Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Enterpryze

Enterpryze is the full-fledged cloud ERP for retail and e-commerce businesses, providing you with a 360 degree view of your business.

Learn more about Enterpryze

Showing 20 reviews

Ye yint M.
Functional Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze : A Good Business Management Solution for Small & Medium Businesses

5 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Enterpryze is a well-suited business management solution in terms of the required functionalities and its features are really useful for those businesses with the best practice business processes and procedures. For SAP Business One customers, Enterpryze could be considered for expanding the users or additional licenses in terms of cost saving and end-to-end integration flexibility with the existing SAP Business One.

Pros:

The reasons I like about this product is its direct end-to-end integration capabilities with SAP Business One solution and the extension of SAP Business One functionalities to multiple mobile devices with the cost saving subscription, SAP B1 license requirements for data entry, user-friendly web and mobile interface and management reporting.

Cons:

The limitation for Enterpryze is its support for customization flexibility from third-party perspective in terms of the specific business requirement such as the various pricing management flexibility to be included in Enterpryze and the multi currency support for the business partner in creation of related business transactions.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

Maylin V.
Sales in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My feelback to Enterpryce's program

3 3 weeks ago New

Comments: The truth, was not good. It is a program that for the style of sales at Dax International was not functional.

Pros:

Enterpryse's program is too slow to be used with clients directly.

Cons:

To make a quote or an order, many steps must be done, which is not feasible when you are working with clients directly. Also when the order is printed, the printing is completely different.

Lewis H.
Sales Manager in UK
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Etek

1 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Very poor

Pros:

Not alot to be honest. i wouldnt adviase others to use.

Cons:

everything. I cant log on to teh software was told its only compaitible with firefozx as i use MAC. which is another pain. cant easily update business partners cuts parts of business partners out. when i update one account it doesnt update the others linked to the compnay.

Edward D.
Rep Principal in US
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Memphis Rep Firm input

1 4 weeks ago New

Comments: hate it

Pros:

Reporting numbers by dealer by month. Inventory levels, order entry.

Cons:

Can't stay logged in. Can't use my own user name and password. Too slow

Kavita P.
Finance Director in UK
Events Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze with SAPb1

4 2 months ago

Pros:

Integrates with SAPb1 , cheaper option than buying multiple SAP licences, relatively easy to use & administer

Cons:

The fact that there is no budget function , does not sync to budget in SAPb1, no variance analysis to budget . The expenses module is a bit complicated. Reports are not very user friendly

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Enterpryze.

José S.
Desarrollo de Servicios in Guatemala
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze as CRM

4 last month New

Comments: In general, despite the cons expressed, the experience has been somewhat satisfactory and for this reason we have been using it for more than two years.

Pros:

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One. The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

Cons:

Since day 1 we have had complications in handling the dates, since we always run one day before or after the dates set, because they are hosted in Ireland and our operation in Guatemala. The fact that it does not allow managing business partners with multiple currencies is also a very big against since it does not allow us to update contact data or the partner as such and we must do it from SAP. It does not recognize when in SAP a change is made from a lead partner 'L' to customer 'C' and interprets it as that the business partner has been removed.

Doris F.
Assistant Account Manager in Singapore
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Enterpryze

3 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

we can see this software is keeping on improvement, always contactable when you need some help.

Cons:

1, some very low-level errors always repeat and repeat without any reason; 2, actually now reviewing, maybe at the very initial beginning, this software can't fully meet our requirements - as we need assemble all raw materials to make a brand new products but very pity that for the time being, Enterpryze can't make it. from which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1)

Will R.
IT Systems and Warehouse Manager in Ireland
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Power of SAP accessible to all

4 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Very positive experience and the team are always supportive and welcome feedback and input

Pros:

Easy to use web interface and simplistic mobile apps. Gives off site personnel connectivity to our main SAP system.

Cons:

Sometimes user functionality may not be considered fully. Development requests need to be placed for simple functionality changes. This process can sometimes take some time.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for this review Will. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Sean M.
Service Manager in Ireland
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use but difficult to adjust / customise

4 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Positive - when help is needed it is readily available on line! It does what it says on the box but dont expect to be easily able to modify to your individual requirements.

