Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.8 /5

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for effective collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow and knowledge management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Showing 25 reviews of 438

Verified Reviewer
Chief Operations Officer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2020

"Bitrix 24"

Comments: Collaboration and team management are the two primary problems I solve with Bitrix. So far, I have been able to get things done and set company processes in place especially around corporate governance and information flow.

Pros: I love the fact that Bitrix24 makes collaboration easy with the team. It also makes Good use of accountability tools since your co-staff are also monitoring the company's general dashboard.

Cons: For a First timer, it seems like Bitrix24 has an unfriendly UI. This needs to be improved on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Head of IT and Online Marketing
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020

"CRM you can set up in 5 minutes but need weeks to learn all features"

Comments: Bitrix was one of the CRM cervises we tested for a company. It's worth noting, the Bitrix was ready for that company, but employees and the company were still not ready for Bitrix24.

Pros: Bitrix probaly has everything a company needs to manage its client base and set up a sales process. Account can be created and set up in minutes.

Cons: Bitrix attract a lot of free users and possibly this is the reason sometimes the servers are overloaded. Or, maybe, the reason for some slow downs is related to the numerous featured the service offers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Paul anthony S.
Executive Assistant
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2016

"Excellent value and overall feature set, just needs a bit of polishing the rough edges."

Comments: I've tried a number of project management/collaboration tools including Asana, Basecamp, Wrike, Wunderlist, Zoho, Salesforce, etc. I can't speak to the customer support of Bitrix, as I haven't contacted them. So far, the system has been fairly reliable. The desktop Windows client is somewhat limited compared to the web version, but for most offices, I can't imagine this is a big deal. I really haven't used the CRM or telephony options, so I can't comment on them.

Pros: 1. Price. The free version offers a fantastic feature set for up to 12 users. Better yet, when you finally outgrow the 12 seats, the pricing model is the cheapest I've seen with this level of all around features. How can you beat an unlimited employees option with 100gb of storage for only $99 per month? It blows away the competition when it comes to the pricing model. 2. The feature set is very deep. One of my problems with tools like Asana is that it is absolutely fantastic when it comes to project management for small groups, but lacks Gannt charts, CRM functionality, etc. Don't get me wrong, Asana is a great tool, but a limited one to a specific use case scenario. 3. The developers of Bitrix have added additional functionality via Zapier. Zapier is similar to IFTTT, only it a paid program to connect 3rd party apps. 4. One-time cost option for on-premise organizations that need to satisfy specific regulatory or security requirements. Can add additional users to the platform for a one-time cost.

Cons: 1. Not as "snappy" fast as Asana and other super streamlined AJAX apps. Page loads and menus are heavier sometimes in functionality, but at a sacrifice of speed. It isn't terrible, but compared to the instant loading of other competitors, it is noticeable. 2. More work needs to be put in on the tutorials, FAQ's and general knowledge base. The system itself is actually more mature than the documentation describing how to use it. You will spend a bit of time learning how to find your way around. Hopefully they'll flesh this out as time goes on. 3. The user interface isn't as "slick" compared to some other options. To me, it just seems a bit busy. There are lots of powerful features within Bitrix, but things need a bit of cleaning up and "gloss" to make it really beautiful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2016
Evangela R.
Process Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2019

"Bitrix is a useful tool to track the day to day activities and tasks."

Comments: Business is used as a tracker to monitor and make business decisions on the time taken for a specific task and it gives a motivation for continuous Improvement and it increase efficiency and effectiveness of the organisation.

Pros: This is a useful tool to assign projects to employees and to track the work done by them, using Bitrix24 we can give a specific timeline to the employees to finish the task and monitor the day to day task done by the employees and day to day man hours spend for a specific task. The managers would be able to monitor the status of the Ongoing Projects and analyse the reasons behind certain delays. It also a useful tool to calculate the cost involved by calculating the hours spent on the work. It is easy to transfer it in to an Excel sheet and view the overall summary.

Cons: Sometimes if there Internet Problems the task will not Capture. If there are finished Projects they should be able to classified as successfully completed projects Instead of deleting them all together. sometime there is problems in setting the start time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2019
Hesandu D.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2021

"The software that we use to manage our business."

Comments: Bitrix24 is the best business management software that I had used. Very easy to use. I used this software for more than a year. A brilliant software.

Pros: Best CRM software that I had used. This software includes project management, customer base tracking, CPQ, intranet, task management and more. Easy to use. Very good software.

Cons: The price of this software is high. Not good for small companies. Customer support is not good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Mid Senior game programmer
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018

"A very robust project management software"

Comments: We have been using them to control mostly the task management in the different IT solutions we are developing in the day to day jobs. And it has been very effective so far. The tool itself is very well done, well supported and flexible. It saves a lot of effort on the team to control the status different projects.

Pros: Its very robust and it has a lot of flexibility, you can use all the tools or just what you need out of the box, from project management tools, to CRM, payments and chats. You can pay it for more capacity as it connects with several cloud solutions, and it let you customize more things as you need them.

