15 years helping Emirati businesses
choose better software

About Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is the fastest growing free CRM software used by over 12 million companies worldwide. Email marketing, quotes, invoicing too.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.7/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 846 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (846)

Themis
Themis
Head of digital marketing in Greece
Verified LinkedIn User
Furniture, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix a collaboration maste software

5.0 last month New

Comments: Overall Bitrix 24 has give us more spare time in order to think about a task and not losing time in useless meetings

Pros:

We use it as a collaboration tool across all districts of our company and has helped us a lot by gaining a lot of time.

Cons:

For some of users were very difficult to start with that software but after using it many times everythign solved

Bitrix Response

last month

Thank you for your review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your collaboration tool, Themis! Your feedback about the initial learning curve is valuable, and we’re glad to know that with continued use, your team has found it easier to navigate and utilize the software effectively.

Becky
Becky
Software Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple and intuitive CRM without many complications

4.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 allows us to monitor agency projects from start to finish, as well as sales processes and metrics. So we don't need a plethora of specialized platforms or pieces of software for each task; instead, we may use a unified system. It's also really convenient to keep all of your files in one place on Google Drive.

Pros:

It's a user-friendly CRM with straightforward features. There are a lot of predefined options in the projects section that may help any company with limited expertise manage day-to-day operations beginning at any point in the sales funnel.

Cons:

For our purposes, the projects section has a great deal of information, therefore we'd like it if there were a way to export, say, a task's individual subtasks in order to compile a report. When you have to hand over all the gory details of a project to a client, your efficiency takes a nosedive.

Norah
Co-Founder and CEO in Israel
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitric24 10/10 Rating

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Qualifications for multi-purpose functions, Online meeting bookings and scheduling. Employee intranet portal and mass messaging. Online P/TM capabilities. OKR and KPI monitoring. Project completion time estimate. Online proofing and digital marketing tools.

Cons:

Bitric24 is awesome software with all we need.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for the stellar review and 10/10 rating, Norah! We're thrilled to hear Bitrix24 meets all your needs, from project management to digital marketing tools. Your switch from multiple platforms to Bitrix24 underscores the versatility and comprehensive features we strive to offer. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve your business needs.

Ven
Tech managing app partnership in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros:

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

Cons:

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Alternatives Considered: HubSpot Marketing Hub and Keap

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Just a better interface, but zoho support makes it all worth to be using zoho.

Switched From: Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Just better user interface

Paulo
Paulo
Finance in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great task management platform. Great freemium version!

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Overall Bitrix24 has been great for my business. Having a place to see all the tasks, assign to employees and follow up on the work has really saved me time and money!

Pros:

For task management it's FREE, it's easy to set up, it's easy to use.

Cons:

There are many features that I haven't had the chance to use because it would require me to take some time to review it, test, and implement with the team.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your task management platform, Paulo! We're thrilled to hear that our free version has met your business needs, making setup and daily use easy and efficient. We understand that exploring new features can require time and effort, and we're here to support you through that process. Our team is ready to help with resources, training, and support to ensure you can make the most out of Bitrix24. Your success in saving time and money by streamlining task management and team coordination is exactly what we aim for. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth.

Tichaona Redemptor
Tichaona Redemptor
Graphics desinger in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Printing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Digital business enterprise.

4.0 5 months ago

Comments: Exciting and mostly informative with all features

Pros:

Bitrix24 often allows users to customize project workflows and set granular permissions. This flexibility enables organizations to tailor the platform to their specific project management needs and control access to sensitive information.

Cons:

too many templets that has been used by other users of the platform

Alternatives Considered: Upbase and Basecamp

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Checking more project management tools that can assist business.

Switched From: Upbase and Basecamp

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Automatically Growing Client Database: Whenever you receive an email, phone call, or message from a new contact, Bitrix24 can automatically add them to your CRM contact list. This ensures that your contact base keeps growing as you interact with clients

Bitrix Response

3 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to know you find the platform exciting and informative, and we're pleased that the automatic growth of your client database through our CRM has been beneficial for your business. Your decision to switch to Bitrix24 for more comprehensive project management tools is valued, and we're committed to supporting your business's success.

Tembi
Executive Director in US
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 provides a lot of features for your business

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

I liked the versatility of the features and having them all on one platform.

