it's first few years, it is cheap and good for small projects. Do not use this is you have a prospects list over 1000.

Pros:

It is very customizable and can get hard data turned into a spreadsheet.

Cons:

Everything is manual input. Even the custom options do no have ease of use. There are glitches all the time to make you need to re-input data. All the extra applications they have are impossible to navigate. Customer Service was terrible at helping up recover our lost address for prospects and customers. You basically have to code to get what you want from this CRM.

Alternatives Considered: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Cheaper...