Cons: It has a lot of tools integrated and can be easy to get lost in them. At the beggining is almost overwhelming and mostly useless to have everything in there, the tools become more useful as you grow and start using them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018
Amogha B.
Human Resources Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2019

"Costly Software"

Comments: A very good application for an organization with branches. the Time Attendance helps us track people across branches. Daily reports are available to the managers in one go. All in all its a very good application but expensive. request to give worktime and report module as an individual module to purchase.

Pros: 1. Excellent Worktime and reports module
2. Face based sign in and helps us as we have multiple locations. One centralized data center.
2. Easy to use
3. CRM work flow
4. Easy Integration using API's

Cons: 1. Module wise Pricing
2. Very Costly
3. Please include worktime and report module in free or make it a single module subscription.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2019
Rosalinda H.
HRBP Ice Cream & Food Solutions Divisions
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020

"Good platform for introducing a large company"

Pros: Bitrix24 helps me maintain a customer base. Each client has a card with information. When there are many customers, I can use dynamic search. It takes into account keywords, so the card can be found even if I do not remember the name and surname of the client.

Cons: Cross-cutting analytics still does not work fine, although several years have passed since its release. Call records sometimes go to the trash themselves. But the main minus is that passwords in the SIP PBX are stored in the clear.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/02/2020
Craig K.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020

"Complete Solution for Business Operations"

Comments: Enjoying working with it and wish I would have started implementing it sooner.

Pros: - The software is easy to get going with from the start and very well priced for what you get. - Simple to get team members using it and customize the options to show / hide what you will use and how it will look. - Covers the whole range of back office needs in one central place so we do not need to have files in one system then chat on another and tasks or workgroups on a 3rd etc. - It is able to scale from a one man operation to a multinational business all on the same platform.

Cons: Really nothing to complain about. It does what it says it does, the cost is very reasonable for what it offers and it is constantly developing features. Support for customizations and the self-hosted version is handled by partners and so the experience can vary depending on the company you work with for it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Technology Support Specialist
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Bitrix 24 Offers a Number of Valuable Features for All"

Pros: Bitrix 24 enables me to do the work smoothly. This software can be used by any industry and offers so many features. I use it mainly for tracking their devices and ensuring the running condition is at par with the standards. I haven’t seen a software with this much features and although the price can be a bit costly, it’s damn worth every penny.

Cons: Since they provide a lot of features, you can sometimes get confused when using one feature. I think they want to cater to different types of industries which is why they made the features very broad.
Not much of a con though, so I did not deduct any points.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Ruslan B.
CEO
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2018

"The system helps us to control the reception and processing of applications"

Pros: When we were a small company, our specialists easily processed applications that were received by phone, Skype, e-mail, but as soon as the number of customers exceeded 100, we had problems: the employee forgot to fill out the report, urgently to master CRM. It was Bitrix24. We have set up accepting applications, we can monitor employees who are now much less likely to "forget" to do some work.

Cons: Not all the functionality of the system works perfectly, and the tech support does not work in the evening and on weekends, this creates certain inconveniences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2018
Fernando D.
technology manager
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020

"evaluation of bitrix24 management software"

Comments: I can organize my schedule in a more assertive way, so I can serve a greater number of customers.

Pros: What I like most about britrix24, besides being a great CRM software, helps me with scheduling tasks and can involve project participants, sending a simple task link to participants, and one more advantage is being able to access it through my mobile device because it is also responsive, so I have access to it without having to be physically present at the workplace.
This attribute helped me in my remote work during the covid-19 pandemic.

Cons: Actually I have no complaints about the product because for what I need it meets all my needs.
A suggestion might be to provide more training for operating the software through video lessons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020
Carla D.
Gerente de sucursal
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Good System for handling prospects"

Comments: Broadly speaking, the system allows you to manage and monitor new prospects, allows you to assign them to different users, and you can contact them directly from the app, via SMS, call or email.

Pros: With this app you can enter / manage / assign prospects and then check the progress in the campaign of the company's users.

Cons: The tool has problems with the user interface, it is not so friendly, also, although it can be integrated with a telephone system, some calls cannot be made directly from the cloud system, but you must install the program on your computer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2019
Rovena-maria P.
Senior Accountant
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2019

"A system with many possibilities"

Pros: I like the system for its extensive functionality that greatly simplifies and speeds up our work. Bitrix24 has a very attractive design. Easy to use with mobile phone.

Cons: At first, the user interface turned out to be a bit confusing, and when contacting support, we did not receive full-fledged help. No synchronization with Active Directory - this is very inconvenient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2019
Elena S.
HRD
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2019

"Good collaboration environment"

Pros: At Bitrix24, our company's employees have freedom of action when carrying out projects. There is a useful opportunity to automatically record phone calls. Reliable email integration.

Cons: There are some integrations that do not work fully. The user interface is not completely clear, sometimes creating inconvenience and needing improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2019
Erik L.
CTO
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2018

"Powerful CRM, but difficult to master"

Pros: The system has a free tariff for up to 12 employees, but for telephony you have to pay (if there is no widget from the operator) and connect either Bitrix24 or sip connector, a system is conveniently arranged to help generate a variety of reports.