Cons:

I feel as though Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly. It has wonderful features, but it is a little technical.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your review and for highlighting the versatility of Bitrix24, Tembi. We're proud to offer a comprehensive platform that meets a wide range of business needs. We understand your concerns about user-friendliness and acknowledge that the technical nature of our features can be challenging. We're committed to improving our platform's usability and providing resources to help users navigate our system more easily. Your feedback is crucial in guiding these improvements, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve your business needs better. Thank you for choosing Bitrix24 as your all-in-one solution.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

All-in-one Management Tool

4.0 last month New

Comments: Overall, Bitrix24 did everything that our team needed, communication tool, time management, task management, leaves, etc.

Pros:

I like how it has a lot of functions and can be integrated with other tools, so it's a one-stop shop for everything we do for work.

Cons:

Since it has too many functions, some don't work as well as we want. It is also laggy and has many bugs (but maybe we have too many users).

Bitrix Response

last month

Thank you for your review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your all-in-one management tool! It's great to know that Bitrix24 has met your team’s needs in various areas. We are continuously working on improving the platform to ensure a smoother experience for all users.

Natalie
Partner and Co Founder in France
Executive Office, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for Teams who collaborate

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

I work with another administrator on alternate days, the Kannan boards allow us to track what each of us have done and the progress of particular projects. It's very visual and I really like the way that each separate project has a brief overview along with a number showing on the main kanban screen, so I can quickly see if activity has occurred on a particular project if the number has changed. Really useful for teams who are all interacting together.

Cons:

It took a little practice to get it working the way we wanted to, however, support we good, plenty of advice and we've got it working for us now.

Bitrix Response

2 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review, Natalie! We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup. We're glad our support team could assist you in getting everything up and running smoothly. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Getchen Ann
Marketing Consultant in Philippines
Online Media, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Software Review

5.0 last month New

Pros:

Its very easy to navigate and friendly user

Cons:

I am good with all the features inside the Bitrix

Bitrix Response

last month

Thank you for your review, Ann!

Aliaksandr
Marketing Expert in Belarus
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros:

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons:

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Alternatives Considered: Kommo

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Because I want to got an 'all-in-one' solution, like: organizer of calls, leads, tasks and etc. I want to use the only one software for all of these features.

Switched From: Zoho CRM

Thierno Ousmane
Loans manager in Guinea
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24, a promising software in Business management.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: CRM is the key element for any company to thrive in the digital world besides SEO (Search Engine Optimization). We cannot dig deep around it, since it is not our aim topic here. Just know that CRM is a tool that helps companies stay in touch with their clients by analyzing their needs to increase sales. Not only Bitrix24 has it. Microsoft, Salesforce, Zoho, to name just those, have it as well. I really like the fact that Bitrix24 has its own CRM integrated. We don’t need to find another CRM tool elsewhere. It is very helpful because the software enables us to create a detailed database about our clients. This is a very promising product that needs to be improved. I think its whole potential is far from being completely unlocked. Meanwhile, before we have a new version, I globally enjoy this software.

Pros:

First of all, what is Bitrix24? It is a multi-operations software that enables multi-tasking, from: Creating business sites, automating sales, and project management with rich communication features. That’s why it is called the “All-In-One”. The things that I like about this software lie in its essential tabs on the dashboard: - The Activity Stream from which we can see the employees of a given project with whom we can interact through chats (both video or text) or comments; there’s a comment section actually for the different projects. While writing, we can share files and use emojis; - The Employees tab presents the organizational chart with the names of all the employees. And, we can organize it as we want by adding new members or removing some, creating different Departments, and sharing the roles. This makes team management very efficient; - The Tasks and projects tab that permits us to create tasks and manage the different teams working on them. What is even cooler with this tab is that Bitrix24 gives us an Analytics kind-of-feature that shows in real-time the performances of the different projects, the timing from the beginning to the ending planned, the ongoing tasks, the completed ones, and the total; - The CRM which stands for Customer Relationship Management. What is adorable with the CRM of Bitrix24 is that we have a whole tab dedicated called CRM, and it is actually very intuitive to use: We can add our clients’ names, their contacts, and some notes about them.

Cons:

2 things that are less-likable: - The custom support is sometimes hard to reach. They take a long time to reply to our emails. This can make us feel lonely facing some bugs we would like to report and get the help we need; - The price is too high for small businesses. Bitrix24 charges USD61 /month (from time to time we can have sales dropping the price) for an entry-level; while softwares like Zoho charges only USD12/month.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software but a lot More than I Need

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I liked all the features and functionality it offers but since the interface was too cluttered with things my team didn't need it had a negative impact on productivity since it took too long to find things. So I ended up stopping using it after a short while. It would be good if there were a stripped down version of this software.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is chock full of features. It offers just about every feature I could ask for. And within those features there is a ton of functionality that makes it a really flexible project management system that is able to handle one's needs fully.