Pros:

As I stated above I find the software easy to use but you need to work within the constraints of the standard set up as modifying the software is not easy to do.

Cons:

Having to work within the constraints of the standard set up! Not being able to modify how its used or the data on the dashboard

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Nainar M.
Programme Manager in United Arab Emirates
Banking, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ERP in a box

5 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Good suite of products to give a great start new as well as existing startups.

Pros:

All the good features and capability of SAP BUSINESS ONE been wrapped in simple to use UI AND UX.

Cons:

Integration with local markets players in UAE for payments with NFC and peer to peer payment options on the app.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Danish Q.
Business Development Manager in United Arab Emirates
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

I was so impressed with the very first look.

5 3 months ago

Comments: Superb, Impressive and what not.

Pros:

I liked the interface - at the very first look it took my attention and i explored it for more than 2 hours at the very first time. The software is built in a very orderly manner and it becomes very easy to understand. The CRM is fantastic - the pipeline management looks so cool. and not to mention the Shopify integration adds value to the trading companies who trade online.

Cons:

At this stage, it is very difficult to say what is less impressive. Looks like a complete package for small and mid level firms, however ability to customize the reports would be beneficial.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Angela R.
Office Manager in UK
Farming, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Angela Ryder

4 last month New

Comments: Very good

Pros:

Expenses, Items, Orders, CRM, search functions, columns, the look and ease of use.

Cons:

Should have ability to export as excel on all modules. We mail merge and addresses export as one cell, clunky to deal with.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you for your honest review!

Anthony O.
Regional Installation Manager in Ireland
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterprise purchasing

4 4 weeks ago New

Comments: As any new product, after a couple of weeks of set up problems ,everything is running smooth and works very well now.A great addition to the Company

Pros:

The Ease of ordering material and Identification of material , Tracking what’s ordered and when.

Cons:

I have to have a good strong WiFi to run, difficult to order from hotspot on Mobile Device

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Wendy T.
Finance Manager in Malaysia
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Pros and cons

4 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Can import data easily from excel format .

Cons:

Cannot amend the transaction after posting . So if there is some amendment, I need to delete the whole transaction and do again , and the deleted transaction will be shown debit and credit in the GL report , making the report a bit messy.

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Hi Wendy, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Alec S.
Director in UK
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Comments

3 last month New

Comments: Too many issues on the CRM & Inventory management and reporting sides

Pros:

Integration with SAP eliminating for duplication

Cons:

CRM is very poor for Sales & marketing purposes

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do contact us if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Edna F.
Edna F.
Project Manager in Guatemala
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review

2 2 months ago

Comments: It is a good tool that is easy to use and brings mobility espacilly for the sales team

Pros:

It is easy to use and has many options that SAP has.

Cons:

You can't customize the reports and PDF. The apps don't have the same options that are functional.

Verified Reviewer
Sales Engineer in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze

4 last month New

Pros:

Easy to deploy and extremely user friendly

Cons:

Not much I can say except its only as good as the information you put into it. Highly advisable to start correctly by inputting the correct info then it will transform your business

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Alejandro A.
Business Owner in Colombia
Animation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use and fast to implement

5 3 months ago

Comments: Great software with great support.

Pros:

I really liked the fact that it is integratied with SAP Business one and the information is allways synchronized

Cons:

That is doesnt allow customization, but the out of the box functionality is more than enough :)

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community here.

Eugene L.
Self employed in Singapore
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

No ideal

3 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Not very good and happy , they try to bill me even my subscription not expired

Pros:

To input the order to create invoice for sales

Cons:

Very difficult to go back to check on the wrong entry of order

Christian D.
Ingeniero in Guatemala
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Muy bien

5 last month New

Comments: Es muy bueno. Me gusta que me facilita el trabajo

Pros:

Que es amigable el software , muy manejable fácil de entender a usarlo .

Cons:

Quizás que a veces se pone lento , es decir tarda en carga información

Enterpryze Response

6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.