Cons: First, when working with Bitrix24, I was shocked by the fact that it's hard to navigate in the system: everywhere everything flickers, some counters, a hint fly, chat bots write in chat rooms. But I quickly managed to figure it out and everything is OK.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2018
Ivo R.
Manager
Recreational Facilities & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Not happy with my experience with Bitrix"

Comments: The Cons section has limited characters for writing, but I could continue with more and more. As a whole we lost hundreds of hours for contacting them to fix bugs. Their customer service is good, but the product is generally unfinished.

Pros: The logic behind the product, the automations

Cons: The CRM system is so full of bugs and nasty little details they havent even thought about. Their webmail is the worst ever thing I have seen. I would rate it as a total garbage. The worst is that we are losing money every day because of it. Receiving empty messages, no function to view EML files, they claim the IMAP only uses our own external settings, but strangely emails go through their system and get filtered out. We have never ever had issues with messages bouncing back and being rejected. Our hosting provider logged into the CRM, analyzed it, tested it numerous times, and the problem is there. Roundcube - no problem, Gmail - no problem, Bitrix24 - tons of rejected messages. Reports section. There is no option for inclusion of emails and phone of the contracts attached to the deal!!!!! Which makes the section useless for us. But u cannot also include those fields in the list view in the Deals. Their Products section is also unfinished. How does it integrate with calendar? No such thing. Is there an option for having automatic decrease of the available products according to the Deals. Nope Permissions. Very limited functionality. Can u imagine that an employee can view the Subscription settings? Or access the CRM analytics Email marketing. No emojis functionality. How one can market anything without emojis nowadays? No integrations with Google Drive. No integrations with popular ecommerce solutions (except for Codecanyon plugins)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Miguel P.
diretor
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019

"All in the box for a low cost price"

Pros: Lots of features and modules that can be switch on or off. Unbeatable pricing. The issue with Bitrix24 is perhaps the fact that the tool pretends to be everything for an Intranet but then all feature are average and if you are running a big company it starts to lack advanced functionalities and fine-tunning configurations. It is a great tool to start an Intranet project but if you need something more serious and advanced look other tools. We ended choosing Intranet Connections for our selves

Cons: Lacking advanced functionalities and fine-tunning configurations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2019
Igor V.
Android Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019

"Slow working support service"

Pros: Provides ease of information sharing and comfortable communication between members of our team. It works on multiple platforms, so that all participants can access Bitrix24 from different places at any time.

Cons: The support service is not in a hurry to answer the questions we asked. The initial study was difficult and I had to resort to the help of colleagues who have been using Bitrix24 for a long time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019
Olga M.
Group Internal Auditor
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2019

"A good system with many features"

Pros: In Bitrix24, the user interface looks very attractive. Using the chat of this system, it is convenient for me to communicate with members of my team, and its many functions provide easy project management.

Cons: We had to wait for a response from the support service for several days and had to solve the problem on our own. I did not like the application for a mobile phone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2019
Oleg T.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"Telephony works fine"

Pros: The biggest plus of the platform is the support of high-quality IP-telephony. For many people, there is no CRM for some reason, or there is, but with a bad connection. I like working with Bitrix24.

Cons: Frustrated in this service only technical support. Often, formal replies come from her instead of solving problems. Tech support leaves its customers alone with problems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Tatiana V.
CDO
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2020

"Not a Good Choice for Charities"

Comments: Bitrix24 is more for commercial companies, it has many features that NGO or charity does not need, but there are no many important options at the same time.

Pros: Opportunity to use free options, chat and meeting option are perfect. Reporting option is good, but isn't very flexible.

Cons: The software is complicated and there is a need to learn it first and teach newcomers. Reporting opportunities are not good for a charity, modifications require additional contributions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2020
Stuart F.
President
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"The platform helps to establish communication within the company"

Pros: Previously, our managers searched for customers and entered their data into their database. But after leaving the company, the base was often lost. Now we have adjusted this process. All contacts are stored on Bitrix, where any of our managers can view them.

Cons: The platform is quite complicated, you have to train new employees for a long time. Usually our senior managers are engaged in this, but they no longer cope with the load. Soon it will be necessary to hire an individual for this work and pay him a bet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Maria D.
MarComManager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019

"CRM for doing business"

Pros: Good project management system, honed under Kanban. Everything is collected in one program - the collection of customer data, and the management of transactions and tasks. Internal social network allows you to share ideas among employees.

Cons: Their technical support is better not to remember: it answers for several days, it does not help with the solution of the problem. Easier to do everything yourself. Sometimes the data is lost - the same contacts. On the phone, the application I did not like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019
Bheesam J.
Sr. software engineer
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018

"Good collaboration and communication tool for small to mid size business"

Pros: A good and secure tool for effective communication, collaboration, lead and client management. It's searching tool is powerful and great, provides easy integration with other systems to optimize and automate marketing campaigns. Have lot of other features like streamlining etc. Qualitative CRM , E-mail marketing and feature like telephony provide it a good stand against any other software in the segments, but again this is not my best when compared to sales force.

Cons: User interfaces are too complex in some area, as all the feature are bundled in one so no way to get CRM or project management separately. Tutorials can be improved. slow on window OS and spell check is not upto the mark.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018