Cons:

The interface is really cluttered. The reason for this is mainly because the software is so full of features – those features have to be placed somewhere. For some users it's probably totally fine, but for my use case it didn't work since the needs of my team are quite simple. We just didn't need all those features. So you could say... just don't use the features. And that could be the case, but the problem is that when onboarding a team and asking them to use it for a few simple tasks it causes information overload for them. It takes them too long to find things and they don't really want to use it. I also received complaints from a user who didn't like the timer clock staring at them the whole time they were using the tool. It puts too much emphasis on being productive and feels like it's too much.

Danish
General Manager in United Arab Emirates
Computer Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I love Bitrix!

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It has been 2 years and as of now, i have not thought to look for any other platform. if ever anything pops up, i consult my service provider, and every time we see that it can be done or added to my existing package. i will give it 5 starts for making my life easier.

Pros:

More than 38 modules in one single place make this wonderful. I like that we use it for operations and analysis. The ability to customize even makes it more user accepted.

Cons:

Took me time to think, however, yes it does need little help when it comes to reports.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: It had more features than we required at the moment, however, we know that in future we would be requiring it. So, having a product that is scalable is wonderful and it helped us quickly make the decision.

Cheikh
Bitrix24 revieuw in Senegal
Computer Hardware, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 the best Tools for team management

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored. The communication is unified so everything is managed in one platform such as project and sales management. I recommend it to medium sized companies or those just starting out. Frankly, it has everything you need to get off to a good start.

Cons:

It's a good software, but to tell the truth, customer support is limited. Another thing is that the mobile version doesn't include all the features, especially when you're traveling. The server is also slow sometimes.

Alternatives Considered: Basecamp

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Switched From: TeamWave

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Jorge Rene
Jorge Rene
Consultor Independiente de TI in Ecuador
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Secret Jewel

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros:

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons:

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

Jeff
Jeff
Finance ManagerFinance Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All-in-one platform, organize daily work and improve collaboration.

5.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 made a difference me unravel issues related to separate whereas working with a few accomplices and colleagues from other cities or nations, I can effectively share and track any assignment related to our company. We utilize Bitrix24 at work for everything, it is our entry to communicate, send records, video calls, chats, it too has numerous highlights and devices for successful CRM, such as the Gantt chart to screen assignments and their advance. We utilize it over all divisions to make strides execution and collaboration. Bitrix24 is making a difference us oversee our lead era pipeline and makes a difference us analyze and venture income from distinctive trade channels, it too makes a difference computerize certain forms inside lead era.

Pros:

It is simple to utilize and explore, it is an amazing collaboration instrument that permits you to bunch all your ventures, records, assignments, contacts and messages, I am astounded with the speed and accuracy of the AI (manufactured insights) chatbot that permits you to make errands , reminders and notes with fair some clicks. As a group pioneer, this program has made a difference me organize my group way better and made a difference us get our assignments done speedier. Its interface is exceptionally simple to utilize since it is like our inner social arrange, which makes it energetic and simple to utilize, records and archives are sent and transferred rapidly and video calls are perfectly capable of being heard and see exceptionally clear. The truth that it is within the cloud makes everything effortlessly open and our computer does not get over-burden with data.

Cons:

In some cases the program can feel a bit overwhelming, maybe it could be a computer issue or a terrible configuration when installing the computer program, in spite of the fact that it could be a fairly total program, it seem utilize a few other integrative so that everything is within the same program . The client interface is the worst, it is simple to utilize but after you have experience in comparable computer program since it really isn't as natural as I would like. No matter how long you employ it, you'll still conclusion up befuddled attempting to discover diverse alternatives over stages, furthermore the analytics isn't simple to utilize and design.

Juan
CEO in Colombia
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

overal a good CRM at good price per user.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: overall is a good trusted CRM that does the de job for an affordable price, and a lot of functions, and has scalability. you may understand that support is a bit limited for advanced stuff.

Pros:

It s is a good CRM option, the price is based on plans which include a number of users and functions (but others may charge per users and pers functions) for less than 5 persons can be pricy, for 100 users is very very affordable, also a free staring option. It is big enough to have a lot of forums and supportThe support is accessible but limited Yt has a lot of functions, a lot you won´t worry about missing a function on scalability.

Cons:

-They may change the prices and plans at any time (and it goes up) it happened to me twice all ready, an email saying our prices will increase in one month, and nothing to do. about 20% each time.-Support may be very limited, it may end by saying please contact a local partner for that.

Alternatives Considered: HubSpot Marketing Hub , Salesforce Marketing Cloud , and Dynamics 365

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: price, functions, and scalability.

Syamir
Syamir
Administrative Assistant in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Manage project with Bitrix24

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Pros:

The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Cons:

We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

Alternatives Considered: Microsoft Teams

Switched From: Microsoft Project

Nurul Suhaila
Nurul Suhaila
Information Communication Technology Coordinator in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful tools to manage project tracking and planning

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Using Bitrix24 has been a pleasant experience for my company in many areas, including project planning, job scheduling, private communications, and staff performance evaluation.

Pros:

The optimal network layout and the premise of integrated social media feeds are two of Bitrix's significant strengths. If the software's price had not swayed us, I might well have anticipated our being able to adapt it to our needs. My favorite part of the site was the notion of using it to manage chores and boost efficiency amongst some of the staff.

Cons:

They let us utilize the built-in VoIP capability, but not the latest version. I do not understand why this would be the case. Last year, I used my VoIP device to connect with my friends and family. But then they want payment for the feature.

Yaroslav
Information Technology Major in Greece
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work with deals

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

*Functionality Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person *Ad-dons Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer. *UI Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work *Customization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons:

*updates I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems *slow Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

Amr
Amr
Senior Scrum Master in Egypt
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Revolutionizing Teamwork

5.0 last year

Pros:

If you're looking for a robust collaboration platform that can help streamline your team's workflow, then Bitrix24 is worth checking out. One thing that sets Bitrix24 apart is its high level of customization. You can easily tailor the interface to fit your team's specific needs and preferences, which can help improve productivity and collaboration. And with a range of affordable pricing plans, Bitrix24 is accessible to businesses of all sizes and budgets. Plus, with a free option available!

Cons:

Learning to use Bitrix24 can be challenging, especially for those new to the platform. With so many features and capabilities, getting the hang of everything can take some time. Although the free program offers many valuable tools, some users may discover that the customization options could be improved. This may be a drawback for businesses that have specific needs. Additionally, while Bitrix24 does offer some integrations with other apps and services, the selection is somewhat limited compared to other platforms.

Ali
Ali
Oilfield infrastructure Administrator in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advancing in collaboration and project management with Bitrix24.

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is a fantastic digital workspace that allows us to work closely and collaboratively during our projects. It makes information sharing and communication pretty easy. It helps us to keep our project works very organized and perform all our duties within the timelines we have set.

Pros:

Bitrix24 has been a good and reliable solution to us and thats why we constantly use it to collaborate during our works mostly in projects. The support we get is exceptional and the team is very dedicated to ensure we solve our issues as quickly as possible. Communicating during projects is easy thanks to the video calls, online meetings and the instant messaging functions. We have also seen Bitrix24 keeping our files very safe.

Cons:

Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly to use and for us, we needed some training in the initial stages so as to learn how we can make the best use of its features.

Norrania
Norrania
Human Resources Assistant in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I really love that Bitrix24 task & project management tools is easy to organize, and connecting and communicating with my team & colleague using the communication platform is really smooth. The mobile application let me to track & monitor all the work activities easily.

Cons:

The first time trying this software wasn't too pleasant, as too many feature and tool on the menu, which make it like a giant mess. After a while using it, i slowly learn how each of the feature usage and now i can't work efficiently without the feature and tools anymore.

Sourabh
Director in India
Alternative Medicine, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Streamline Your Business Operations

5.0 last year

Pros:

I was searching for a complete tool as a small business owner to effectively organize my activities and manage my crew. I discovered Bitrix24 after experimenting with a number of possibilities, and it has completely transformed my company.The user interface is simple to use and intuitive, making it simple to onboard my team and rapidly get them up to speed. Keeping everyone on the same page and allowing for remote work have both benefited greatly from the collaboration features. I adore being able to set tasks, assign them to team members, and monitor their advancement all in one location.The capacity to modify workflows and automation is one of Bitrix24's best features, in my opinion. This has allowed me to concentrate and saved me many hours.Overall, Bitrix24 has been a helpful tool for my little business and has exceeded my expectations. Any small business owner wishing to increase teamwork and operational efficiency should definitely consider it.

Cons:

Although the product is excellent, there isn't much in the way of customer assistance.